arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 681 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 681 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4

8 John S.
Australia
January 06, 2015
The staff and assistance
There a assistance helpful at all times very happy to stay there again
Had good time would stay again thanks for adding to delightful stay

9 Abigail N.
United States
January 01, 2015
Very Pleasant stay
convenient, clean, comfortable
No problems with our stay. Quick and easy check in. Comfortable and clean rooms. Great breakfast.

6 Marc A.
Philippines
December 24, 2014
It had its golden years
Quiet, Ambiance, Affordability
We chose Crown Regency Mactan since we needed a room that can fit 6-8 people and the 3-bedroom suite did not disappoint. However, we changed rooms twice due to AC issues. The suite was clean and neat. The WiFi connection was intermittent and we had the hotel fix/turn it on for us. Housekeeping was not consistent as we had to call them up to get fresh towels and replenish water in the fridge. We also encountered problems with the hotel's shuttle since it was dependent on the availability of the hotel van. We had to find cabs instead. The airport shuttle services is hourly btw. The staff was accommodating and friendly.

7.7 Sydney F.
Singapore
December 21, 2014
Good location near the airport
Location, price, cleanliness
Staff was friendly and good hotel near the airport. Wifi wasnt working in the rooms but other than that, we had a comfortable stay.

5 Napoleon S.
Philippines
December 15, 2014
Old hotel
Cheap, accessible and quiet environment
This is an old hotel and needs renovation. The place is far from the beach and nothing much to see around the area.

6.3 Terrence P.
United States
December 15, 2014
less than expected
pick up service from airport, bed and staff friendliness
Very average, the hotel looks worn out and no internet

8 wilma S.
Philippines
December 09, 2014
value for money
good family room hotel, location and nice swimming pool
good enough

6.7 Emmanuel T.
Philippines
December 02, 2014
Budget Hotel
Location, price and price again
Clean hotel, great location, value for money.

8.3 Nancy S.
United States
November 29, 2014
Helpful Front Desk Personnel
Front Desk Personnel
I truly appreciated the help extended to me. I brought a different cable for my phone charger and the Front Desk people kept this need in their mind. I later got a call that they were able to secure that particular cable. That move saved the day for me. Thank you Crown Regency Front Desk people.

8.7 Tim P.
United States
November 28, 2014
always a nice stay
the bed, the pool and the mini kitchen
I would always stay in the crown regency if my wallet could afford it. I have stayed in most of the Crown regency hotels in the Philippines and all are very nice. The only down side to this hotel is the bar and the bar food. It just is not up to par, everything else is though. I recommend to all that can afford the rates.