Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel

J.P. Cabaguio Avenue Agdao, Agdao, Davao City, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
156 reviews

133 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (156)
Sort by:
Carlos C. Couples Panama, December 11, 2015
THE WORST CROWN REGENCY EVER
2
simply horrible. rooms have no maintenance at all. standard rooms are dark rooms. no windows.. if you are in the standard room... you will have to walk through a restaurant to get to your room hallways are dark at all times... wi-fi in crown regeny davao is totally useless. front staff has is not friendly and not welcoming the only good thing about the this hotel is the kind helpful and nie housekeeping staff other than that its a big CERO.. we had booked for several days. after hours we checked out. my wife and me could not handle it. horrible experience.... big mistake to book a room at crown regency davao
Report this review
Barry B. Solo travelers Australia, October 21, 2015
Barely Fair

Can't think of any
2.3
1 1/2 star only Old and very tired
Report this review
Ramond S. Families with young children United States of America, September 20, 2015
Good

Clean ,conveyent, hospitality
9
Good injoyable
Report this review
Carl L. Families with young children United States of America, June 13, 2015
Potential but disappoints

Size is great and the pool and restaurant are nice.
6.3
In a great location, hotel has great potential but shows its age and is in need of repairs. Additionally they allowed loud partying at the pool...which is right outside every room...until 1 am, which made sleeping very difficult. With minor repairs, fresh paint, and enforcement of the posted policies this could be a great place to stay.
Report this review
Aileen R. Families with older children Philippines, May 23, 2015
Improve water system

Location-✔️ Staff- accomadating and friendly,
6.7
They should improve their water system Very rust and foul odor in the water, it can very harm with their guest This should need an immediate action with this...
Report this review
Ambrocio K. Business travelers Philippines, March 5, 2015
My review

Location, rate and staff
7
Comfortable stay
Report this review
Ambrocio K. Business travelers Philippines, March 5, 2015
My dtay

Location, rate and staff
7.3
Comfortable stay
Report this review
Paul M. Couples United Kingdom, February 1, 2015
in need of refurbishment

I cannot think of any best featuresi
4.3
It provided somewhere to sleep but we would not stay there again. The bedroom smelt miuldy. The bathroom did not have a shelf for cosmetics it toothbrushes. The tv was old and the lighting inadequate. We would not choose this hotel again as there are other hotels that provide better value for the money in Davao.
Report this review
Mark D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2015
ok stay this time

staff..food..pool
6.3
I am a regular at this hotel staff always great
Report this review
Mark D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 30, 2014
Great Stay

The 3 things about the hotel is its close to the airport .. great staff and good service
8.7
my stay at this hotel is always great ... every time I travel to Davao i stay at this hotel the staff and the service is great and close to the airport which is a plus...
Report this review
1 - 10 of 133 reviews Next page
Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao CityCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao City - LobbyCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao City - Function Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao City - Function Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao City - Courtyard GardenCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao City - Fitness RoomCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao City - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao City - Fifties CafeCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao City - Executive VillaCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao City - Villa KitchenCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao City - Guest RoomCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao City - Family VillaCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao City - Standard RoomCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao City - Standard RoomCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao City - LobbyCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao City - Standard RoomCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao City - BathroomCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao City - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03