or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ballroom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Playground Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business Center
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast)
Area: Mactan Island

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
443 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (443)
Sort by:
Leslie H. Couples Australia, January 17, 2013
The standard has dropped

nothing, will not be going back there
2.3
We have stayed at the Crown Regency Suites previously and enjoyed our stay's but that was several years ago. On our recent stay we were very disappointed, it has become very dirty and in need of redecorating. Seems that the property has been allowed to deteriorate and is in need of a good clean and scrub. The house keeping service was very poor to non - existent. We specified Non smoking and was only offered a smoking room on a smoking floor which agritated my wife's allergies. Very bad now you even have to pay for gas to cook in a suite, kitchen poorly fitted out. Needles to say we will not be staying here in the future and cannot recommend anyone to stay there.
Travel tip: Simply put "DO NOT STAY THERE" there is much better for similar price
Micheal D. Couples Canada, January 16, 2013
terrible 50' restaurant

pool
3
just a terrible evperienced in their so called 50,s restaurant and bar. customers smoking in there while you eat.food really cold and tasted awful. not recommended.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: not near anything of interest
Luis T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 15, 2013
nice hotel

location
6
good hotel in close proximity to airport....perfect for overnite stay on connections to other points in the Philippines.
Ulf W. Couples Sweden, January 15, 2013
Nice room, not nice surroundings, wifi not working

nice room, nice staff and great pool area.
6
Area around the hotel is not nice, quite far from the city as well. Room was nice spacious but never got internet to work. Stayed for 3 nights total. Nice pool area to relax around. Smelly elevator ? Personally i think thier is better value around but still ok hotel if y insist on staying on mactan.
Masanobu S. Solo travelers Japan, January 13, 2013
It is not good. I am upset.
3
If you relax to stay, you do not choose this hotel. It is very noisy. I could not sleep at night. The traffic never stop in front of this hotel. some of them was singing the song (karaoke)next this hotel. it is not convenient too.
Evgueni M. Groups Russia, January 13, 2013
Красивый отель

приветливый персонал
8
The hotel reception was okey but the the room sucks, shower was broken . The staff was helpful in the reception but then in the restaurant they do need loads of training.
Cesar M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 7, 2013
A nice & clean hotel

This hotel is near the airport.
7.7
The hotel is nice and very clean. My only comment is that there are no restaurants or fastfoods outside this hotel so I'm forced to dine in the hotel's resto if it's already late at night or during mornings since my 3 days stay here were without breakfast. Overall, the staff were nice and the hotel's price is reasonable.
Gerald V. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 7, 2013
Great Location

Friendly staff, comfortable and a nice pleasant stay
8.7
This hotel is close to Mactan airport, I just a wonderful hotel and value for money. Staff are helpful and pleasant.
Ana L. Groups Sweden, January 5, 2013
Great service in the reception

Great location
4
The hotel reception was okey but the the room sucks, shower was broken and the bed was full of bugs until now we are still itching. The staff was helpful in the reception but then in the restaurant they do need loads of training.
Nyein J. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 5, 2013
Incredibly disappointing

I don't think I can find one.
2
It's old and not well-maintained. Everything was crappy especially the staffs of the hotel. The worst part of it was the hotel is in the middle of nowhere and you gotta find your own transport to get to any destination.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - BallroomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - PlaygroundCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast)

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08