or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel

V. Rama Avenue, Guadalupe, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Veranda Lounge Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Courtyard Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Fifties Cafe Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Sun Court Pool Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel Exterior Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Garden Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Garden Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Garden Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby
Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 167

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (12)
Sort by:
Joseph F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 30, 2013
Basic room -clean but poor lighting in bedroom

Excellent friendly staff, good breakfast and nice reception area with good lift
7.3
It was very good but I couldn't see anything include reading in the bedroom because of very poor lighting...only 2 ceiling cfc 7 watts lights recessed at that!!!! Did not even have bedside lights or bedside switching. Dimlights leave a dim impression. If I stay again - I would on account of the price - I would take a couple of bright light bulbs to temporarily change... so I could at least read a newspaper in the bedroom!
James R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 15, 2013
We had an excellent hotel experience

Great restaurants, great swimming pool and very friendly staff
9
Eduardo O. Solo travelers Canada, January 21, 2013
In Guadalope l

Decent room
7.3
one hour walk to ayala or 30 min walk to the parade site decent hotel but no wifi in the room and bad wifi in the lobby, other wise this hotel was ok
Gary J. Solo travelers United States of America, January 19, 2013
One of the friendliest places I have ever stayed!

Great food and service!
9.7
I enjoyed everything about my stay except that the bed was too small for me. Being six foot two inches tall I have begin to accept this when I travel to Asia. The hotel staff went out of their way to make my stay enjoyable and I will highly recommend this hotel to my friends. By the time that my stay ended I think everyone in the hotel new me by name and this really made me feel at home! I will be staying here again the next time I travel to Cebu. I already miss this place!
Andrew C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 10, 2012
Fairly nice but not great

Lots of space, good family pool/bar, friendly
7
Sharon R. Solo travelers Philippines, August 10, 2012
great location

It's at the heart of Cebu and very accessible to everything I need...shopping, nightlife and fun.
8.3
I only had two nights stay here but it was worth the while. I like the fact that it is located at the heart of Cebu near to shopping malls, bank atms, access to transport, etc. Rooms are clean and food is great! I'll definitely stay here again should I have the chance to come back to Cebu.
Michael T. Solo travelers United States of America, August 18, 2011
Decent hotel for the money

Rooms are adequate.
6
this hotel is ok as long as one gets a discounted rate. my room was clean, the tv worked ok, and the ac functioned. some negatives.... located well away from the city area. no problem getting into the city via jeepney or cab....depending on traffic. if traffic is heavy then the trip into town is slow and long. restaurant need major improvement. the food leaves a lot to be desired.
Richard M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 9, 2008
Hotel in Town

Service of the staff. Always attentive. Will call a cab for you. Daily newspapers. Clean rooms.
8.7
The hotel is in a busy part of the city but once you enter the grounds you wouldn't know it. It is convenient to almost anywhere by taxi and taxis are quite reasonable. Security is good. Swimming pool is nice and with adjacent spa. Outside there are several shops and sidewalk cafes that looked inviting. Neighborhood appeared safe.
Michael D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 7, 2007
Could be better

Helpful friendly staff, in-hotel club with live entertainment, small but well-kept pool
8
I stayed here on my first trip to the Philippines before I knew to look for a resort rather than a hotel. Hotel is a good match for the photos on Agoda but you can't really see how small the pool is, it is okay for a cool-off but not big enough for serious swimming. The view from my room was very disappointing, I was on the floor above reception and the windows were high up, I had to stand on a chair to look out, and they had bars, which is good to deter burglars but not really much use if you want to watch the world go by. One of the floor tiles also had a huge crack in it. Half way through each week there the hotel was inundated with students on some sort of travel experience and I discovered that this is a very regular thing. It wasn't a problem as such, but they did monoplise the pool when they were there. The area around the hotel is quite run-down, but there is a local market and plenty of street vendors. If you have to stay in Cebu City then you could do worse.
Andre M. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 5, 2010
klassiek hotel

grote kamer , schoon , vriendelijk behulpzaam personeel , wifi
7.3
een goede keuze , hotel heeft aan de buitenkant een moie uitstarling , binnen ziet het er wat ouder uit .maar wel mooi hoor . Zwembadje is klein , maar lekker om ff nat tewordenen in het water te drijven voor een kwartiertje
Shopping Tip: ayala mall , heeft ook lekkere restaurants

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel CebuCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Veranda LoungeCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - CourtyardCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Fifties CafeCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Sun Court PoolCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - BallroomCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - GardenCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - GardenCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - GardenCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - BallroomCrown Regency Residences Cebu Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3C07