Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 24 Hours Quickmart Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Snooze Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky Observatory Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sparks Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
165 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
Business travelers (165)
Sort by:
Ronaldo A. Business travelers Philippines, May 16, 2015
Convenient

access to trasnport, near shops, lots to do
4
Not bad
Raymond H. Business travelers Australia, February 13, 2015
Night in Crown Regency

location, coffee shop at the bottom and activities
6
my stay was ok and is the third time I have stayed at the hotel. there are always issues with this place it appears its not sure what it is. this time I booked a suit but the room lighting was a joke and you could not see much on the tables. it may be romantic but its not practical for anything else. The lounge is a cheap foldout bed and isn't comfortable to sit on. I ordered extra water that never arrived as well as a late checkout that I payed for on arrival but the key was not extended even though they set it after I paid for the late checkout. The room was a good size and the bath was very big. the dividing wall between the lounge and bed is glass without any blind so no privacy and the bath room door is visible via a mirror from the lounge room. So while I find the hotel a joke and the service poor generally I will stay there again due to its location or until I find a better hotel near but its not 4 star but its above 3.
Sam K. Business travelers Singapore, February 4, 2015
first time in cebu

Starbucks downstairs
7
Front desk was very patient with us when we realise our reservations made by our local agent cannot be found. we managed to use Agoda to book a room right on the spot. The best thing is Starbucks and a mall I'd connected to this hotel tower, that is really convenient for business travellers. Rooms were big, but too dark for doing work. WiFi is available in lobby and in room. High floors available so view of city was nice. But found cockroaches partying in the room when I returned at night after work. they came out to play because the room becomes completely dark when we take out the key card when we leave the room. Maybe it's the casino or food right below us that attracted the pests.
Nenad P. Business travelers Slovenia, January 26, 2015
Hotel is OK, but...

location, location, location
8.3
My stay was OK, but i was really suppressed when Reception asked me to pay deposit. Not as a warranty, but as a payment. Practically I paid to Agoda. Hotel staff does not trust to Agoda. Anyhow, I have to use my credit card and paid 7000,- PHP. Receptionist said, they will refund money after Agoda confirmation. This is not Agoda issue. this is stupid Hotel policy. I am using Agoda for a years. Always very happy with service and performance.
Esther M. Business travelers Australia, December 25, 2014
Good

Great location
6.3
Was okay
Peter C. Business travelers Philippines, December 5, 2014
clean room, good location, small lobby.

room, staff, location
7.7
I enjoy even for a short stay.
Phillip H. Business travelers United States of America, December 2, 2014
OK to sleep in

none , less, and cold food
4.7
The room service food was terrible and cold. The lighting in the room was poor and required repair while I was in the middle of a business meeting. My request for HD TV to put on a Power Point was Ignored and had to go to different room twice.
Syed A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Poorly maintained

good location, very friendly and helpful straff,
5.3
The hotel is a little old and poorly maintain. The lift is small and at time have to share with visitors to the hotel amusement centre, spa and casino. The lobby is small and can be crowded. The white towel in the rooms have seen better day. They are yellowish, worn out and should be replaced long ago. The room smells of stale cigaret smoke and unpleasent. Should at least have some air fresherner. In summary it is not a 4 star accomodation as claimed.
Pepe Q. Business travelers Philippines, November 18, 2014
Good location

Central location, accessible, good view of the city
8.3
it is my second time to stay and the location is really the main reason to stay.
Joel L. Business travelers Philippines, November 14, 2014
great rooms! thrilling sky adventure activities!!!

rooms were big..location is good..and of course the sky adventure is adrenaline pumping!
7.7
everything was great! just need to improve on the shower because water occasionally stops..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 24 Hours QuickmartCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Snooze LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky ObservatoryCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sparks Buffet

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03