Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 710 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 710 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

david W.
Australia
October 17, 2014
Everything Was OK...no complaints
good Air Cond, comfortable Bed and Big Fridge
WAs quite acceptable....typical good 3 star quality in my ratings. its a pity the kitchenette in the room was all turned off so really u could not use it except i did connection the microwave and use it. Lovely swimming pool out the back was nice, but $20 US per hour to use the tennis court was excessive.

christoher I.
United States
October 14, 2014
nice hotel and pool
pool , location and bed
i stay here often , its located near many places to eat and grand mall , easy to get taxi , low price rooms , wifi ok. and pool , spa is also a deal . i enjoy this place and staff .

charles P.
United States
October 11, 2014
4th Time!
The staff and service, the food, and the pool.
This is the 4th time I have stayed here and I really like Crown Regency Suites. The staff and food are top notch! The airport is close but you do not hear the planes taking off or landing when you are in your room. I will stay here again when I return to Cebu.

MARY N.
Philippines
October 09, 2014
Good deal
cheap, nice room and good location.
friendly staffs, good location and cheap.

Rod B.
Philippines
October 09, 2014
Hotel is a bit old
Location, Room Size
The hotel is a bit old. We had the 3 bedroom suite and the airconditioning units were not working perfectly.

Richard Q.
United States
October 03, 2014
If you need a big room, here it is.
Room size, location, value for the money
If you need to be near the airport, and want a big room, and need to cook (as I did), this is a great Hotel. It is also near a mall and restaurants. It is not far from the bridge from Mactan to Cebu so, if you need to go into Cebu city, it is convenient.

Marlon R.
Philippines
September 26, 2014
Just nice
Bar, Convinient Store
not so bad..

Irene H.
United States
September 15, 2014
Cebu visit August 16-19th
room is spacious, swimming pool
The room we stay is not moped the day we came we stayed there august 16th, bec. when my niece and sons barefoot there feet is filthy indicate that room is dirty, and I hate that the room they gave us is no wifi you need to go to the lobby to have wi fi. swimming pool is wonderful. room is spacious.

Ulysses D.
United States
September 13, 2014
My stay at Crown Regency in Mactan, Cebu
Value, Room size, location

DEREK H.
Canada
September 11, 2014
Excellent
Staff performance , location and food.