Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
620 reviews

457 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (620)
Sort by:
Lui L. Groups Hong Kong, December 20, 2015
CL

Good location, Shuttle bus to airport
7.3
Report this review
Rekell C. Families with young children Philippines, December 6, 2015
Restful Staycation

Nice bedroom, WIFI, Amenities
8.7
The bed is so amazing. I had a restful stay in the hotel & my kids love the place - pool, badminton court, coffee shop, & the overrun store. :) The only thing that was disappointing was when we had a night swimming in the pool & comes a big rat crossing the pool side. :( I have to grab my kids and go back to our room. Other than that, I think everything was good.
Report this review
Mirasol M. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2015
Ok

Staff were all polite, professional & attended to our needs well!
8.3
There are two negative thinge we noticed: a cockroach seen inside our room and the airconditioner was not blowing cold air specially during noon time. Other than that its a confortable place to stay. Positive aspects of staying the hotel are:1.)There's a free shuttle to the airport!2.) Staff are all professional & attended to our needs quickly!
Report this review
Van M. Couples United States of America, November 28, 2015
Late Check out Fees

Room; Location; Airport Transit
6.3
I requested a late check out and the cost of the late check out was more than the cost of my room. I got them to reduce by talking to the Manager. Food was sparse and not very good.
Report this review
Elsa C. Families with older children United States of America, November 25, 2015
toilet not flushing

close to city office and crossing to bridge
7.3
It was okay how a wish the toilet will flush when it needed
Report this review
Jacob R. Couples Philippines, November 21, 2015
Very good

Clean, friendly staff, over price drinks
8.7
It was cery good, nice and cozy. It was well mentained olace for a reasonable price.
Report this review
Mitch C. Groups Australia, November 20, 2015
Funny smells

Close to the airport, free shuttle bus to airport, good WiFi
7
Report this review
Kevin P. Couples United States of America, November 19, 2015
Nice Hotel

Staff was very friendly and professional Room was clean
9.3
I enjoyed my stay. Staff was very helpful. I loved the shuttle service to and from the Airport. Everyone was very kind. I would recommend it to people visiting the area. Clean hotel.
Report this review
William H. Couples United States of America, November 12, 2015
Great will have to go back and stay again. Happy t

pool. room. clean
7.7
Excellent. Friendly
Report this review
Sharlene J. Groups New Zealand, October 27, 2015
plus and minus

Airport shuttle , 3 queen size bedrooms , pool
5.7
The hotel needs cleaning !!!! front doors, lifts inside and out, toilet roll holders in rooms, Aircon needs to be left on at night time. Noisy could not sleep. With a little effort this could be a really good hotel. If you do not have the voucher you can not get into room difficult if you are traveling separately from different places to meet up as a group.
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 457 reviews Next page
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan IslandCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Coffee Shop/CafeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - BallroomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 50’s CafeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - SurroundingsCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - PlaygroundCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - InteriorCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast)Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - One Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - One Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 2 Bedroom DeluxeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 2 Bedroom DeluxeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 2 Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 3 Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 3 Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Two Bedroom Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02