or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel

V. Rama Avenue, Guadalupe, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Veranda Lounge Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Courtyard Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Fifties Cafe Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Sun Court Pool Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel Exterior Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Garden Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Garden Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Garden Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby
Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 167

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
64 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (64)
Sort by:
Bituin T. Business travelers Philippines, June 24, 2014
Perfect an denjoyable

accessible to the place/ offices we are visisting
6.7
STay was good
Ethel V. Groups Philippines, February 6, 2014
it was amazing we enjoyed our stay

friendly stafd delicious food nice ambiance
10
we really enjoyed it and we feel secured and we like the place ambiance and the nice staff are very friendly
Veronica A. Couples Philippines, February 5, 2014
unpleasant surprise

they have a complete gym but hadn't been used for a long time. There is a nice pool with jacuzzii but also not been used often thus it had accumulated moss. The bed was comfy.
3.7
The rooms are dimly lit, and the curtains cannot be opened. There was no elevator, even though we were just on the second floor, it was so tedious to go up and down the narrow stairs. In the restaurant, the waiter/chef mixed up our orders. The food was not very tasty. It took them a very long time to give us the bill and yet there was no amount indicated on the bill just the items listed and the waiter only verbally told us the amount. Their massage therapist are freelancers and they do not wear any uniform.
Erlinda A. Groups Australia, January 25, 2014
Terrible mouldy smell room

Location, good staff and comfortable bed
5.3
The bathroom is mouldy which made the towel dirty as it touches the floor. We got charge extra for the stained towels, I explained it was the mould in the bathroom floor that made the towel dirty. The promised to look at it, but never did.
Alessandro I. Business travelers Italy, January 19, 2014
terrible stay....

nothing
2.7
not good at all...poor room and facilities...old and very expensive
Peter P. Business travelers Canada, January 19, 2014
should be demolished

nothing
2.7
very poor location . old rooms dirty . bathrooms infested broken down .very noisy .no hot water . no elevator it is the worst design i seen and the room decor is none existent a lot of useles furniture i was misled about the hotel there is crown regency hotel and crown regency residences i thought i booking at the crown regency hotek i even taxi to that hotel only to find out i was booked in a similar name hotel in the outskirts of town i stay there 3 nights and then i booked for 4 more days with another agency by mistake again i ony stayed there 2 nights .the second night there was construction work after midnight noisy power tools at 12.15 am .again at 2 am i was weaken up from a machine they use to disinfect rooms and sounded like a small plane braking while landing i checked out and there was no question asks why i am checking out when i had paid for two more nights . by rights i should get a refund i never got any rest the night before and i was so stressed out i would errupted at them if they ask me why i checking out i think you should delist this hotel from your listings there would be a lot of dissapointed people visiting there
Joseph F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 30, 2013
Basic room -clean but poor lighting in bedroom

Excellent friendly staff, good breakfast and nice reception area with good lift
7.3
It was very good but I couldn't see anything include reading in the bedroom because of very poor lighting...only 2 ceiling cfc 7 watts lights recessed at that!!!! Did not even have bedside lights or bedside switching. Dimlights leave a dim impression. If I stay again - I would on account of the price - I would take a couple of bright light bulbs to temporarily change... so I could at least read a newspaper in the bedroom!
Herbert C. Couples Philippines, September 28, 2013
Superbly relaxing

great ambience, friendly staff, big rooms
8
the front desk staff were nice and I had a seamless check-in. they even gave me the cards that my wife asked them to hand me. Our room was upgraded to superior with big queen beds...free of charge. Place was quiet and relaxing and I loved the poolside view of the restaurant at the lobby.
Lizette D. Families with young children Philippines, September 9, 2013
Okay

Staff was friendly, location was ok
7
It was fine. But there was no wifi in the rooms. The other guests were noisy but they dis not get called out.
Fernando C. Business travelers United States of America, July 29, 2013
nice quiet stay , very secure hotel , nice staff

staff , location , staff
10
very good stay , friendliest staff , and very secure hotel , comfortable rooms

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel CebuCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Veranda LoungeCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - CourtyardCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Fifties CafeCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Sun Court PoolCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - BallroomCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - GardenCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - GardenCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - GardenCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - BallroomCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A08