Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel

J.P. Cabaguio Avenue Agdao, Agdao, Davao City, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 161 reviews

139 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (161)
Sort by:
Elmer S. Families with young children Philippines, May 20, 2016
Value for Money
6.3
Very affordable and welcoming staff
Angelica A. Families with young children Philippines, May 16, 2016
No internet in Rooms
4.7
The internet is only available in the pool area, cafe, front desk and other rooms but not in the family villa we rented. We had to rely on the wifi in the pool area but very slow inside our room.
Khrizel O. Solo travelers Philippines, April 30, 2016
Cleanliness is very bad
2.7
Everything is not okay except for the staff
Eric E. Couples Sweden, April 26, 2016
Worned out hotel
3.7
This hotel really need a makeover. I was very disappointed in regards to the impression of the rooms. Just imagine a really wormed out hotel that the 70ies called and wanted back. Sorry, but I will not stay there again and I will not recommend anyone to do too. You can find just as good hotel for less money in Davao.
Cynthia J. Business travelers Philippines, April 23, 2016
A VERY PLEASANT STAY
5.7
Size is GREAT
Carlos C. Couples Panama, December 11, 2015
THE WORST CROWN REGENCY EVER
2
simply horrible. rooms have no maintenance at all. standard rooms are dark rooms. no windows.. if you are in the standard room... you will have to walk through a restaurant to get to your room hallways are dark at all times... wi-fi in crown regeny davao is totally useless. front staff has is not friendly and not welcoming the only good thing about the this hotel is the kind helpful and nie housekeeping staff other than that its a big CERO.. we had booked for several days. after hours we checked out. my wife and me could not handle it. horrible experience.... big mistake to book a room at crown regency davao
Barry B. Solo travelers Australia, October 21, 2015
Barely Fair

Can't think of any
2.3
1 1/2 star only Old and very tired
Ramond S. Families with young children United States of America, September 20, 2015
Good

Clean ,conveyent, hospitality
9
Good injoyable
Carl L. Families with young children United States of America, June 13, 2015
Potential but disappoints

Size is great and the pool and restaurant are nice.
6.3
In a great location, hotel has great potential but shows its age and is in need of repairs. Additionally they allowed loud partying at the pool...which is right outside every room...until 1 am, which made sleeping very difficult. With minor repairs, fresh paint, and enforcement of the posted policies this could be a great place to stay.
Aileen R. Families with older children Philippines, May 23, 2015
Improve water system

Location-✔️ Staff- accomadating and friendly,
6.7
They should improve their water system Very rust and foul odor in the water, it can very harm with their guest This should need an immediate action with this...
1 - 10 of 139 reviews Next page
Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao CityCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao City - ExteriorCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao City - LobbyCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao City - Function Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao City - Function Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao City - Courtyard GardenCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao City - Fitness RoomCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao City - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao City - Fifties CafeCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao City - Executive VillaCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao City - Villa KitchenCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao City - Guest RoomCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao City - Family VillaCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao City - Standard RoomCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao City - Standard RoomCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao City - Standard RoomCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao City - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04