or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ballroom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Playground Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business Center
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast)
Area: Mactan Island

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
454 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (454)
Sort by:
Richard D. Business travelers United States of America, July 22, 2013
Good Beds good showers but poor food bad internet

the bed the shower
4.7
the wifi did not work..only a lan connection in the room... service was substandard and location was very noisy with screaming pigs and kids, frankly i would never stay here in the future
Manuel L. Solo travelers Philippines, July 22, 2013
great Place

Close airport, Cleanliness, Peaceful Place
10
Relaxing, peaceful place i would recommend to my other friend regarding the services of the hotel.
Rosemarie V. Couples Philippines, July 17, 2013
near to the airport

best 3 things about this hotel 1) location 2) service 3) large rooms
10
the stay was so relaxing. we had a large clean rooms. staff were all nice. ill definitely come back here in my future trips to cebu.
Babie C. Business travelers Ireland, July 10, 2013
Had a wonderful stay in this hotel.

Spacious room,Brilliant staff and clean
8
I had a great stay.I like the location because its very accesible to the airport with free of charge.The rooms are clean and bright tha only thing is the wifi which is not great because you to go down to get a good signal for the internet othet than that it was good.
Jessie C. Families with older children United States of America, July 8, 2013
Fair for the price we paid.

Friendly staff; quick to respond to our needs; great location when it comes to accessibility to airport.
7.3
This was our second time to stay in this hotel with in 3 wks duration and each time we came across the same problem...air-condition in the living room did not work. No freezer door cover. Needs to update bathroom caulking as it looks grungy around the tub areas. Otherwise, the room was fairly clean. We stayed in the hotel because they have excellent airport/shuttle service.
Babie C. Solo travelers Ireland, June 26, 2013
I had a great stay in this hotel

Location is close to airport,friendly staff and clean and bright
9
I had a great stay in this hotel although i was on my own but i enjoy because of the amenities in the hotel.I feel comfortable because the rooms arr clean and tidy.Tha staff are friendly that make you feel like home.
Malcolm H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 24, 2013
Modern Friendly well equipped

Breakfast large room, friendly staff
8
Very Good, The well equipped room was ideal, Coffee or Tea was available every day
Jaewon K. Solo travelers South Korea, June 23, 2013
not bad

pirceeeeeeeeeeee
5.7
Jessie C. Families with older children United States of America, June 19, 2013
Good

2 bathrooms for 4 people to share
9.3
Overall stay was good. However,Internet access did not work. Air conditioning did not work in the beginning. Took a while to get fixed but eventually done. Restaurant service was fair. Took a long time for us to be served our food. We had our food but no utensils until we asked for it! We had to yell to get attention of servers as we were seated in the farthest part of resto.
Liza P. Families with older children Philippines, June 16, 2013
One of the best at its class

Services, spacious & affordable
8.7
Perfect for a family, if we are not very busy we could have enjoyed its facilities

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - BallroomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - PlaygroundCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast)

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07