My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function Hall Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function Room Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk Extreme Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play Zone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D Theater Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - Stratus Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - View Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting Room
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner Suite Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
158 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (158)
Sort by:
Wayne K. Groups New Zealand, July 21, 2014
Worst hotel iv been. Never coming back!
2.3
Worst stay ever. Fridge not working.very small tv. Crowded and easy access to non guests abd the lobby looks like a crowded market. I had a very stressful stay. Stupid policy, i was on the pool with my baby and they called me and asked me to get off the pool just because my swimsuit has a metal ring.i was humiliated. Other BIG hotel iv been dont hav that stupid regulation. Im not coming back never ever...
Cedric R. Groups Philippines, July 20, 2014
Okay

Good view of the city on higher floors
4
It was good enough but very disappointed on the room's toilet. The toilet bowl is similar to public toilet and very generic. No bidets and the mirror has rust stains all over. The shower head got busted when I used it. It was gooe enough their maintenance responded quickly. Their elevator smells like a dead rat and the choices for breakfast were so few and standard. Would not consider staying at same hotel when I go back to Cebu! The only good thing is the view of the harbor in my room!
Ming Z. Groups China, June 22, 2014
Very good night life

luxury hotel with fairly low price, variety of activities, security access to the hotel rooms
10
There is a lot of activities in the hoel, like gun shooting, skiing, skywalk and bunji.
Lianne S. Groups Philippines, June 16, 2014
Nice Location -Near all the great food areas

Convenience, room size for 4 people, restaurants nearby
7.3
We stayed for 2 nights then went to movenpick, comparing both, the Crown Regency was so-so since it's a City hotel and don't expect any beaches nearby. To go to places, you still must commute. Room sizes where big enough for 4 people so we saved money on that. There's also lots of activities to do in this Hotel (Sky Adventure) so you won't get bored
Ven P. Groups Philippines, June 15, 2014
Awesome

Clean, affordable, located in the heart of the city
8
Christine G. Groups Philippines, June 7, 2014
fun and exciting

sky experience , location and aircon
4.7
service is poor . elevator is confusing. staff not friendly
Rhena E. Groups Philippines, June 5, 2014
An overnight stay only

Has gym, many pools & has other leisure activities.
6
Not much cause we only stayed there for 1 night and unfortunately, we didn't get to visit the other activities offered by the hotel.
Pamela L. Groups Philippines, May 29, 2014
unpleasant and uncomfortable. nxt rm is very loud

the pool
5.3
uncomfortable esp during night the guests in the other room are very inconsiderate banging the their door and chatting loudly inthe middle of the night
Maria C. Groups Philippines, May 26, 2014
Spacious room wth big beds. City center

Spacious rooms wth big beds. Great views over the city or sea. Lots of activities offered by the hotel
5
location was good and close proximity to diff restaurants and night life. Walking distance to Robinson mall. , shamrock store for buying pasalubong . Spacious rooms wth queen beds. However, elevator was very dissapointing Bec it was too small and gets very crowded. They should have a diff service elevator for guest and non guest who only use the skywalk. I was given rm in 22nd floor and they only have 2 operational elevators that only reaches 19th flr and has to go out and use another elevator serving 19thflr and higher. This was very inconvenient ! they don't give complimentary early check in as other hotels offer for free. they want to charge extra for bringing extra towels . Pool has dirty waters and not well kept.
Raquel D. Groups Philippines, May 20, 2014
Okey

Great view of the city
6.3
The room was comfortable. The hotel has a great view of the city. The food is not that good. Generally the hotel is not that good to look at except at night when the colorful lights are turned on.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Diamond Grand BallroomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Sapphire Function HallCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tower 1 Function RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Skywalk ExtremeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Vivo Play ZoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 4D TheaterCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restaurant - StratusCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ViewCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Presidential SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Junior SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Corner SuiteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - 2 Bedroom Executive Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03