Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
1953 reviews

1470 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1953)
Sort by:
Edi D. Groups Italy, February 6, 2016
Perfect location for exploring Cebu

Location
7.3
Great
Report this review
Edi D. Groups Italy, February 6, 2016
Perfect location for exploring Cebu

Location
7.3
Great
Report this review
Angelina S. Solo travelers Philippines, February 4, 2016
Hotels

I have enough space in my room
9.7
Wish you have face towels & ironing board & flat iron. This is the only hotel I've been to that don't have these items
Report this review
Giuseppe M. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 1, 2016
Tower 1 OK

Location, Club Ultima, Pool
6.7
Stay was affected by some problems. Toilet was not flushing properly and never fixed despite having alerted both reception and housekeeping. WiFi was working only if you were in the room where the router was located. Elsewhere was nil. I would not really recommend this property. However, Club Ultima is a nice touch. If possible avoid rooms in Tower 2.
Report this review
John M. Couples United States of America, January 28, 2016
had to ask for housekeeping day2. No hot water

Location location location
7.3
Pleasant stay, jacusi/hot tub out of order and appeared that way for ages.
Report this review
Gregory M. Couples Philippines, January 26, 2016
Best in Cebu City

The staff,the rooms and the amenities
10
Our stay was so enjoyable.We were made to feel at home.Lots of things to do without leaving the hotel.The food and service was outstanding,the staff always attentative and very polite.Our room was excellent,beautiful bathroom,bed and furnishings,lighting was very nice.The hotel is right where you want to be while visiting Cebu.Walking distance to lots of attractions and night life as well as shopping and street markets and then back to your room.Recommended to all,my wife and I didn't want to leave,and of course,we'll be back next time we're in Cebu.
Report this review
Remedios S. Couples Philippines, January 23, 2016
Birthday Staycation

Convenient, Tourist Attraction, Clean
6.7
Room was nice, kinda big for just a couple (which is good), with complimentary mineral water and coffee for the morning. Security is superb, plus accessible cafe's are inside the hotel as well. It's just no provided slippers for the guests at the room and showers are not working properly, no bidet which is not nice.
Report this review
Graeme O. Families with older children Australia, January 19, 2016
Generaly OK. Ground level a bit hectic.

Cost, location, and conveniance.
8.3
I felt the rooms in the tower were in need of an update, the dark décor was a bit depressing. The bed could be larger for the size of the room and some of the fixtures were starting to detreat. The view was fantastic though and in general I enjoyed my stay there.
Report this review
Alex G. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2016
Not worth the money!

Location, house cleaning staff, location
5.3
This hotel was not worth the money it charges.
Report this review
Gigs P. Groups Philippines, January 18, 2016
Sinulog at the Crown Regency

location, location, location
7
Disappointing considering that for a 4 star hotel, there was no hot water, the elevators was painfully inconvenient and we only bugged room service once to ask for ice and it never came. In addition, the furniture in the bedroom was shabby and water leaked in the lobby by the elevator bay. It was also inconvenient that all power in the room went out when the key card was removed. I am a diabetic and my insulin needed to be refrigerated but I couldn't do that because power went off as we left the room and we were only given one key card. The window in the room was dirty and wall outlets were lacking for charging gadgets. We ended up pulling the plugs on the lamps to be able to charge our gadgets. It wasn't all bad considering that for the purpose of our trip the location was ideal. The front desk staff were efficient and friendly as well as the bell service guys. All that doesn't make the hotel a 4 star hotel...easily a 3 but definitely not 4.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1470 reviews Next page
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu CityCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - 24 Hours QuickmartCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Snooze LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sky ObservatoryCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sparks BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - InteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - SpaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - SpaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - SpaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - SpaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04