or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function Hall Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk Extreme Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D Theater Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - View Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
228 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with young children (228)
Sort by:
Lochi L. Families with young children Philippines, June 22, 2014
Awesome!

best pool, friendly staff and clean rooms
10
Fantastic!
Noniette A. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2014
fantastic

club, pool, room
8
great
Nikk J. Families with young children Philippines, May 24, 2014
not so good

accessibility
6
The floor we stayed in is a non-smoking floor but the room provided to us smells very bad because of smoking.
Edna H. Families with young children Philippines, May 14, 2014
contented customer

accessibility to shopping areas and transport, nice swimming pools and the fun and adventure within thw hotel itself
7.7
I like that the room is spacious with big beds. But i hate it that only one gadget can have access to their room wifi. Plus internet was a bit slow when we were there. The rest of the services, i found satisfying.
Jan K. Families with young children Netherlands, May 6, 2014
busy hotel with poor security

front office and housekeeping staff
3.7
We will not stay again. Hotel to busy (lobby like a mall on a Saturday and full elevators). Security very poor - During several times I noticed that the available security (with dog) did not do their job as 75%/80% of the people entered the lobby without being checked. Furthermore, we had cigarettes smell (via the aircon) in our non smoking room and we had a (not requested) free concert till mid night in our room due to a pop concert given in the hotel on upper floor level. As a positive note: Friendly Front office, housekeeping and restaurant staff.
Lucian C. Families with young children Philippines, April 21, 2014
Good for short stay

Close to the city
7
Hotel staff are nice and helpful. Room access were in such disarray though.
Marseille Y. Families with young children Philippines, April 17, 2014
Nice play to stay

Centrally located,near tfastfood restaurant,near to shopping mall
6
Pinky A. Families with young children Philippines, April 6, 2014
Great place to stay

Location, activities and pool
8
It was great
Juliet B. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2014
Room very spacious and unique hotel

Activities, swimming pool and big room
9
We had fun staying in the hotel there are lots of activities. The room is spacious and clean.
Georgina C. Families with young children Philippines, April 3, 2014
The hotel was ok in terms of service.

Cool, good pool
9
Everything was ok except for 2 things, the curtains in the room was dirty and no hot jacuzzi. I hope there will be next time when we visit Cebu.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand BallroomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function HallCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk ExtremeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D TheaterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C07