Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 711 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 711 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Jeffrey G.
Philippines
May 06, 2015
not satisfied
location is good near the mepz
Did not expect the low quality of amenities and services. It disappointed me when the offered rates I could have a better stay in other 3 star hotel. Food during breakfast buffet was just ordinary and area is hot no centralized air conditioning.

Keith L.
Philippines
May 03, 2015
good
location, accessibility and rooms
it was nice, nothing special.

Thorsten T.
Germany
May 02, 2015
It is ok
1. The doorman's service is excellent, 2. We enjoyed the breakfast just the service is a bit annoying cause every morning had to beg for coffee and water, 3. The room was very nice
All in all was quite good like it should be according to 3-Star-Hotel. Only the swimming pool area is a mass because it is too loud there and verz smelly because of the kitchen. The fume hood from kitchen goes straight to the pool

Lam C.
Hong Kong
April 30, 2015
close to airport
close to airport, hv shutter bus, nice reception
reasonable, the bed can be bigger, air con not cold enough

Werner T.
Switzerland
April 16, 2015
near airport
airport shuttle, swimmingpool, friendly staff
had a two bedroom Suite, all fine with children, also swimmingpool and Airport shuttle

Elmer C.
Philippines
April 14, 2015
Close to airport
Free airport shuttle, spacious (3) rooms, service
We stayed for a night before flying out of Cebu. We got a three room suite which pretty much serves everyone. There's even a maids room. The facilities are good though age is showing (saw one cockroach unfortunately). We didn't stay long but the best thing I can say is that they offer great service; was ready at the lobby to send us to the airport with their van for free.

Elias J.
United States
April 08, 2015
awesome stay
the best three things was there was always a greeting its good to know you are acknowledged, second porters are ready to assess you, 3rd location is good.
My stay was good i enjoyed it very much.

Jenna M.
Canada
April 04, 2015
A nice hotel
Cozy clean rooms!!!!
The stay was a nice relief from the backpacking hostels we were staying at! The rooms were so clean with white linen sheets, nice bathroom. Restaurant food was not to our liking! The area was close to Cebu airport, but not a safe neighbourhood to go out and walk about in. Also our window faced someone's farm land that was scattered with garbage and farm yard animals. We attended the gym which had no airconditioning and equipment was scattered throughout the room and broken! Overall we LOVED the rooms which made our experience so much better.

barry T.
Australia
April 03, 2015
Lovely friendly Hotel
rooms, staff & Hotel cleanliness
Stayed on 2 occasions (4 nights) and extremely impressed with the lovely rooms, cleanliness of the Hotel and wonderful friendly and efficient staff. No complaints about anything. Excellent shuttle service to the Airport and free internet. Outside appearance does not indicate how good this Hotel is. Highly recommend to Mactan visitors.

Salah K.
United Kingdom
March 29, 2015
Good service ... Excellent customer care
Stuff ... Location... Service
Very good