or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ballroom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Playground Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business Center
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast)
Area: Mactan Island

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
446 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (446)
Sort by:
Stephen L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 13, 2013
Clean

Location, clean, safe
6.3
Pablo M. Couples United States of America, May 10, 2013
Its just an OK hotel to stay.

Large Room, Clean, and nice bathroom.
6
John V. Couples United States of America, May 10, 2013
Good value for the money

Comfortable beds, balconies, fast Internet
9
Nice clean room with comfortable beds. No wifi in the room but the DSL was fairly fast. The customer service was excellent as I had to have them open my door several times because the card reader didn't work. Overall my stay was good and it's a good value for the money.
Benjamin R. Couples United Kingdom, May 9, 2013
Nice place

24 hour shop next door
5
Ok stay, average staff. Room was good but looked out onto a slum
Edmundo F. Couples Canada, May 5, 2013
nice place to stay and good service by the staff

nice room, good concierge service
7.7
Rolando A. Couples Philippines, April 28, 2013
Great and fantastic

Clean, Friendly Staff and Value your money
9.3
We really enjoyed and fantastic friendly hotel staff, anytime you change your Airport shuttle service without extra charges
Won J. Solo travelers South Korea, April 28, 2013
free pick up at the air port!!

free pick up and delivery service
8
Cherry A. Couples Philippines, April 25, 2013
Nice hotel..

Clean,very nice to spend time
7.7
It's nice. I will come back soon. I like the place and also the room it's big and very clean. I really like it so much..I will come back as soon as possible.
Peter W. Families with young children Australia, April 23, 2013
Good central position close to Mall

Good central Location
8.3
Ferdinand L. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2013
feeling comfortable staying at villa homes

access road comfortable stay
7
The first day the airconditioning at dining is malfunctioning so that we experience very hot situation that following day we transferred to another villa without any staff aide. Thanks

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - BallroomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - PlaygroundCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast)

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01