Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel

V. Rama Avenue, Guadalupe, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Garden Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Garden Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Garden Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Standard Twin Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Superior Deluxe Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Veranda Room Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Standard Deluxe
Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Superior Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 167

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 17 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (17)
Sort by:
John F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 19, 2015
Sinulog weekend

The shower and the air conditioning
4.7
Smelly cupboard under the TV, Loud music played in the morning - showing no regard for guests who did not wish to be disturbed. Disappointed by the inclusive breakfast - the service was poor - incorrect orders delivered - dirty crockery/ cutlery not cleared away promptly
Report this review
Ma C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 28, 2014
Clean and relaxing

Clean, accessible and accommodating staff
8
good. no untoward incident.
Report this review
Joseph F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 30, 2013
Basic room -clean but poor lighting in bedroom

Excellent friendly staff, good breakfast and nice reception area with good lift
7.3
It was very good but I couldn't see anything include reading in the bedroom because of very poor lighting...only 2 ceiling cfc 7 watts lights recessed at that!!!! Did not even have bedside lights or bedside switching. Dimlights leave a dim impression. If I stay again - I would on account of the price - I would take a couple of bright light bulbs to temporarily change... so I could at least read a newspaper in the bedroom!
Report this review
James R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 15, 2013
We had an excellent hotel experience

Great restaurants, great swimming pool and very friendly staff
9
Report this review
Eduardo O. Solo travelers Canada, January 21, 2013
In Guadalope l

Decent room
7.3
one hour walk to ayala or 30 min walk to the parade site decent hotel but no wifi in the room and bad wifi in the lobby, other wise this hotel was ok
Report this review
Gary J. Solo travelers United States of America, January 19, 2013
One of the friendliest places I have ever stayed!

Great food and service!
9.7
I enjoyed everything about my stay except that the bed was too small for me. Being six foot two inches tall I have begin to accept this when I travel to Asia. The hotel staff went out of their way to make my stay enjoyable and I will highly recommend this hotel to my friends. By the time that my stay ended I think everyone in the hotel new me by name and this really made me feel at home! I will be staying here again the next time I travel to Cebu. I already miss this place!
Report this review
Andrew C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 10, 2012
Fairly nice but not great

Lots of space, good family pool/bar, friendly
7
Report this review
Sharon R. Solo travelers Philippines, August 10, 2012
great location

It's at the heart of Cebu and very accessible to everything I need...shopping, nightlife and fun.
8.3
I only had two nights stay here but it was worth the while. I like the fact that it is located at the heart of Cebu near to shopping malls, bank atms, access to transport, etc. Rooms are clean and food is great! I'll definitely stay here again should I have the chance to come back to Cebu.
Report this review
Michael T. Solo travelers United States of America, August 18, 2011
Decent hotel for the money

Rooms are adequate.
6
this hotel is ok as long as one gets a discounted rate. my room was clean, the tv worked ok, and the ac functioned. some negatives.... located well away from the city area. no problem getting into the city via jeepney or cab....depending on traffic. if traffic is heavy then the trip into town is slow and long. restaurant need major improvement. the food leaves a lot to be desired.
Report this review
Richard M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 9, 2008
Hotel in Town

Service of the staff. Always attentive. Will call a cab for you. Daily newspapers. Clean rooms.
8.7
The hotel is in a busy part of the city but once you enter the grounds you wouldn't know it. It is convenient to almost anywhere by taxi and taxis are quite reasonable. Security is good. Swimming pool is nice and with adjacent spa. Outside there are several shops and sidewalk cafes that looked inviting. Neighborhood appeared safe.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu CityCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - GardenCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - GardenCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - GardenCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - BallroomCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Standard TwinCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Superior DeluxeCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Veranda RoomCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Standard DeluxeCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SuperiorCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07