Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.2

based on 673 reviews

497 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (673)
Sort by:
Dennis J. Groups Philippines, October 26, 2014
Great Price for a Suite Room

Location, Location, Location
8
The Hotel is on a good location for mactan Cebu. Place was neat except for the shower. The showerhead was already old and not functioning properly. The televisions are old and small. But to sum up, the place is very nice.
Abigail N. Solo travelers United States of America, October 4, 2014
Very Pleasant stay

convenient, clean, comfortable
9
No problems with our stay. Quick and easy check in. Comfortable and clean rooms. Great breakfast.
Edgar G. Business travelers Philippines, October 2, 2014
Old
2.3
This used to be a nice place to stay, but it's getting old. It's smelly, saggy and people are downright complacent. Most workers are OJT's (On The Job Trainees), and breakfast is bad.
Richard Q. Couples United States of America, September 29, 2014
If you need a big room, here it is.

Room size, location, value for the money
8.7
If you need to be near the airport, and want a big room, and need to cook (as I did), this is a great Hotel. It is also near a mall and restaurants. It is not far from the bridge from Mactan to Cebu so, if you need to go into Cebu city, it is convenient.
Edgar G. Business travelers Philippines, September 25, 2014
Old
1.3
Old, smelly, saggy & complacent staff. Bad breakfast.
Charles P. Couples United States of America, September 17, 2014
4th Time!

The staff and service, the food, and the pool.
9.7
This is the 4th time I have stayed here and I really like Crown Regency Suites. The staff and food are top notch! The airport is close but you do not hear the planes taking off or landing when you are in your room. I will stay here again when I return to Cebu.
David W. Solo travelers Australia, September 16, 2014
Everything Was OK...no complaints

good Air Cond, comfortable Bed and Big Fridge
6
WAs quite acceptable....typical good 3 star quality in my ratings. its a pity the kitchenette in the room was all turned off so really u could not use it except i did connection the microwave and use it. Lovely swimming pool out the back was nice, but $20 US per hour to use the tennis court was excessive.
Rod X. Groups Philippines, August 24, 2014
Hotel is a bit old

Location, Room Size
7
The hotel is a bit old. We had the 3 bedroom suite and the airconditioning units were not working perfectly.
Irene H. Families with young children United States of America, August 18, 2014
Cebu visit August 16-19th

room is spacious, swimming pool
7.3
The room we stay is not moped the day we came we stayed there august 16th, bec. when my niece and sons barefoot there feet is filthy indicate that room is dirty, and I hate that the room they gave us is no wifi you need to go to the lobby to have wi fi. swimming pool is wonderful. room is spacious.
Florizel F. Couples Philippines, August 18, 2014
Great!

Location, Staff Friendliness, Room Amenities
8.3
It was very relaxing.
Previous page 141 - 150 of 497 reviews Next page
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - BallroomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 50’s CafeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - PlaygroundCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast)Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - One Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - One Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 2 Bedroom DeluxeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 2 Bedroom DeluxeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 2 Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Two Bedroom Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07