Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel

V. Rama Avenue, Guadalupe, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Garden Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Garden Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Garden Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Standard Twin Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Superior Deluxe Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Veranda Room Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Standard Deluxe
Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Superior Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 167

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
5.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.7
Business travelers (12)
Sort by:
Noel Z. Business travelers Philippines, February 16, 2015
Cheap

price , big rooms but old , staff
5
Good
Richard G. Business travelers Australia, December 7, 2014
Nice Rooms, Comfortable, Affordable

Nice Rooms, Comfortable, Affordable
9.3
Good value for money. Comfortable hotel. Breakfast was average with a good selection.
Bituin T. Business travelers Philippines, June 24, 2014
Perfect an denjoyable

accessible to the place/ offices we are visisting
6.7
STay was good
Alessandro I. Business travelers Italy, January 19, 2014
terrible stay....

nothing
2.7
not good at all...poor room and facilities...old and very expensive
Peter P. Business travelers Canada, January 19, 2014
should be demolished

nothing
2.7
very poor location . old rooms dirty . bathrooms infested broken down .very noisy .no hot water . no elevator it is the worst design i seen and the room decor is none existent a lot of useles furniture i was misled about the hotel there is crown regency hotel and crown regency residences i thought i booking at the crown regency hotek i even taxi to that hotel only to find out i was booked in a similar name hotel in the outskirts of town i stay there 3 nights and then i booked for 4 more days with another agency by mistake again i ony stayed there 2 nights .the second night there was construction work after midnight noisy power tools at 12.15 am .again at 2 am i was weaken up from a machine they use to disinfect rooms and sounded like a small plane braking while landing i checked out and there was no question asks why i am checking out when i had paid for two more nights . by rights i should get a refund i never got any rest the night before and i was so stressed out i would errupted at them if they ask me why i checking out i think you should delist this hotel from your listings there would be a lot of dissapointed people visiting there
Fernando C. Business travelers United States of America, July 29, 2013
nice quiet stay , very secure hotel , nice staff

staff , location , staff
10
very good stay , friendliest staff , and very secure hotel , comfortable rooms
Jennifer T. Business travelers Philippines, March 23, 2013
Im at home with this hotel

It is within the city proper, peaceful and comfortable to stay with
9.3
I like the friendly approach of the receptionist and their crews. They give me a very warmth welcome as if they have known me for a very long time. They are so friendly and helpful. That's what I like from them.
Rhea V. Business travelers Philippines, February 23, 2013
What you paid is what you get

Big rooms for the price I paid
7
The convention that I attended was held at this hotel. The rooms did not dissapoint me at all. Big and clean rooms and hassle free check in
Paul B. Business travelers United States of America, September 13, 2011
room was good but needs to improve with new paint

price was very good
7.7
the main problem was the lack of a/c it was not very cold at all...we complained and was given another room,but that was a little better,but in no way was it cold..
Shopping Tip: it was not to fare from the main malls
Paul J. Business travelers Philippines, October 17, 2009
the place for budget traveler

cheap! cheap!
5
i stayed here because the price is unbeatable! however, if you wish to relax, this is not the right place. you will be disappointed because it is noisy. the hotel accepts a lot of students who do not know how to behave themselves. imagine these HR students are joining the hospitality industry after graduation and yet do not know how to behave. i can't believe this hotel brand was willing to sacrifice the good reputation they have by catering to the low end of the market.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A08