or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 24 Hours Quickmart Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Snooze Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky Observatory Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sparks Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
156 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
Business travelers (156)
Sort by:
Peter C. Business travelers Philippines, December 5, 2014
clean room, good location, small lobby.

room, staff, location
7.7
I enjoy even for a short stay.
Phillip H. Business travelers United States of America, December 2, 2014
OK to sleep in

none , less, and cold food
4.7
The room service food was terrible and cold. The lighting in the room was poor and required repair while I was in the middle of a business meeting. My request for HD TV to put on a Power Point was Ignored and had to go to different room twice.
Syed A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Poorly maintained

good location, very friendly and helpful straff,
5.3
The hotel is a little old and poorly maintain. The lift is small and at time have to share with visitors to the hotel amusement centre, spa and casino. The lobby is small and can be crowded. The white towel in the rooms have seen better day. They are yellowish, worn out and should be replaced long ago. The room smells of stale cigaret smoke and unpleasent. Should at least have some air fresherner. In summary it is not a 4 star accomodation as claimed.
Pepe Q. Business travelers Philippines, November 18, 2014
Good location

Central location, accessible, good view of the city
8.3
it is my second time to stay and the location is really the main reason to stay.
Joel L. Business travelers Philippines, November 14, 2014
great rooms! thrilling sky adventure activities!!!

rooms were big..location is good..and of course the sky adventure is adrenaline pumping!
7.7
everything was great! just need to improve on the shower because water occasionally stops..
Sutrisna S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 3, 2014
hotel with many facilities

spacious room, good wifi connection, attentive staffs
6.7
Is one of the best hotel in cebu i read before. Robinson shopping center just next to the hotel. We stayed at suite room is really spacious n a huge bathtub
Dorothy N. Business travelers Singapore, October 31, 2014
Good and Fun Stay

Activities; Food and Clean room
10
Awesome experience with Friendly staffs that help me around.
Khriztina R. Business travelers Philippines, October 30, 2014
Won't book here ever again.

Location. Just that.
5
I always travel locally and I used to always get Crown Regency only because of its location. My stays hasn't been really nice but I choose to book here again because of the location. I won't book here again because their service is starting to deteriorate. Elevators rides are always crazy, Concierge isn't really helpful, No hot shower, rooms were smelly and guards are rude.
John L. Business travelers Australia, October 29, 2014
Okay for a family holiday, many activities.

Location of the hotel was good. Top- floor bar food & entertainent was good and the staff in the hotel were very helpful.
7
This is not a good hotel for business, the lifts & internet too slow. The breakfast was poor because much of the food was cold or had run out by 9.00 AM. The air-conditioner in my room did not drop the temperature below 26 C which is too hot for a good night's sleep (It was cooler outside).
Jasline A. Business travelers Singapore, October 19, 2014
Terribly old hotel that needs maintenance badly

wifi connectivity in room is good. lots of activities in hotel ie. sky walk, 4D theatre etc. nice view for high floor
3.3
1) old hotel that needs maintenance badly. 2) breakfast was disaster, food quality was not up to standard even at the other restaurant. 3) only 2 lifts that serve such a big hotel, long wait and slow. 4) room obviously need maintenance, mouldy shower curtain, room infested with cockroaches, even curtain in room is dusty, wonder when is the last wash. 5) hotel next to construction site, noise went on thru past midnight. 6) first time staying in this hotel, very surprised by the condition of this hotel given its brand establishment which is the reason why I have chosen it, will be the last time staying there. for those who consider booking, do so at own risk. extremely disappointed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 24 Hours QuickmartCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Snooze LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky ObservatoryCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sparks Buffet

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06