or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ballroom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Playground Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business Center Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast) Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - One Bedroom Suite
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - One Bedroom Suite Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 2 Bedroom Suite Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Suite Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Suite Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Two Bedroom Suite
Area: Mactan Island

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
492 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (492)
Sort by:
Robert G. Couples United Kingdom, February 28, 2013
quiet,peacefull,stay,nice staff very helpfull

the size of the room,comfortable beds,nice pool
7.3
Sasan F. Families with young children Sweden, February 26, 2013
Good standard with reasonable price

Great beds and bathrooms
8.7
My wife was sick so we stayed in a lot. We had a three bedroom suite. The beds were perfect, and I mean just that. They were not huge though but very comfortable. The bathrooms were very good too. The room service was fairly quick and prices very reasonable. The pool is OK but the deepest part is only 4 feet which is too shallow to dive in, that is a pity. The kitchen was equipped with oven, micro wave, fridge, rice cooker and toaster but there was no cultery nor pan and anything else. That is rather odd. It was fairly quick both to check in and check out.
Joshin H. Couples Philippines, February 23, 2013
Great location

15 mins drive to the beaches and 5 mins away from the mactan bridge that would take you to mandaue city
8.7
The room was clean and the receptionist was very helpful by helping me out with my reservation. They even offered to print my itinerary.
Nightlife Tip: Enjoy their bar upstairs. Drink some cocktails before ending a tiring night at the island
Jonte W. Families with young children United States of America, February 23, 2013
Airport convenience

convenient, clean, great staff
9
We were met at the airport terminal for our free airport transfer by a delightful porter. Check in was a breeze the room smelled of smoke even though we requested a non-smoking room. But as we were only overnighting for one night we kept the room we were assigned.
Ricky W. Families with older children Australia, February 15, 2013
Nice modern hotel

friendly staff, close to airport, clean modern rooms, decent pool
7
Our stay here was good, the only problem is it is a bit far from Cebu city about 30-45 min depending on traffic, the outside area of the hotel is not the best, but i never felt unsafe. The hotel food was average, so i would suggest eating elsewhere, but the retro bar was nice with drinks reasonably priced.The room had broadband internet with some areas you are able to access the free wifi but this was very spotty and when you did get it tended to drop out or was very slow.
Garrod H. Couples United Kingdom, February 14, 2013
Reasonable Hotel

Reasonably priced
5.3
This hotel is okay if you want to stay in Mactan but not if you want to be close to the beach and resorts. The rooms are okay and reasonable value for money.
John B. Business travelers Canada, February 1, 2013
business oriented

rooms nice
4.7
Found the hotel ok for business traveller at the time very noisey at all hours school kids from korea going to classes on same floor and noise at all hours found on 8th floor windy leaking doors to balcony and min service for room service.People friendly food costly and not so good but good service typical Philippine hotel location close to airport and city only area is in a developing section and a cab is a must to do anything free shuttle to air port
Mozapher F. Solo travelers Canada, January 27, 2013
Large clean rooms

Front desk are so helpful
8
i stayed in that hotel for one night, first the ladies at the desk are so helpful and cery professinal with smile, the room was ok, i did not like the breakfast there so the is a coffee shop in the main floor, so i had a breakfast there, the coffee is so good there, wifi is better at the lobby and the coffee shop. in general is good hotel for the price.
Eileen J. Couples Australia, January 27, 2013
convenient

clean
8
nice and clean. cheap and convenient location. no hassles here
Almario C. Groups Canada, January 26, 2013
Nice hotel and excellent service by staff

Close to airport, nice suite, close to market
9.3
i can recommend this hotel because it's quiet place to relax. the staffs are very friendly and helpful. rooms are comfortable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We enjoyed the tour package.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - BallroomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - PlaygroundCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast)Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - One Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - One Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 2 Bedroom DeluxeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 2 Bedroom DeluxeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 2 Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Two Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07