or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel

J.P. Cabaguio Avenue Agdao, Lanang, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Function Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Function Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Courtyard Garden Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Fifties Cafe Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Regency Spa Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Family Villa Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Standard Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Villa-Kitchen Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Guest Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Guest Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Guest Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Interior Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Guest Room
Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Guest Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Guest Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Kitchen Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Guest Room
Area: Lanang

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with older children (12)
Sort by:
Neil A. Families with older children Philippines, March 23, 2014
the hotel needs more maintenance

value for money, best for family, big rooms
5.3
nice hotel, best for family, big rooms.i think the only problem is, the maintenance of the rooms
Robert W. Families with older children Australia, June 22, 2013
Comfortable and nice ,helpful and friendly staff

It was conveniently accessible to go to my meeting places.
5.7
It was good some of the guests in the pool are noisy and they were swimming ,with no proper attired
Maria G. Families with older children United States of America, September 22, 2011
large rooms.villa type

it has large rooms,ammenities are good
6.3
this is good for a family of 4 or more .it has large rooms, kitchen a spacious fridge. can actually bring a lot of food to store in case. near the city center
Dick L. Families with older children United States of America, April 26, 2010
Good Service

50's restaraunt was great, hotel service great, and close to what we wanted to see.
9.3
We got there at 8am with checkin at 2pm. They didn't have a room ready so they upgraded us at no charge and got us a room in 5 minutes. Very clean and quiet. Noise from pool not bad. 2 rooms and 3 beds, aircon, and close to mid town where I spent my time shopping. Food was good and the service good. I liked it and will probably stay again. Very good conditions for the price.
Jerry H. Families with older children United States of America, May 19, 2009
crown regancy hotel in davao very bad

none
3.3
this is a bad place to stay do not stay here. read on.
Travel tip: The service was fair at best and they tryed to nickle dime you to death.right up to the time we checked out. not enough towels and did a poor job cleaning the rooms. food was just ok and very hight priced. lots of bugs in the room. no water or ice and charged for it. and took forever to get it. i will never stay there again. front desk girl was very rude to the whole family. i have traveled to the philippines for the past 25 years and this is the worest place i have ever stayed and that saying a lot i advise alll travelers to stay away from this hotel.
Joseph M. Families with older children Philippines, April 9, 2009
Crown Jewel in Davao

the entire hotel and restaurant staff, the location is very accessible, the price is reasonable, the free breakfast was good.
9.3
We absolutely loved the entire hotel staff. They are very helpful, very accommodating, sincere, honest and super wonderful! I asked where the tip boxes were and surprisingly there weren't any. The room was very spacious. We got more than what we paid for. Their free buffet breakfast was very good with freshly cooked omelets and pancakes. Cable TV was also available with a fairly good selection of channels to choose from.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: When it comes to sightseeing, everything is near. Your money will go a long way especially when it comes to shopping. The charming people of Davao cheerfully give out more than the usual warm Filipino hospitality.
Joseph M. Families with older children Philippines, April 7, 2009
Crown Jewel in Davao

everything about the hotel
9.3
Davao is one highly recommended place to visit and vacation in in the Philippines. Our stay in Crown Regency made it even more magical. For the price we paid, it was definitely worth it. The hotel staff are very helpful. They gave us a bigger and better room because of minor issues in room availability. The free breakfast was excellent.
Walter S. Families with older children Germany, August 17, 2009
DAVAO

DIE FRUNDLICHKEIT DES PERSONAL WAR SEHR GUT.
4.7
der Pool war verschmutzt, das Mobilar sehr veraltert und vergammelt,Wegen der Überfüllung in Davao war es leider nicht mehr möglich zu wechseln.
Shopping Tip: Victoria Placa
Keizo N. Families with older children Japan, June 8, 2010
静かなホテル

通りから少し入っているので静かである。 ホテル内にはプールもあり自由に泳げるため夕食前に利用した。
6.7
部屋は広く、清潔であった。夕食はルームサービスを頼んだがおいしかった。個人的にはいつもホテルの近くをブラブラするのが好きだが、ホテル入り口の大通りは車のパーツ屋が多く、近くを散歩して楽しむと言う雰囲気ではない。ホテル内でリラックスするか、タクシーで出かける必要がある。
Hotel Feature Tip: ホテル入り口は日本で言うモーターインホテルのようになっていて、ラブホテルかなと思ったがそうではなく、車で旅する人用のホテルだと思う。この施設があるから別にどうって言うことはなく快適に過ごせた。
Junichi T. Families with older children Japan, May 6, 2010
静かなホテル

周りも静か、道路からも奥まっていて更に静か。
6
周りが静かでゆったりできるホテルです。 レストランの上の部屋に止まったのですが、ホテル内のレイアウトが迷路のように(大げさかもしれませんが)なっていて、 通路を間違えてしまうこともしばしば。 プールとジャグジーはそこそこ大きく数人で楽しめました。 値段の割には部屋が小さかった。
Hotel Feature Tip: 入り口がわかり辛く、看板こそ出ているが、手前のラブホと入り口が一緒。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel DavaoCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Function Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Function Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Courtyard GardenCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Fifties CafeCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Regency SpaCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Family VillaCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - StandardCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Villa-KitchenCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - InteriorCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - KitchenCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07