or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ballroom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Playground Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business Center Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast)
Area: Mactan Island

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
482 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (482)
Sort by:
Cesar M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 7, 2013
A nice & clean hotel

This hotel is near the airport.
7.7
The hotel is nice and very clean. My only comment is that there are no restaurants or fastfoods outside this hotel so I'm forced to dine in the hotel's resto if it's already late at night or during mornings since my 3 days stay here were without breakfast. Overall, the staff were nice and the hotel's price is reasonable.
Gerald V. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 7, 2013
Great Location

Friendly staff, comfortable and a nice pleasant stay
8.7
This hotel is close to Mactan airport, I just a wonderful hotel and value for money. Staff are helpful and pleasant.
Ana L. Groups Sweden, January 5, 2013
Great service in the reception

Great location
4
The hotel reception was okey but the the room sucks, shower was broken and the bed was full of bugs until now we are still itching. The staff was helpful in the reception but then in the restaurant they do need loads of training.
Nyein J. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 5, 2013
Incredibly disappointing

I don't think I can find one.
2
It's old and not well-maintained. Everything was crappy especially the staffs of the hotel. The worst part of it was the hotel is in the middle of nowhere and you gotta find your own transport to get to any destination.
Roman Z. Couples Slovenia, January 2, 2013
Nice hotel for vaiting for next flight

Location
7
Crown regency is nice hotel for staying for one night when you are waiting for connection flight to another iland. It is just 15 minut away frrom airport so it is very practical.
David J. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2013
nice hotel , staff were mainly happy and friendly

liked the fifties bar for karaoke and nice restaurant
8
mainly happy with my stay here room was clean and. spacious. did not like my balcony overlooking a pig slaughter house but was mainly happy with my stay here
Nightlife Tip: the nightclub at lotus was good. if your young and energetic shopping malls nearby
Vesa R. Solo travelers Finland, January 1, 2013
Near airport

transportation
5.3
good room, and nicely near airport. some strange dust around there on floor, as my feet got black.
Manuchehr M. Solo travelers Germany, January 1, 2013
fantastic Hotel

Its near to cebu about 20-30 minutes (depending on traffic) by taxi. It is near to fantastic Plantation Bay
8
The Hotel is very clean and there are friendly personal. The rooms are big and have air condition and nice. Around the Hotel there are not too many restaurants so you have to go to cebu centre, but it is near to paradise beach Plantation Bay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Learning English, they have special program for learning English language, it is interesting for family with children who want to learn english.
Manuchehr M. Solo travelers Germany, December 31, 2012
fantastic Hotel

Nice city view, friendly Personal, big size of room
8.3
The Hotel is one the first Choice in Cebu. The reasons: 1- The price is in relation to services more than ok. 2- Personal is very friendly. 3- The Hotel is very central 4- The rooms have a big size and very clean and modern. The Breakfast is very expensive for PH. It is about 1000 Persos!
Shopping Tip: Shopping centre Ayala is near to Hotel about 10 minutes by Taxi. You will find many restaurants and you can enjoy different kind of food. There are also many Cafe's around to enjoy a European Coffee of course!!! You can also go to Robinson shopping centre, its about 3 minutes by food.
Clifton J. Families with young children United States of America, December 31, 2012
Great hotel, great staff, very pleasing in all

swimming pool, staff
9.7
great place to stay, family atmosphere. getting taxis was a chore at times due to lack of trafice, but overall, everything was fantastic.
Restaurant Tip: great information at hotel about area restaurants, but need to check times of opening. We went to two recommended places and both were closed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - BallroomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - PlaygroundCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast)

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C07