Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Coffee Shop/Cafe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Ballroom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Surroundings Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurant Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Playground Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Business Center Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Interior Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast) Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - One Bedroom Suite
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - One Bedroom Suite Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 2 Bedroom Suite Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 3 Bedroom Suite Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 3 Bedroom Suite Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Two Bedroom Suite
Area: Mactan Island

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 576 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (576)
Sort by:
Kevin H. Couples Philippines, August 15, 2013
just good

large room. friendly staff. cheap
6.3
it was good, we onky stayed for a night, there is no good view from this hotel, as an airport hotel its quite far from the airport comoared to other hotels, byt the staff were very friendly and trained
Report this review
Elimar D. Families with young children Philippines, August 13, 2013
Disappointment

Nice family room, swimming pool, room service
4.7
Disappoinment. Staffs have no courtesy. Lacking the basics of customer service. Unfriendly receptionists and bell. No smile and greet. Staffs sitting and smoking in front of the main door. The only positive was when we get our room at 10:00AM and the friendly hskeeper. The rest... thumbs down down down.
Report this review
Brendan M. Couples Australia, August 11, 2013
Adequate facilities

Airport shuttle
6
Good basic hotel. Room clean but a little dated, Airconditioning ok but struggled a little. There appears to a some kind of language school on the top floor so several times we ended up walking down from the 5th floor because the lifts were full of children, also lots of kids running in corridors at night.
Report this review
Ying L. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
good & nice, friendly staffs, clean room

the reason we chose this hotel is because of it family room & able to cook in the room.
7.3
the stay at crown regency suites and residences - mactan was a very nice experience, staffs are great, however my room the ac are leaking & the fridge featured in the online photo was different, we had a smaller fridge & we need to figure out where to put our extra foods. i also hope that there is a washing hose in the bathroom.
Report this review
Rolando A. Couples Philippines, August 8, 2013
Great and memorable

Quite Place, Friendly Staff and clean
9.7
Fantastic and were highly appreciate that even though I got a last minute booking it`s same as I got normal booking/reservation, when we check-in very fast, thanks a lot to Crown Regency
Report this review
Lea S. Families with young children Philippines, August 5, 2013
comfortable

staff, room, airport transfer
8
no hassle. smooth transaction. budget friendly hotel.
Report this review
Barry H. Couples Australia, August 3, 2013
Nice clean hotel

good cafe easy access to the airport nice rooms
8.3
Nice hotel the 50's retro bar and food was fantastic but guests can be a bit noisy
Report this review
Neil V. Families with young children Philippines, August 2, 2013
Free Airport shuttle service

Value for money, huge bedrooms and kitchen with dinning and sala
8.3
This is our second time in this hotel. the staffs are very fine. Free Airport shuttle service like me most since were carrying two bikes. Kitchen utensil with minimal rate,kiddie and lap swimming pool are good. but during early morning time,we heard screaming pigs . in general, my family enjoy our stay.
Report this review
Richard D. Business travelers United States of America, July 22, 2013
Good Beds good showers but poor food bad internet

the bed the shower
4.7
the wifi did not work..only a lan connection in the room... service was substandard and location was very noisy with screaming pigs and kids, frankly i would never stay here in the future
Report this review
Manuel L. Solo travelers Philippines, July 22, 2013
great Place

Close airport, Cleanliness, Peaceful Place
10
Relaxing, peaceful place i would recommend to my other friend regarding the services of the hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan IslandCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Coffee Shop/CafeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - BallroomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - SurroundingsCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - PlaygroundCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - InteriorCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast)Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - One Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - One Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 2 Bedroom DeluxeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 2 Bedroom DeluxeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 2 Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 3 Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 3 Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Two Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02