Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 711 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 711 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Rhoel O. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
3W's.Worst Connectivity. Worst Food. Worst CustSvc
I was there for a business trip and ended up using my phone's data svc to tether to my Macbook and other work gadgets. Each day I stayed there, housekeeping would have to come in to my room at least 4-5x just to check the WIFI. I say check bec they didnt really do anything to fix it. And even with my expressed inconvenience, they never offered any token or upgrade for the inconvenience.
Reviewed June 28, 2015

JEONGMIN L. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
good hotel
staff is kind, helpful, rooms are clean
good location
Reviewed June 26, 2015

JENNYLYN M. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2015
okay
nice place, peaceful, near to the airport
okay.
Reviewed June 23, 2015

Daisy B. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
best hotel rooms
rooms, staffs, dining
very awesome
Reviewed May 31, 2015

Ana L. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Old and not maintained
i taught when u say crown regency, it's more on the high end side but when my husband and i checked in, it was one of the worst hotel ive ever been. We booked a junior suite room but the bed was to small for the two of us. The bathroom was filthy!! I dont want to even touch the tiles. Please please please renovate your hotel!!
Reviewed May 27, 2015

Dafrose G. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2015
Unhappy guests
Location, big beds and big room
The room was warm, called the reception more than 5 times to have someone check the aircon units, room was not cleaned on the second day even after constant follow-up. Toiletries were just left in the room , told us they will come back but never did.
Reviewed May 23, 2015

Guadalupe R. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2015
elevator failure
1. Good location 2. very spacious 3 good rates
Comfortable except for the elevator that did work at the 8th floor
Reviewed May 19, 2015

James L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Stayed here many times over last 4 years
Big rooms and nice beds
Always good to stay here, stayed many times over last 4 years. Easy trips into Cebu for malls and other tourist things. Rooms are very big, good kitchen and amenitites. shower is nice. Beds are lovely and soft and big. Aircon is good, has nice pool and the bar/resturant at night times is nice.Breakfast choice didn't look that inviting for a foreigner so gave it a miss this time.
Reviewed May 15, 2015

Jezille M. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Family Friendly hotel
Value for money, spacious and comfortable suites, location
We had the best stay and can't help book the hotel through Agoda again. We had a pleasant experience, especially with our kids. They love the spacious rooms to play around, the kitchen and living room area were convenient. The pool was an extra treat for the kids. We appreciate the professionalism of the staff and they were very polite. We would recommend this place to friends and family. Thanks for making our stay memorable.
Reviewed May 14, 2015

Travis D. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in April 2015
Nice cheapish hotel, good for long stay
Price, has kitchen, not too far from airport
We stayed here for a week as we have family nearby. The place is good since it has a kitchen so you can bring your own food and cook, though you must ask for the kitchenware and utensils. Traffic is horrendous at peak times so it will take 30-60 minutes to get to or from the city/SM/Ayala.
Reviewed May 09, 2015