Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ballroom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Playground Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business Center
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast)
Area: Mactan Island

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
461 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (461)
Sort by:
Philip B. Couples United Kingdom, September 14, 2013
Average hotel

Access to the airport
6
The CR is close to Mactan International Airport, it is not close to Cebu City though, it's a mistake people including ourselves can make. The city is a good 45 minute drive away. The hotel was fine, if you are staying here you will be using it for access to and from the airport and probably nothing more. The rooms are clean and comfortable, the staff were friendly and of assistance, the fitness room was poor however.
William V. Business travelers Netherlands, September 13, 2013
Value for money.

Already indicated
7.7
Good to stay in this hotel. Modern hotel. Good aircon. Well trained staff, especially the front desk. I'll be there again next times.
Philip B. Couples United Kingdom, September 13, 2013
Near the airport

Basic rooms, access to airport, clean
6
The hotel is near the airport so if you're needing a place to stay the night before a flight this is a great option. It is well out of Cebu city which is across the connecting bridge and around 45 mins away by cab
Troy G. Families with older children United States of America, September 10, 2013
Absoutely Excellent! Great Staff!

The Staff, The Staff, The Staff
9.7
Best service I ever received. Top Notch! Concierge was very attentive to all our needs as well as the rest of the staff and I highly recommend getting a massage. Absolutely professional quality massage.
Johnny L. Groups Philippines, September 8, 2013
The bathroom was too small and we found worms.

Easy access, friendly staff, and beside it was a 24/7 store
4.7
It was okay, and we won't definitely go back there.
Deiparine M. Solo travelers Philippines, August 31, 2013
good experience

large room, quite surroundings and big bed
7.7
My experience with the hotel has always been good. I find the large room very relaxing although the bathrooms need a little uplift as it looks a little old. One thing I am not comfortable with is the light curtain in the middle of the window/balcony door as the sunlight easily goes onside the room at early mornings
Elwood S. Couples Philippines, August 18, 2013
It was a pleasant stay

large room, great staff, and close to malls
7.7
It was a pleasant stay in Crown Regency Hotel. The staffs were very helpful and accommodating. The only issue for us was that the hotel is located in a not so nice area. At night, when we tried to explore the vicinity, we saw a lot of people drinking along the road and even witnessed a drunk man hitting his wife/lover in the face.
Kevin H. Couples Philippines, August 15, 2013
just good

large room. friendly staff. cheap
6.3
it was good, we onky stayed for a night, there is no good view from this hotel, as an airport hotel its quite far from the airport comoared to other hotels, byt the staff were very friendly and trained
Elimar D. Families with young children Philippines, August 13, 2013
Disappointment

Nice family room, swimming pool, room service
4.7
Disappoinment. Staffs have no courtesy. Lacking the basics of customer service. Unfriendly receptionists and bell. No smile and greet. Staffs sitting and smoking in front of the main door. The only positive was when we get our room at 10:00AM and the friendly hskeeper. The rest... thumbs down down down.
Brendan M. Couples Australia, August 11, 2013
Adequate facilities

Airport shuttle
6
Good basic hotel. Room clean but a little dated, Airconditioning ok but struggled a little. There appears to a some kind of language school on the top floor so several times we ended up walking down from the 5th floor because the lifts were full of children, also lots of kids running in corridors at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - BallroomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - PlaygroundCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast)

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01