or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ballroom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Playground Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business Center
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast)
Area: Mactan Island

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
454 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (454)
Sort by:
Deiparine M. Solo travelers Philippines, August 31, 2013
good experience

large room, quite surroundings and big bed
7.7
My experience with the hotel has always been good. I find the large room very relaxing although the bathrooms need a little uplift as it looks a little old. One thing I am not comfortable with is the light curtain in the middle of the window/balcony door as the sunlight easily goes onside the room at early mornings
Elwood S. Couples Philippines, August 18, 2013
It was a pleasant stay

large room, great staff, and close to malls
7.7
It was a pleasant stay in Crown Regency Hotel. The staffs were very helpful and accommodating. The only issue for us was that the hotel is located in a not so nice area. At night, when we tried to explore the vicinity, we saw a lot of people drinking along the road and even witnessed a drunk man hitting his wife/lover in the face.
Kevin H. Couples Philippines, August 15, 2013
just good

large room. friendly staff. cheap
6.3
it was good, we onky stayed for a night, there is no good view from this hotel, as an airport hotel its quite far from the airport comoared to other hotels, byt the staff were very friendly and trained
Elimar D. Families with young children Philippines, August 13, 2013
Disappointment

Nice family room, swimming pool, room service
4.7
Disappoinment. Staffs have no courtesy. Lacking the basics of customer service. Unfriendly receptionists and bell. No smile and greet. Staffs sitting and smoking in front of the main door. The only positive was when we get our room at 10:00AM and the friendly hskeeper. The rest... thumbs down down down.
Brendan M. Couples Australia, August 11, 2013
Adequate facilities

Airport shuttle
6
Good basic hotel. Room clean but a little dated, Airconditioning ok but struggled a little. There appears to a some kind of language school on the top floor so several times we ended up walking down from the 5th floor because the lifts were full of children, also lots of kids running in corridors at night.
Ying L. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
good & nice, friendly staffs, clean room

the reason we chose this hotel is because of it family room & able to cook in the room.
7.3
the stay at crown regency suites and residences - mactan was a very nice experience, staffs are great, however my room the ac are leaking & the fridge featured in the online photo was different, we had a smaller fridge & we need to figure out where to put our extra foods. i also hope that there is a washing hose in the bathroom.
Rolando A. Couples Philippines, August 8, 2013
Great and memorable

Quite Place, Friendly Staff and clean
9.7
Fantastic and were highly appreciate that even though I got a last minute booking it`s same as I got normal booking/reservation, when we check-in very fast, thanks a lot to Crown Regency
Lea S. Families with young children Philippines, August 5, 2013
comfortable

staff, room, airport transfer
8
no hassle. smooth transaction. budget friendly hotel.
Barry H. Couples Australia, August 3, 2013
Nice clean hotel

good cafe easy access to the airport nice rooms
8.3
Nice hotel the 50's retro bar and food was fantastic but guests can be a bit noisy
Neil V. Families with young children Philippines, August 2, 2013
Free Airport shuttle service

Value for money, huge bedrooms and kitchen with dinning and sala
8.3
This is our second time in this hotel. the staffs are very fine. Free Airport shuttle service like me most since were carrying two bikes. Kitchen utensil with minimal rate,kiddie and lap swimming pool are good. but during early morning time,we heard screaming pigs . in general, my family enjoy our stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - BallroomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - PlaygroundCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast)

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06