Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ballroom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Playground Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business Center
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast)
Area: Mactan Island

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
463 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (463)
Sort by:
Ying L. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
good & nice, friendly staffs, clean room

the reason we chose this hotel is because of it family room & able to cook in the room.
7.3
the stay at crown regency suites and residences - mactan was a very nice experience, staffs are great, however my room the ac are leaking & the fridge featured in the online photo was different, we had a smaller fridge & we need to figure out where to put our extra foods. i also hope that there is a washing hose in the bathroom.
Rolando A. Couples Philippines, August 8, 2013
Great and memorable

Quite Place, Friendly Staff and clean
9.7
Fantastic and were highly appreciate that even though I got a last minute booking it`s same as I got normal booking/reservation, when we check-in very fast, thanks a lot to Crown Regency
Lea S. Families with young children Philippines, August 5, 2013
comfortable

staff, room, airport transfer
8
no hassle. smooth transaction. budget friendly hotel.
Barry H. Couples Australia, August 3, 2013
Nice clean hotel

good cafe easy access to the airport nice rooms
8.3
Nice hotel the 50's retro bar and food was fantastic but guests can be a bit noisy
Neil V. Families with young children Philippines, August 2, 2013
Free Airport shuttle service

Value for money, huge bedrooms and kitchen with dinning and sala
8.3
This is our second time in this hotel. the staffs are very fine. Free Airport shuttle service like me most since were carrying two bikes. Kitchen utensil with minimal rate,kiddie and lap swimming pool are good. but during early morning time,we heard screaming pigs . in general, my family enjoy our stay.
Richard D. Business travelers United States of America, July 22, 2013
Good Beds good showers but poor food bad internet

the bed the shower
4.7
the wifi did not work..only a lan connection in the room... service was substandard and location was very noisy with screaming pigs and kids, frankly i would never stay here in the future
Manuel L. Solo travelers Philippines, July 22, 2013
great Place

Close airport, Cleanliness, Peaceful Place
10
Relaxing, peaceful place i would recommend to my other friend regarding the services of the hotel.
Rosemarie V. Couples Philippines, July 17, 2013
near to the airport

best 3 things about this hotel 1) location 2) service 3) large rooms
10
the stay was so relaxing. we had a large clean rooms. staff were all nice. ill definitely come back here in my future trips to cebu.
Babie C. Business travelers Ireland, July 10, 2013
Had a wonderful stay in this hotel.

Spacious room,Brilliant staff and clean
8
I had a great stay.I like the location because its very accesible to the airport with free of charge.The rooms are clean and bright tha only thing is the wifi which is not great because you to go down to get a good signal for the internet othet than that it was good.
Jessie C. Families with older children United States of America, July 8, 2013
Fair for the price we paid.

Friendly staff; quick to respond to our needs; great location when it comes to accessibility to airport.
7.3
This was our second time to stay in this hotel with in 3 wks duration and each time we came across the same problem...air-condition in the living room did not work. No freezer door cover. Needs to update bathroom caulking as it looks grungy around the tub areas. Otherwise, the room was fairly clean. We stayed in the hotel because they have excellent airport/shuttle service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - BallroomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - PlaygroundCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast)

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03