or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel

J.P. Cabaguio Avenue Agdao, Lanang, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Function Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Function Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Courtyard Garden Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Fifties Cafe Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Executive Villa Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Villa Kitchen Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Guest Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Family Villa Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Standard Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Standard Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Standard Room
Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Bathroom Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior
Area: Lanang

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
142 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (142)
Sort by:
Mark D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 30, 2014
Great Stay

The 3 things about the hotel is its close to the airport .. great staff and good service
8.7
my stay at this hotel is always great ... every time I travel to Davao i stay at this hotel the staff and the service is great and close to the airport which is a plus...
Flora B. Families with older children Philippines, September 27, 2014
Near city proper and accessible to public transpo

big, comfortable,
5
nice but the overflowing water from the bathroom was annoying.
Anabi S. Solo travelers Philippines, September 24, 2014
good

old, lack of maintenance
5.7
just ok
Ashley A. Families with young children Philippines, August 31, 2014
Love the place

Everything
10
Its my 2nd time to stay at the crown regency and i like the staffs they are very friendly and accomodating. In fact im planning to go back here anytime soon. I highly recommend here specially for family get away.
Roy A. Families with young children Netherlands, July 10, 2014
Very good hotel for a very good price

swimmingpool , nice staff, good room
8
Our stay in the hotel was very good. good room for a good price. The kids loved it!! When we are in philippines we will come back.
Arturo A. Business travelers Philippines, June 22, 2014
nice swimming pool, good for family outing. the ro

clean, quiet, afforadable
7.7
fine
Daniel P. Solo travelers Australia, June 19, 2014
ok hotel

Staff, price, location
6.3
had a pleasant stay here
Ollie S. Couples United States of America, May 7, 2014
Centrall located, transportation readily available

50's cafe on site, attentive staff, fitness center
8
It was a enjoyable stay. If you're visiting the Matinia, Santa Cruz, Digos or Davao City area. There isn't a more centrally, reasonable place to stay with the amenities this hotel offered.
Noreen G. Groups United States of America, May 2, 2014
Clean and spacious villas.

Air conditioning, pool and adequately sized villas
6.7
Pretty good.
Drew M. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 27, 2014
decent value hotel

location
6
You get what you pay for. Its ok, good value and no frills. Location is a plus

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel DavaoCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Function Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Function Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Courtyard GardenCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Fifties CafeCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Executive VillaCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Villa KitchenCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Family VillaCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - SpaCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Standard RoomCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Standard RoomCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Standard RoomCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - BathroomCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A04