Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
621 reviews

457 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (621)
Sort by:
Terrence P. Solo travelers United States of America, December 11, 2014
less than expected

pick up service from airport, bed and staff friendliness
6.3
Very average, the hotel looks worn out and no internet
Report this review
Wilma S. Families with older children Philippines, December 6, 2014
value for money

good family room hotel, location and nice swimming pool
8
good enough
Report this review
Nancy S. Business travelers United States of America, November 27, 2014
Helpful Front Desk Personnel

Front Desk Personnel
8.3
I truly appreciated the help extended to me. I brought a different cable for my phone charger and the Front Desk people kept this need in their mind. I later got a call that they were able to secure that particular cable. That move saved the day for me. Thank you Crown Regency Front Desk people.
Report this review
Robert G. Couples United Kingdom, November 25, 2014
hotels in lapu lapu

swimming pool,the bar,the big rooms
7.7
i lked staying here, everything was good value for money,was a bit out of the way but comfortable,nice pool area and pool,nice comfy beds nice big rooms,well woth a stay
Report this review
Gary C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 23, 2014
great place to stay friendly staff nice location

service ,comfort, location
8
nice place to stay ...not much around the area to enjoy
Report this review
James C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2014
Clean, quiet, comfortable

Clean, quiet, comfortable
6
Clean, quiet, comfortable, close to airport. But small room at lowest price levels, room had no window too.. Internet not consistent. Friendly staff, nice little cafe, decent neighbourhood with other stuff nearby.
Report this review
Derek W. Couples Canada, November 20, 2014
Excellent

Staff, food and hospitality
8
Excellent
Report this review
Robert E. Groups United States of America, November 16, 2014
Nice room but aircon did not work

Nice large room, clean room and nice staff
6
Nice large room but the aircon did not work
Report this review
Anadyn W. Families with young children Philippines, November 11, 2014
Good value for the money

The unit we stayed for 2 nights/3days was perfect for a group of 10. The location of the hotel is accessible to the city market malls and restaurants . The staff were attentive to our needs.
7.3
We stayed for 2 nights/3 days at the hotel. The unit we stayed {3 bedroom suite} was good enough for a group of 10 mostly children . The children had a great time at the pool. They also had a mini bird sanctuary that the children enjoyed. Each room has a TV with cable which keeps the kids occupied while not at the pool. The kitchen is equipped with basics should you wish to do some cooking though you need to pay a hefty amount for the gas tank. We opted using the microwave and the oven toaster as well. Downside is the air conditioning unit that doesn't seem to work properly. The toiletries were not replenished sufficiently as well as the coffee/tea/sugar supplies. Towels, bath mats and linens look grubby/old. I guess they need to replace them. The hotel is old but is well kept. They just need to upgrade some beaten up fixtures in the bathroom. Yes, we will be back for sure.
Report this review
Veronica N. Groups Portugal, November 5, 2014
Room is big, good location to airport

Room is big, good location to airport, nearby already have restaurant and convenience store
7.3
Room is big, good location to airport, nearby already have restaurant and convenience store. But the furniture in the room is too old. The shower head is fix, not convenience to use if you only want to wash your hair. Toilet sink design is worse as well, easily to spilt water into your clothes even is in low volume of water
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 457 reviews Next page
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan IslandCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Coffee Shop/CafeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - BallroomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 50’s CafeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - SurroundingsCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - PlaygroundCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - InteriorCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast)Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - One Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - One Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 2 Bedroom DeluxeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 2 Bedroom DeluxeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 2 Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 3 Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 3 Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Two Bedroom Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05