My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function Hall Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk Extreme Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D Theater Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - View Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
132 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
Business travelers (132)
Sort by:
Khriztina R. Business travelers Philippines, July 1, 2014
Busy

Room, Room, Room
6
I always choose Crown Regency in Cebu whenever I go to Cebu for business trips. However, this trip in particular sucked. We booked 4 hotel rooms for 4 nights and they would only give us 1 wifi password for all. We're here for business, for conference calls. Receptionist isn't that considerate.
Arien C. Business travelers Philippines, June 28, 2014
GREAT AND COMFORTABLE

nice pool, great location, comfortable beds
9
twas unforgettable and very relaxing...we had fun
Marjorie C. Business travelers Philippines, May 30, 2014
Great hotel,clean good staff

Clean,many activities and good staff
8
I book a room thru Agoda,then i did note the early check in my booking but when i reach the hotel Lobby the staff told me no rooms available.And then i insisted the early check in note another staff came said give her a room.problem solve
Able L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2014
comfortable stay

fun filled hotel for the family
7.3
This hotel seems to be interesting as it is like a themepark hotel. Inside the hotel has quite a few fun filled activities and rides for the family as well as a small casino. Walking distance to the city centre. Starbucks at the ground floor. Worth the money and will definitely want to stay there again.
Jude T. Business travelers Philippines, May 4, 2014
The BREAKFAST BUFFET was horrific! Very very BAD!

Accessibility; WiFi in Rooms; and Friendly Staff.
7.3
...it was perfect! Until I saw what they were serving for their BREAKFAST! Nothing was special! I had a BURNT SCRAMBLED EGG and BURNT SUNNY SIDE UP! Horrible! ....other than the BFAST BUFFET... I was enjoying the comfort and accessibility...
Maria A. Business travelers Philippines, March 12, 2014
No comment.

None
4.3
It was not as pleasant as I expected, but to no fault of the staff.
Ryan A. Business travelers Philippines, March 11, 2014
so-so hotel stay

location, large room, internet
6
2nd time in staying in this hotel and only because the location was convenient for my business trip. during my stay, the hotel was undergoing some repairs, i think, as the lobby reeked with the smell of ammonia. sanitation problems perhaps with the toilet? room was ok but finding it was quite confusing as mine was on the second tower and that level 10 of tower one and tower two were not on the same level- pun intended. food was so-so but at least there's starbucks on the ground floor. overall, would only stay here again if working convenience calls for it.
Derek C. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 27, 2014
My stay was a short one business trip

the hotel is centrally located for shopping malls and restuarants to eat. It also has nightlife very close by so the area is for all type of people with all different walks of life.
5.7
Garciano M. Business travelers Philippines, February 23, 2014
Great value for Money. Very accessible and clean

Spacious rooms, big toilets, very comfortable bed, very accessible located right in the heart of the city
8
Great experience. highly recommended. accessible, great value for money and the staff are friendly
Oleg S. Business travelers Russia, February 17, 2014
free parking, corner rooms is nice

corner rooms is nice
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand BallroomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function HallCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk ExtremeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D TheaterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01