Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel

J.P. Cabaguio Avenue Agdao, Lanang, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Function Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Function Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Courtyard Garden Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Fifties Cafe Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Executive Villa Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Villa Kitchen Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Guest Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Family Villa Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Standard Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Standard Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Standard Room
Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Bathroom Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior
Area: Lanang

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 17 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with young children (17)
Sort by:
Carl L. Families with young children United States of America, June 13, 2015
Potential but disappoints

Size is great and the pool and restaurant are nice.
6.3
In a great location, hotel has great potential but shows its age and is in need of repairs. Additionally they allowed loud partying at the pool...which is right outside every room...until 1 am, which made sleeping very difficult. With minor repairs, fresh paint, and enforcement of the posted policies this could be a great place to stay.
Report this review
Ashley A. Families with young children Philippines, August 31, 2014
Love the place

Everything
10
Its my 2nd time to stay at the crown regency and i like the staffs they are very friendly and accomodating. In fact im planning to go back here anytime soon. I highly recommend here specially for family get away.
Report this review
Roy A. Families with young children Netherlands, July 10, 2014
Very good hotel for a very good price

swimmingpool , nice staff, good room
8
Our stay in the hotel was very good. good room for a good price. The kids loved it!! When we are in philippines we will come back.
Report this review
Hefin F. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 19, 2014
Great rooms.

Room size very good over 2 floors
7.7
Report this review
Mary G. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, July 25, 2013
its a nice area because near to the city

near to the city, big place and ice for shopping
6
i not comfortable becasue its not clean at all ad there is lots of mosquitos but fortunately i dont have gym to choice because i have three kids.
Report this review
Timothy T. Families with young children United States of America, April 21, 2013
it was relaxing

pool, size of room, kitchen
10
Report this review
Ray G. Families with young children Philippines, April 11, 2013
Average

Food, staff, price
7.3
Fine in general but swimming pool is dirty and not properly maintained. We have no choice since kids wants to swim.
Report this review
Janette A. Families with young children Philippines, September 12, 2011
Beside a motel

Carries a prestegious name
3.3
We were expecting a lot more because of its name Crown Regency...but to our dismay, it is beside a short time motel. Going back to the hotel is like going for a short time spree at one of the motels in the area. In fact, we have been teased by our peers. Good thing our kids are young enough not to understand and put malice in our hotel. We can see garage doors and lovers every time we get out of our room, which is overlooking the motel. Breakfast is below par from other hotels with the same rate. I was really disappointed. No wonder it is cheap for a "crown regency"
Travel tip: If you are on the conservative side, this hotel is definitely not to your liking. Do not bring teenagers and young adult kids to this area.
Report this review
Jean D. Families with young children Switzerland, August 23, 2011
Very warm welcome

Not far from anything
8
We arrive in the late evening and were well welcome although we staid for a single night. A bed was found for our child, 8 years who was not supposed to accompany. The charge for her was 300 PHP including breakfst that is very acceptable. Breakfast with a good variety of choices. Clean hotel and clean rooms
Report this review
Moon S. Families with young children South Korea, July 2, 2010
safe place to stay in Davao

safe
7
This hotel has Spanish architectural style which was charming. The rooms however were old and ran down. Air conditioner needs cleaning out. The staff were very kind and helpful. This place made us feel safe in Davao, which had a small town atmosphere. They were also very helpful in sending our laptop battery charger we left there to the Cebu Regency Hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel DavaoCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Function Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Function Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Courtyard GardenCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Fifties CafeCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Executive VillaCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Villa KitchenCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Family VillaCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - SpaCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Standard RoomCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Standard RoomCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Standard RoomCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - BathroomCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06