Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel

V. Rama Avenue, Guadalupe, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Garden Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Garden Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Garden Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Standard Twin Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Superior Deluxe Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Veranda Room Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Standard Deluxe
Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Superior Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Exterior
Area: Fuente Osmena Number of Rooms: 167

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

from 13 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.2
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.5
Business travelers (13)
Sort by:
George G. Business travelers Australia, August 28, 2015
false advertising

the room is large.
4
The advertise that their Standard a room has a safe, tea and coffee facility. And her dryer the room had none of the above also the photo for a standard room on website was admitted by the manager that it was a deluxe room. I requested I be transferred to a room with a safe was advised none of their rooms have a safe. Yet it states on the web site. The location is also very poor on a road that constantly has a traffic jam. strongly recommend you stay elsewhere as there are plenty of good hotels in Cebu. Also service in the restaurant did not exist trying to get a coffee after a meal was like trying to get Blood out of a stone.
Report this review
Noel Z. Business travelers Philippines, February 16, 2015
Cheap

price , big rooms but old , staff
5
Good
Report this review
Richard G. Business travelers Australia, December 7, 2014
Nice Rooms, Comfortable, Affordable

Nice Rooms, Comfortable, Affordable
9.3
Good value for money. Comfortable hotel. Breakfast was average with a good selection.
Report this review
Bituin T. Business travelers Philippines, June 24, 2014
Perfect an denjoyable

accessible to the place/ offices we are visisting
6.7
STay was good
Report this review
Alessandro I. Business travelers Italy, January 19, 2014
terrible stay....

nothing
2.7
not good at all...poor room and facilities...old and very expensive
Report this review
Peter P. Business travelers Canada, January 19, 2014
should be demolished

nothing
2.7
very poor location . old rooms dirty . bathrooms infested broken down .very noisy .no hot water . no elevator it is the worst design i seen and the room decor is none existent a lot of useles furniture i was misled about the hotel there is crown regency hotel and crown regency residences i thought i booking at the crown regency hotek i even taxi to that hotel only to find out i was booked in a similar name hotel in the outskirts of town i stay there 3 nights and then i booked for 4 more days with another agency by mistake again i ony stayed there 2 nights .the second night there was construction work after midnight noisy power tools at 12.15 am .again at 2 am i was weaken up from a machine they use to disinfect rooms and sounded like a small plane braking while landing i checked out and there was no question asks why i am checking out when i had paid for two more nights . by rights i should get a refund i never got any rest the night before and i was so stressed out i would errupted at them if they ask me why i checking out i think you should delist this hotel from your listings there would be a lot of dissapointed people visiting there
Report this review
Fernando C. Business travelers United States of America, July 29, 2013
nice quiet stay , very secure hotel , nice staff

staff , location , staff
10
very good stay , friendliest staff , and very secure hotel , comfortable rooms
Report this review
Jennifer T. Business travelers Philippines, March 23, 2013
Im at home with this hotel

It is within the city proper, peaceful and comfortable to stay with
9.3
I like the friendly approach of the receptionist and their crews. They give me a very warmth welcome as if they have known me for a very long time. They are so friendly and helpful. That's what I like from them.
Report this review
Rhea V. Business travelers Philippines, February 23, 2013
What you paid is what you get

Big rooms for the price I paid
7
The convention that I attended was held at this hotel. The rooms did not dissapoint me at all. Big and clean rooms and hassle free check in
Report this review
Paul B. Business travelers United States of America, September 13, 2011
room was good but needs to improve with new paint

price was very good
7.7
the main problem was the lack of a/c it was not very cold at all...we complained and was given another room,but that was a little better,but in no way was it cold..
Shopping Tip: it was not to fare from the main malls
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu CityCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - GardenCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - GardenCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - GardenCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - BallroomCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Standard TwinCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Superior DeluxeCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Veranda RoomCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Standard DeluxeCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SuperiorCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05