or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ballroom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Playground Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business Center Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast)
Area: Mactan Island

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
485 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (485)
Sort by:
John B. Business travelers Canada, February 1, 2013
business oriented

rooms nice
4.7
Found the hotel ok for business traveller at the time very noisey at all hours school kids from korea going to classes on same floor and noise at all hours found on 8th floor windy leaking doors to balcony and min service for room service.People friendly food costly and not so good but good service typical Philippine hotel location close to airport and city only area is in a developing section and a cab is a must to do anything free shuttle to air port
Mozapher F. Solo travelers Canada, January 27, 2013
Large clean rooms

Front desk are so helpful
8
i stayed in that hotel for one night, first the ladies at the desk are so helpful and cery professinal with smile, the room was ok, i did not like the breakfast there so the is a coffee shop in the main floor, so i had a breakfast there, the coffee is so good there, wifi is better at the lobby and the coffee shop. in general is good hotel for the price.
Eileen J. Couples Australia, January 27, 2013
convenient

clean
8
nice and clean. cheap and convenient location. no hassles here
Almario C. Groups Canada, January 26, 2013
Nice hotel and excellent service by staff

Close to airport, nice suite, close to market
9.3
i can recommend this hotel because it's quiet place to relax. the staffs are very friendly and helpful. rooms are comfortable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We enjoyed the tour package.
Daniel K. Couples United States of America, January 26, 2013
A/C Problems

60 Cafe Bar
6.7
This is my second stay at the hotel. Both times the A/C has good out during my stay.
Eduvina K. Business travelers United States of America, January 25, 2013
Needs major renovation

A/C not cold! hotel staff not organize! needed training!
2
I stayed here and paid 3 nights for 2 bedroom suites but my money is not worth it for the price and service. Just stayed here because my husband got sick and don't want to move to a different hotel. A/C is not working good, my husband cleaned the filter and looks like they don't clean those for years. Front desk staff don't communicate with each other, poor service at this property. They don't want to follow up with any resolution of the issues we complained about, I was the one to follow up with them, management is not helpful and don't pass information to their staff for better customer service, I was upset, and won't recommend this hotel to anyone. Lots of roaches in our room, housekeeper was nice, he did help us killed those roaches, I gave him $25. The rest was the worst experienced of my hotel stay.
Tony S. Couples Norway, January 17, 2013
Close to airport.

close to airport
6.3
Went here to stay a few nights. Ended up staying 6 nights, difficult getting other nice hotels, cause of festival. Very noisy rooms. Traffic day and nights, and killing of pigs every morning outside. Rooms were ok. Pool not good and not well maintananced. The bar had no people the times we were there.. we were the only ones the 4 times we went there.
Restaurant Tip: Magellans pub closes by. great food and music.
Leslie H. Couples Australia, January 17, 2013
The standard has dropped

nothing, will not be going back there
2.3
We have stayed at the Crown Regency Suites previously and enjoyed our stay's but that was several years ago. On our recent stay we were very disappointed, it has become very dirty and in need of redecorating. Seems that the property has been allowed to deteriorate and is in need of a good clean and scrub. The house keeping service was very poor to non - existent. We specified Non smoking and was only offered a smoking room on a smoking floor which agritated my wife's allergies. Very bad now you even have to pay for gas to cook in a suite, kitchen poorly fitted out. Needles to say we will not be staying here in the future and cannot recommend anyone to stay there.
Travel tip: Simply put "DO NOT STAY THERE" there is much better for similar price
Micheal D. Couples Canada, January 16, 2013
terrible 50' restaurant

pool
3
just a terrible evperienced in their so called 50,s restaurant and bar. customers smoking in there while you eat.food really cold and tasted awful. not recommended.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: not near anything of interest
Luis T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 15, 2013
nice hotel

location
6
good hotel in close proximity to airport....perfect for overnite stay on connections to other points in the Philippines.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - BallroomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - PlaygroundCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast)

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05