or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ballroom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Playground Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business Center Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast)
Area: Mactan Island

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
474 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (474)
Sort by:
Jessie C. Families with older children United States of America, June 19, 2013
Good

2 bathrooms for 4 people to share
9.3
Overall stay was good. However,Internet access did not work. Air conditioning did not work in the beginning. Took a while to get fixed but eventually done. Restaurant service was fair. Took a long time for us to be served our food. We had our food but no utensils until we asked for it! We had to yell to get attention of servers as we were seated in the farthest part of resto.
Liza P. Families with older children Philippines, June 16, 2013
One of the best at its class

Services, spacious & affordable
8.7
Perfect for a family, if we are not very busy we could have enjoyed its facilities
Merlinda B. Families with older children Philippines, June 15, 2013
hotel that capped our trip

clean room, helpful staff, good food
7.7
Robert C. Couples United States of America, June 11, 2013
great for short stay

location to airport, shuttle, price
7.7
Melchor V. Solo travelers Philippines, June 9, 2013
Very diappointin

friendly the staff was very friendly.
6.7
the air conditioner broke and we had to change rooms. the air conditioner in the room we moved to did not work well and it took 3 days to get the internet working.
Riza M. Groups Philippines, June 5, 2013
Great

Big spacious rooms, good food and friendly staff
8
Great! I enjoyed my stay. Rooms are comfy
Robert G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 1, 2013
great hotel a little out the way

staff the food the swimming pool
8.3
it was a plesent stay here nice big comfortable beds slept really well,nice staff and a cozy bar to drink in the evening,nice big pool to swim in
Deiparine M. Business travelers Philippines, May 31, 2013
PRIVATE

RELAXING, PRIVATE AND COMFORTABLE BEDS
8
WE LIKE THE HOTEL BECAUSE OF THE PRIVACY IT OFFERS ITS GUESTS. ITS FAR FROM THE CITY PROPER BUT THE SURROUNDINGS ARE ALSO QUIET AND SERENE. HOTEL IS GOOD FOR RELAXATION
Rolando A. Couples Philippines, May 27, 2013
Fanstastic and have fun in staying in this hotel

Great, afordable and easy access to Airport
8.7
It is a very satisfaction experiences and wish to be back again during holiday and summer season
William K. Solo travelers United States of America, May 23, 2013
Enjoyable and relaxing

Location, friendly staff, and comfortable room.
8.3
Very good and relaxing. The staff was very attentive to my needs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - BallroomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - PlaygroundCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast)

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08