or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel

J.P. Cabaguio Avenue Agdao, Lanang, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Function Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Function Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Courtyard Garden Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Fifties Cafe Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Executive Villa Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Villa Kitchen Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Guest Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Family Villa Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Standard Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Standard Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Standard Room
Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Bathroom Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior
Area: Lanang

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (33)
Sort by:
Mark D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 30, 2014
Great Stay

The 3 things about the hotel is its close to the airport .. great staff and good service
8.7
my stay at this hotel is always great ... every time I travel to Davao i stay at this hotel the staff and the service is great and close to the airport which is a plus...
Anabi S. Solo travelers Philippines, September 24, 2014
good

old, lack of maintenance
5.7
just ok
Daniel P. Solo travelers Australia, June 19, 2014
ok hotel

Staff, price, location
6.3
had a pleasant stay here
Mark D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 11, 2014
great stff as always

staff, location, price
8.3
this is my 13th stay here at this every time time i fly to davao i book here always the great and friendly staff. its close to the airport close by the shopping mall as well good location nice and quiet they have a swimming pool, workout room, wifi is so so the food is good but could improve a little but ok other than that the fast and friendly staff makes up for it the room always clean i never had issues will always stay at this hotel in my future travels ...
Regina J. Solo travelers South Korea, February 9, 2014
not bad

kind
5.3
soso.... not clean and bathroom is very not comfortable.
Madhukar R. Solo travelers India, December 31, 2013
not for international travellers

cheap & 24/7 restaurant
5.7
This hotel is suitable for local travelers or backpackers only. Wrong map location on agoda. No nearby restaurant. Very small beds, tiny bathroom, no inhouse massage, very poor gym, overcrowded(local residents) pool and far from airport. Will never stay again.
David K. Solo travelers Canada, July 25, 2013
good for the price

staff friendly and accomodating,pool,bar and restaurant open 24 hours
6.7
good for the price internet not the best,pool was nice,staff very friendly
Mario C. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2013
short...complicated...staff cooperative

location, spanish feel.//50s bar
6.7
short ...sweet...complicated....gym needed repairs..taxi wait long
Kevin S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2013
Terrible

nice rock and roll themed restaurant.
4.3
Room was terrible. No hot water, toilet seat broken, bathroom flooded when showed used.
Mark D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 9, 2013
The staff was great

Clean , helpful, fast service
8.3
My stay was good even for only for 3 nights it was worth it the staff was very nice and helpful I would come back to this hotel again for sure the food was ok but room service charge 22 percent per item which I thought was crazy so better buy from a market than order to save just a tip I booked a villa which was very clean hot water only lasted for a sec then back to cold hotel is close to everything .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel DavaoCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Function Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Function Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Courtyard GardenCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Fifties CafeCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Executive VillaCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Villa KitchenCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Family VillaCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - SpaCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Standard RoomCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Standard RoomCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Standard RoomCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - BathroomCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C08