or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function Hall Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk Extreme Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D Theater Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - View Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
112 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with older children (112)
Sort by:
Charito T. Families with older children Philippines, August 18, 2014
Great Location

LOcation, shopping and friendly staff
6.7
Big room and the extra adventure just within the hotel
Virginia M. Families with older children Japan, August 7, 2014
Good

All staff are kind
10
Satisfied
David M. Families with older children United States of America, July 21, 2014
Great hotel, courteous staff, very nice rooms.

The staff is exceptionally courteous, I have never been called "Sir" so times in my life!, Location fantastic, excellent food and shopping nearby, nightlife. Hotel is built to high western standards
9.7
This was the third hotel I stayed at during my visit to Cebu City and by far my favorite. (The other two being Sarrosa Hotel and the Mandarin Hotel, both pale in contrast to Crown Regency). I liked the polite and attentive staff, the western build quality of the property, the location, the immense nearby shopping, food, and nightlife. The rooms are extremely nice. The hotel has a number of attractions, some of which could be of mild interest, though we didn't do much. The chinese restaurant on the upper floor had an exceptionally good all you can eat buffet with superb food that really surprised me for quality and selection that included scallops and many other seafoods. I'd highly recommend this hotel if you're not sure where to stay in Cebu City, I'd certainly come back here again and not think twice about those other two hotels.
Nelson C. Families with older children Philippines, May 10, 2014
Fantastic

location, the building itself, and the activities
10
It was great, I want to come back again.
Rizalyn B. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 7, 2014
annoying....dissapointing lifs for in house guest

spacious, clean room, bathroom, gym access is pretty good, my son likes it especially coming back from stressful day.
6.7
a bit slow when regards ringing the housekeeping, they are still polite, son got stuck for nearly hour when I got emergency and in need to get back to the room, swipe key not working. the left is soooo annoying, the size of the hotel should have easy access for the in house guest, should must have their own lift to which floor we staying instead of changing from 19 all the time and gets crowded. you have no safety from your own guest, very disappointing. outside guest and others just jump in and disrespectful in house guest.
Corazon P. Families with older children Philippines, May 3, 2014
just good not superb

accessible public transport and location
3.7
good not superb
Julie M. Families with older children Australia, April 16, 2014
Large room and quite but a little old - Need reno

Close to shop, swimming pool, large room
6.3
A bit slow in checking in we arrived at 2pm and not able to check in till 3pm. We stayed at 2 bedroom corner suite it was spacious but a little bit out of date and did not look that clean. Breakfast was okay not much to select from we stayed 2 days and it was almost the same everyday. A little bit pricey for what you get. My complain is I give them my Credit Card as a deposit of 2,000 pesos and it took them a week to reverse the transaction. Probably will not stay at this hotel again.
Beminda T. Families with older children Philippines, March 2, 2014
very comfortable.

clean, with quality, safe
9.7
very relaxing room with good scenic view especially at night. My daughter and nephews enjoyed skywalking.
Chelie T. Families with older children Philippines, February 15, 2014
Too short

good location, many shopping area, reasonable
8
The stay was just short due to ;imited time, but we hope we could enjoy more with reasonable family recreations. We had a nice swim though.
Trond O. Families with older children Norway, January 4, 2014
very good

affordable, centrally located to city and high rice building
6.3
it was good, we enjoy the sky rides, nice food in the dinner buffet, nice internet in the lobby

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand BallroomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function HallCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk ExtremeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D TheaterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02