or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel

V. Rama Avenue, Guadalupe, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Garden Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Garden Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Garden Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Standard Twin Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Superior Deluxe Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Veranda Room Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Standard Deluxe
Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Superior Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 167

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
69 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (69)
Sort by:
Mark B. Couples United Kingdom, September 25, 2014
Friendly staff hard to get to

Food, and staff
6
It was an ok hotel and staff were friendly.
Mark B. Couples United Kingdom, September 22, 2014
Average

Nothing special
5.7
Everything was fine, other than hard to get to.
Ma C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 28, 2014
Clean and relaxing

Clean, accessible and accommodating staff
8
good. no untoward incident.
Geoffrey S. Couples United Kingdom, July 27, 2014
Weekend

Location, breakfast, car park
7
The hotel itself is fine until you compare it to its sister hotel Crown Recency Towers. It would not be unrealistic to expect the same room quality in hotels from the same group. Our room was uninspiring and outdated, inefficient plumbing and an antique aircon, the best thing in the room was the comfortable bed. The best thing this hotel could do would be modernise. One word of warning to potential guests is that this hotel has an annex which does not look at all desirable In summary, this hotel is OK for the money however I would not stay again, there are better options within this price bracket
Bituin T. Business travelers Philippines, June 24, 2014
Perfect an denjoyable

accessible to the place/ offices we are visisting
6.7
STay was good
Ethel V. Groups Philippines, February 6, 2014
it was amazing we enjoyed our stay

friendly stafd delicious food nice ambiance
10
we really enjoyed it and we feel secured and we like the place ambiance and the nice staff are very friendly
Veronica A. Couples Philippines, February 5, 2014
unpleasant surprise

they have a complete gym but hadn't been used for a long time. There is a nice pool with jacuzzii but also not been used often thus it had accumulated moss. The bed was comfy.
3.7
The rooms are dimly lit, and the curtains cannot be opened. There was no elevator, even though we were just on the second floor, it was so tedious to go up and down the narrow stairs. In the restaurant, the waiter/chef mixed up our orders. The food was not very tasty. It took them a very long time to give us the bill and yet there was no amount indicated on the bill just the items listed and the waiter only verbally told us the amount. Their massage therapist are freelancers and they do not wear any uniform.
Erlinda A. Groups Australia, January 25, 2014
Terrible mouldy smell room

Location, good staff and comfortable bed
5.3
The bathroom is mouldy which made the towel dirty as it touches the floor. We got charge extra for the stained towels, I explained it was the mould in the bathroom floor that made the towel dirty. The promised to look at it, but never did.
Alessandro I. Business travelers Italy, January 19, 2014
terrible stay....

nothing
2.7
not good at all...poor room and facilities...old and very expensive
Peter P. Business travelers Canada, January 19, 2014
should be demolished

nothing
2.7
very poor location . old rooms dirty . bathrooms infested broken down .very noisy .no hot water . no elevator it is the worst design i seen and the room decor is none existent a lot of useles furniture i was misled about the hotel there is crown regency hotel and crown regency residences i thought i booking at the crown regency hotek i even taxi to that hotel only to find out i was booked in a similar name hotel in the outskirts of town i stay there 3 nights and then i booked for 4 more days with another agency by mistake again i ony stayed there 2 nights .the second night there was construction work after midnight noisy power tools at 12.15 am .again at 2 am i was weaken up from a machine they use to disinfect rooms and sounded like a small plane braking while landing i checked out and there was no question asks why i am checking out when i had paid for two more nights . by rights i should get a refund i never got any rest the night before and i was so stressed out i would errupted at them if they ask me why i checking out i think you should delist this hotel from your listings there would be a lot of dissapointed people visiting there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel CebuCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - GardenCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - GardenCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - GardenCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - BallroomCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Standard TwinCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Superior DeluxeCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Veranda RoomCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Standard DeluxeCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - SuperiorCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02