or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel

J.P. Cabaguio Avenue Agdao, Lanang, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Function Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Function Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Courtyard Garden Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Fifties Cafe Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Regency Spa Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Family Villa Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Standard Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Villa-Kitchen Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Guest Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Guest Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Guest Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Interior Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Guest Room
Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Guest Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Guest Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Kitchen Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Guest Room
Area: Lanang

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.0
Families with young children (14)
Sort by:
Roy A. Families with young children Netherlands, July 10, 2014
Very good hotel for a very good price

swimmingpool , nice staff, good room
8
Our stay in the hotel was very good. good room for a good price. The kids loved it!! When we are in philippines we will come back.
Mary G. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, July 25, 2013
its a nice area because near to the city

near to the city, big place and ice for shopping
6
i not comfortable becasue its not clean at all ad there is lots of mosquitos but fortunately i dont have gym to choice because i have three kids.
Timothy T. Families with young children United States of America, April 21, 2013
it was relaxing

pool, size of room, kitchen
10
Ray G. Families with young children Philippines, April 11, 2013
Average

Food, staff, price
7.3
Fine in general but swimming pool is dirty and not properly maintained. We have no choice since kids wants to swim.
Janette A. Families with young children Philippines, September 12, 2011
Beside a motel

Carries a prestegious name
3.3
We were expecting a lot more because of its name Crown Regency...but to our dismay, it is beside a short time motel. Going back to the hotel is like going for a short time spree at one of the motels in the area. In fact, we have been teased by our peers. Good thing our kids are young enough not to understand and put malice in our hotel. We can see garage doors and lovers every time we get out of our room, which is overlooking the motel. Breakfast is below par from other hotels with the same rate. I was really disappointed. No wonder it is cheap for a "crown regency"
Travel tip: If you are on the conservative side, this hotel is definitely not to your liking. Do not bring teenagers and young adult kids to this area.
Jean D. Families with young children Switzerland, August 23, 2011
Very warm welcome

Not far from anything
8
We arrive in the late evening and were well welcome although we staid for a single night. A bed was found for our child, 8 years who was not supposed to accompany. The charge for her was 300 PHP including breakfst that is very acceptable. Breakfast with a good variety of choices. Clean hotel and clean rooms
Moon S. Families with young children South Korea, July 2, 2010
safe place to stay in Davao

safe
7
This hotel has Spanish architectural style which was charming. The rooms however were old and ran down. Air conditioner needs cleaning out. The staff were very kind and helpful. This place made us feel safe in Davao, which had a small town atmosphere. They were also very helpful in sending our laptop battery charger we left there to the Cebu Regency Hotel.
Dominique M. Families with young children United States of America, May 18, 2010
My Stay

Spacious rooms availability with kitchenette. Enjoyed my stay.
9
My stay at the Crown Regency Residencies was quite pleasant. It would be best if you purchased some OFF lotion for the mosquitos. Some how they always mange to find their way inside your room. It's like their waiting beside the door every time you open it. It's not really near anything popular but anything you want, the receptionist can have it delivered to your room. If you order from outside, the hotel will charge you an additional 50 pesos. So I just met the delivery guy outside! But I enjoyed my stay and will come back.
Melinda C. Families with young children United States of America, April 19, 2010
What's in a name?

Staff friendly.
4
Be warned, if you are thinking that the Crown Regency name means anything at this hotel, change that thinking. This hotel is in a cul-de-sac and you enter it through the combined/adjacent room-by-the-hour motel (!), not a particular family-friendly feature. One taxi driver driving us to the hotel snickered as we entered. The food is seriously overpriced and lousy, so expect to eat out, although you will need a taxi because there is nothing in the immediate vicinity. The breakfast tickets for the buffet that accompany the room are only for two adults - kids are 100P each for, no kidding, the kitchen leftovers from dinner the night before. The rooms are pension-house quality... The pool was murky. We thought this hotel would be on par with the Cebu towers, but we were sadly wrong.
Hotel Feature Tip: The light switch is on the outside of the door.
Windels P. Families with young children Belgium, April 17, 2009
Pas de solution miracle

Le personnels fait de son mieux et l'hotel est situe en retrait de la route
4.7
Pour le prix que j'ai paye je ne pouvais pas m'attendre a plus de confort. La chambre etait mediocre, la salle de bain plus que "basic" vous ne trouverais pas. Le bar ok surtout pour ceux qui rafolle des annee 60 version americaine. je ne sais pas ou ils ont trouve tous ces panneaux publicitaires...... Il doit y avoir une collonisations americaine je crois. La nouriture passable mais apres une semaine vous avez fait trois fois le tour de menu. tres loin du centre ville. le taxi est un must.
Travel tip: sorry non

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel DavaoCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Function Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Function Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Courtyard GardenCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Fifties CafeCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Regency SpaCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Family VillaCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - StandardCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Villa-KitchenCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - InteriorCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - KitchenCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07