or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ballroom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Playground Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business Center
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast)
Area: Mactan Island

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
463 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (463)
Sort by:
Deiparine M. Business travelers Philippines, May 31, 2013
PRIVATE

RELAXING, PRIVATE AND COMFORTABLE BEDS
8
WE LIKE THE HOTEL BECAUSE OF THE PRIVACY IT OFFERS ITS GUESTS. ITS FAR FROM THE CITY PROPER BUT THE SURROUNDINGS ARE ALSO QUIET AND SERENE. HOTEL IS GOOD FOR RELAXATION
Rolando A. Couples Philippines, May 27, 2013
Fanstastic and have fun in staying in this hotel

Great, afordable and easy access to Airport
8.7
It is a very satisfaction experiences and wish to be back again during holiday and summer season
William K. Solo travelers United States of America, May 23, 2013
Enjoyable and relaxing

Location, friendly staff, and comfortable room.
8.3
Very good and relaxing. The staff was very attentive to my needs.
Maria R. Families with young children Philippines, May 22, 2013
nice hotel with large, affordable room.

affordable, clean room, great food
6
We stayed only one night at The Crown Regency Suites because it's very close to the airport that we need to go to the next morning. The room was very nice and clean, the hotel staffs were very friendly. We eat our dinner at the ground floor restaurant and they had great food and great service.... The swimming pool were very nice to swim to by the kids who were with us... All in all.. it was a great stay.. i will stay there again if I'm back in Mactan..
Ronald H. Couples United States of America, May 17, 2013
Not worth the money.

Nice pool, good staff, wired internet
6.3
The room wasn't anything special but the wired internet was fast and the pool was nice.
William K. Solo travelers United States of America, May 17, 2013
Nice and relaxing

Location, Friendly Staff, Comfortable rooms
8.3
The stay was excellent. The staff was attentive and helpful. Food was good. I actually extended my stay to a total of 10 days vice the original 4 days.
William K. Solo travelers United States of America, May 14, 2013
Enjoyed the stay. Great Staff

Had a van waiting at airport even though my flight was very late getting in. Room was kitchenette. Great internet.
9
Great stay. I liked it so much I booked another week here.
Stephen L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 13, 2013
Clean

Location, clean, safe
6.3
Pablo M. Couples United States of America, May 10, 2013
Its just an OK hotel to stay.

Large Room, Clean, and nice bathroom.
6
John V. Couples United States of America, May 10, 2013
Good value for the money

Comfortable beds, balconies, fast Internet
9
Nice clean room with comfortable beds. No wifi in the room but the DSL was fairly fast. The customer service was excellent as I had to have them open my door several times because the card reader didn't work. Overall my stay was good and it's a good value for the money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - BallroomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - PlaygroundCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast)

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C07