or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel

J.P. Cabaguio Avenue Agdao, Lanang, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Function Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Function Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Courtyard Garden Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Fifties Cafe Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Regency Spa Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Family Villa Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Standard Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Villa-Kitchen Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Guest Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Guest Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Guest Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Interior Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Guest Room
Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Guest Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Guest Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Kitchen Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Guest Room
Area: Lanang

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
Groups (8)
Sort by:
Noreen G. Groups United States of America, May 2, 2014
Clean and spacious villas.

Air conditioning, pool and adequately sized villas
6.7
Pretty good.
Gazelle N. Groups Philippines, June 12, 2013
Great place, friendly staff, comfortable stay

staff, room, amenities
8.7
It was a very pleasant stay. We had a great time. The staff are very friendly, they know what we need and they were able to help us, even without asking for it. It is safe to stay here also. Very nice place.
Teofila A. Groups Philippines, October 7, 2011
Great small rooms but very comfortable

Best amenities of the hotel is the swimming pool
8.3
The staff are very accommodating. about the facilities of the hotel, the Spa area don't have enough light that gives me a impression of a scary place. And my room don't have a refrigerator.
Hideo F. Groups Japan, April 30, 2010
average

cheap
5.3
the price is not so exensive but the room is small and old. the hotel facility needs improvement.
Paul R. Groups United States of America, December 29, 2009
Disappointed This Time

Price
5.7
I stay at Crown Regency every time I go to Davao. I was disappointed this time due to the lack of consistent water and small charges that I didn't experience on previous trips.
Christoph G. Groups Switzerland, April 5, 2010
unterdurchschnittlich

ruhige Lage, grosser und sauberer Swimmingpool
4
Leider überwiegen die Nachteile die Vorteile. Schade, denn man könnte mehr daraus machen, wenn die Anlage gut unterhalten würde und das Personal auf Kundenfreundlichkeit getrimmt wäre. Mit einem Lächeln und Guten Morgen ist es leider nicht getan. Kundenwünsche werden scheinbar auch nicht ernst genommen, da ich mehrfach um das selbe Anliegen kämpfen musste oder man nur sehr verspätet darauf reagiert.
Hotel Feature Tip: Unterhalt der Zimmer und aufmerksamere Bedienung würden die Beurteilung des Hotels markant verbessern
Akihiro S. Groups Japan, November 10, 2011
ファミリーヴィラはかなりおすすめ

部屋が広く快適
7
ファミリーヴィラに友人と宿泊しましたが、部屋が広く、価格からいうと内容に満足しています。ダウンタウンに移動するのでもタクシーで10分くらいで行けます。
?? ?. Groups Japan, June 23, 2008
宿泊

家族で行くのには良いと思う。
4.7
中庭にプールがあり、夜ベランダで飲んでいる感じは、南国そのものです。ただ近くに何も無いのでタクシーでの移動が難点だと思います。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel DavaoCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Function Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Function Room Crown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Courtyard GardenCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Fifties CafeCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Regency SpaCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Family VillaCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - StandardCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Villa-KitchenCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - InteriorCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - KitchenCrown Regency Residences Davao Hotel Davao - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08