Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel

J.P. Cabaguio Avenue Agdao, Lanang, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Function Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Function Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Courtyard Garden Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Fifties Cafe Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Executive Villa Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Villa Kitchen Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Guest Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Family Villa Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Standard Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Standard Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Standard Room
Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Bathroom Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior
Area: Lanang

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 153 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (153)
Sort by:
Carl L. Families with young children United States of America, June 13, 2015
Potential but disappoints

Size is great and the pool and restaurant are nice.
6.3
In a great location, hotel has great potential but shows its age and is in need of repairs. Additionally they allowed loud partying at the pool...which is right outside every room...until 1 am, which made sleeping very difficult. With minor repairs, fresh paint, and enforcement of the posted policies this could be a great place to stay.
Report this review
Aileen R. Families with older children Philippines, May 23, 2015
Improve water system

Location-✔️ Staff- accomadating and friendly,
6.7
They should improve their water system Very rust and foul odor in the water, it can very harm with their guest This should need an immediate action with this...
Report this review
Ambrocio K. Business travelers Philippines, March 5, 2015
My review

Location, rate and staff
7
Comfortable stay
Report this review
Ambrocio K. Business travelers Philippines, March 5, 2015
My dtay

Location, rate and staff
7.3
Comfortable stay
Report this review
Paul M. Couples United Kingdom, February 1, 2015
in need of refurbishment

I cannot think of any best featuresi
4.3
It provided somewhere to sleep but we would not stay there again. The bedroom smelt miuldy. The bathroom did not have a shelf for cosmetics it toothbrushes. The tv was old and the lighting inadequate. We would not choose this hotel again as there are other hotels that provide better value for the money in Davao.
Report this review
Mark D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2015
ok stay this time

staff..food..pool
6.3
I am a regular at this hotel staff always great
Report this review
Mark D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 30, 2014
Great Stay

The 3 things about the hotel is its close to the airport .. great staff and good service
8.7
my stay at this hotel is always great ... every time I travel to Davao i stay at this hotel the staff and the service is great and close to the airport which is a plus...
Report this review
Flora B. Families with older children Philippines, September 27, 2014
Near city proper and accessible to public transpo

big, comfortable,
5
nice but the overflowing water from the bathroom was annoying.
Report this review
Anabi S. Solo travelers Philippines, September 24, 2014
good

old, lack of maintenance
5.7
just ok
Report this review
Ashley A. Families with young children Philippines, August 31, 2014
Love the place

Everything
10
Its my 2nd time to stay at the crown regency and i like the staffs they are very friendly and accomodating. In fact im planning to go back here anytime soon. I highly recommend here specially for family get away.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel DavaoCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Function Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Function Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Courtyard GardenCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Fifties CafeCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Executive VillaCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Villa KitchenCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Family VillaCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - SpaCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Standard RoomCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Standard RoomCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Standard RoomCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - BathroomCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07