Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel

J.P. Cabaguio Avenue Agdao, Lanang, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Function Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Function Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Courtyard Garden Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Fifties Cafe Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Executive Villa Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Villa Kitchen Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Guest Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Family Villa Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Standard Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Standard Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Standard Room
Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Bathroom Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior
Area: Lanang

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
139 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (139)
Sort by:
Ashley A. Families with young children Philippines, August 31, 2014
Love the place

Everything
10
Its my 2nd time to stay at the crown regency and i like the staffs they are very friendly and accomodating. In fact im planning to go back here anytime soon. I highly recommend here specially for family get away.
Roy A. Families with young children Netherlands, July 10, 2014
Very good hotel for a very good price

swimmingpool , nice staff, good room
8
Our stay in the hotel was very good. good room for a good price. The kids loved it!! When we are in philippines we will come back.
Arturo A. Business travelers Philippines, June 22, 2014
nice swimming pool, good for family outing. the ro

clean, quiet, afforadable
7.7
fine
Daniel P. Solo travelers Australia, June 19, 2014
ok hotel

Staff, price, location
6.3
had a pleasant stay here
Ollie S. Couples United States of America, May 7, 2014
Centrall located, transportation readily available

50's cafe on site, attentive staff, fitness center
8
It was a enjoyable stay. If you're visiting the Matinia, Santa Cruz, Digos or Davao City area. There isn't a more centrally, reasonable place to stay with the amenities this hotel offered.
Noreen G. Groups United States of America, May 2, 2014
Clean and spacious villas.

Air conditioning, pool and adequately sized villas
6.7
Pretty good.
Drew M. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 27, 2014
decent value hotel

location
6
You get what you pay for. Its ok, good value and no frills. Location is a plus
Drew M. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 25, 2014
Good location

Price
6
Good value, nothing special but to be expected for the cost. Good location and decent rooms. Clean and well maintained. Recommended foe shirt stays.
Neil A. Families with older children Philippines, March 23, 2014
the hotel needs more maintenance

value for money, best for family, big rooms
5.3
nice hotel, best for family, big rooms.i think the only problem is, the maintenance of the rooms
Mark D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 11, 2014
great stff as always

staff, location, price
8.3
this is my 13th stay here at this every time time i fly to davao i book here always the great and friendly staff. its close to the airport close by the shopping mall as well good location nice and quiet they have a swimming pool, workout room, wifi is so so the food is good but could improve a little but ok other than that the fast and friendly staff makes up for it the room always clean i never had issues will always stay at this hotel in my future travels ...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel DavaoCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Function Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Function Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Courtyard GardenCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Fifties CafeCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Executive VillaCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Villa KitchenCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Family VillaCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - SpaCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Standard RoomCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Standard RoomCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Standard RoomCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - BathroomCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B04