or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 24 Hours Quickmart Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Snooze Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky Observatory Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sparks Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
124 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with older children (124)
Sort by:
Ernesto C. Families with older children Philippines, March 13, 2015
Visit at Crown Regency Towers, Fuente Osmena Cebu

Location, Cleanliness, Value for money
5.7
It's worth pleasant considering the ambience of the hotel. But Hotel Reception Staff seems impolite with emphasis to domestic guests' treatment as compared against with Foreign Guests, as observed. Hotel Staff did not even bother to accompany us at the elevator door which only meant a simple stupidity of few Filipino Hotel worker. Why, I dare to comment those things, because I compared this against Hong Kong (Chinese) nationals hotel staff, which I am speaking by experience two-year ago with my family.
Ynna M. Families with older children Philippines, February 19, 2015
Great location

location, high elevation with great view of the city, the hotel itself is a tourist attraction
8
The location of the hotel gave us enough convenience to roam around the city. There are also several food establishment nearby. I like our room at the 31st floor because it gave us a view of Metro Cebu.
Susan G. Families with older children Philippines, January 26, 2015
Memories in Crowne

Conveniently located, big rooms, many adventures
8
Fun, exciting and full of memories.
Divina G. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2014
Room are huge but lights are too dark!

Staff and location
4.7
Not too happy and uncomfortable cause deluxe room used 2 pcs of 3 watts light only. So irritating, i have a headache because of dim light and the toilets are old. They only used tissue in the toilet.
Melanie A. Families with older children Canada, December 27, 2014
I wouldn't stay here again

Staff was friendly and very helpful
5.7
The hotel would've been ok and would have got a better review from me if we didn't find cockroaches in 2 out of the 3 rooms we had. Wasn't impressed with that at all! The rooms itself were pretty spacious, but on the first night in one of the rooms, we found 2 cockroaches and on the last night in the room we had beside the room with the first 2 cockroaches, we saw 1, so needless to say, I won't ever stay there again and it's a shame, because I liked the hotel
Othello R. Families with older children Philippines, December 27, 2014
Good hotel for families with young kids

Location, breakfast buffet and the all the activities you can do
7.3
There were small cockroaches in our bathroom but apart from it, everything was okay.
Jumer C. Families with older children Philippines, October 26, 2014
comfortable rooms

location, lots of activities to do
6
I was not blown away but it was ok, though it looks like the hotel is poorly maintained and some furnishings show their age. A hassle going up cause you have to transfer to another lift. A must try if your an andventure seeker are the various activities on the top floor
Christine J. Families with older children Philippines, October 26, 2014
Needs more improvement

the room is big, sky adventure, accessible
6
It was nice, though I hope they could change their towels, it looks old. Bathroom needs more improvement like there must be a bidet, and the bath tub should be cleaner. Please change your pillows too, they are too small and not so comfortable. The room is big, the sky adventure is at the hotel which really made me happy. you wont have any problem with the transportation. Multi cabs everywhere and cab of course.
Charito T. Families with older children Philippines, August 18, 2014
Great Location

LOcation, shopping and friendly staff
6.7
Big room and the extra adventure just within the hotel
Virginia M. Families with older children Japan, August 7, 2014
Good

All staff are kind
10
Satisfied

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 24 Hours QuickmartCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Snooze LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sky ObservatoryCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sparks Buffet

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06