Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel

J.P. Cabaguio Avenue Agdao, Agdao, Davao City, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.2

based on 20 reviews

139 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with young children (20)
Sort by:
Elmer S. Families with young children Philippines, May 20, 2016
Value for Money
6.3
Very affordable and welcoming staff
Report this review
Angelica A. Families with young children Philippines, May 16, 2016
No internet in Rooms
4.7
The internet is only available in the pool area, cafe, front desk and other rooms but not in the family villa we rented. We had to rely on the wifi in the pool area but very slow inside our room.
Report this review
Ramond S. Families with young children United States of America, September 20, 2015
Good

Clean ,conveyent, hospitality
9
Good injoyable
Report this review
Carl L. Families with young children United States of America, June 13, 2015
Potential but disappoints

Size is great and the pool and restaurant are nice.
6.3
In a great location, hotel has great potential but shows its age and is in need of repairs. Additionally they allowed loud partying at the pool...which is right outside every room...until 1 am, which made sleeping very difficult. With minor repairs, fresh paint, and enforcement of the posted policies this could be a great place to stay.
Report this review
Ashley A. Families with young children Philippines, August 31, 2014
Love the place

Everything
10
Its my 2nd time to stay at the crown regency and i like the staffs they are very friendly and accomodating. In fact im planning to go back here anytime soon. I highly recommend here specially for family get away.
Report this review
Roy A. Families with young children Netherlands, July 10, 2014
Very good hotel for a very good price

swimmingpool , nice staff, good room
8
Our stay in the hotel was very good. good room for a good price. The kids loved it!! When we are in philippines we will come back.
Report this review
Hefin F. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 19, 2014
Great rooms.

Room size very good over 2 floors
7.7
Report this review
Mary G. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, July 25, 2013
its a nice area because near to the city

near to the city, big place and ice for shopping
6
i not comfortable becasue its not clean at all ad there is lots of mosquitos but fortunately i dont have gym to choice because i have three kids.
Report this review
Timothy T. Families with young children United States of America, April 21, 2013
it was relaxing

pool, size of room, kitchen
10
Report this review
Ray G. Families with young children Philippines, April 11, 2013
Average

Food, staff, price
7.3
Fine in general but swimming pool is dirty and not properly maintained. We have no choice since kids wants to swim.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 161 reviews Next page
Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao CityCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao City - ExteriorCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao City - LobbyCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao City - Function Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao City - Function Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao City - Courtyard GardenCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao City - Fitness RoomCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao City - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao City - Fifties CafeCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao City - Executive VillaCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao City - Villa KitchenCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao City - Guest RoomCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao City - Family VillaCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao City - Standard RoomCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao City - Standard RoomCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao City - Standard RoomCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao City - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05