or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ballroom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Playground Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business Center
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast)
Area: Mactan Island

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
454 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (454)
Sort by:
Ricardo D. Couples Philippines, December 14, 2012
OLD HOTEL MAINTAING ITS GLORY

FAMILTY TRAVELLERS
8
HAVE MET WITH COURTEUS STAFF AND HELPFULL TOO. LOCATION IS NEARBY THE AIRPORT AREA ABOUT 10 MINS DRIVE
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: YOU COULD VISIT TOURIST PLACE AT THE VICINITY
Jessica C. Couples Philippines, December 10, 2012
A Relaxing getaway

Feel at home experience
8.7
We planned a relaxing weekend and that's what we got on our stay in Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan. The weather had been so cooperative so we didn't get to swim at the pool on our most recent stay there. But we got to maximize our room facilities. Instead of swimming in the pool, we decided to each have a warm bubble bath in the comforts of our own room. We also just decided to take our meals in the room as we were too lazy to go out after our warm baths. The hotel room had a great couch where we had our snacks and chips while watching tv, a dining table that we could use for dinner, and even have a small kitchen with a stove top, microwave and a ref. It was definitely a wonderful feel at home experience. And to top it off, there is a coffee shop and a 24 hour convenience store right beside the hotel lobby. Convenience at it's finest!
Hotel Feature Tip: A hotel with a feel of your own home. A warm cozy bed, a mini sala with tv and a big couch, dining table, ref, microwave, stove, bath tub, hot and cold shower. What more can you ask for?
Tim P. Business travelers United States of America, December 10, 2012
My favorite place on Mactan

super, everything is great
8.3
I am always greeted here with a smile and welcomed by all staff members. The hotel is very nice and rooms are big and comfortable. Excel ant beds. All the rooms I have stayed in had a refrigerator and a kitchenette. The location is good for the airport and there are several street venders that roast pork and chicken and veg tables and also rice. It is a bit far from the Cebu night life, about 300 pesos each way. There are some places close worth visiting and normally some companionship walking the street later in the evenings. All in all, a good place to relax. The pool is great, the breakfast buffet is good but the 50's cafe is not worth the time .
Tim P. Business travelers United States of America, December 8, 2012
great, I like the hotel

area, pool and staff
8
I like the hotel, everything is good there, if there was improvement it needs to be at their bar and their bar menu. The breakfast is good though. The pool area is great
Mark P. Solo travelers Australia, December 3, 2012
great rooms

lovely rooms. greast 50 's style in house bar with karoake.. handy to airport
10
very good service in this well located and modern hotel . large rooms
Santiago B. Business travelers Philippines, December 1, 2012
Lovely hotel with great service

Rooms were spacious, convenient location about ten mins from the airport, convenience store located at ground floor
9
My stay was very pleasant. I really appreciate the staff's consideration with the room upgrade. And, due to this my business meeting went very well. We had ample space to do product presentation. My guests were very comfortable which of course added to the overall success of the meeting. Since it was a short business trip for me, the proximity to the airport was a plus factor.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try the Fifties Cafe, happy hour is from 5 to 8, beer is at 50% off. Band is good if you're into old songs. Stay a little longer and it's karaoke night for those who want to stretch their vocal chords. great experience
Victor M. Solo travelers Australia, November 24, 2012
this was the best hotel i have stayed in

beautiful pool immaculate hotel with great service-very friendly staff & close to the airport
9.3
This hotel thoroughly deserves its 4 star rating it was operated by friendly efficient staff.The hotel rooms and its surroundings were immaculately kept,it was a pleasure to stay there .
Marvie G. Couples Philippines, November 23, 2012
Comfort zone

cheap breakfast buffet
8.7
We happen to stay at Crown Regency Hotel two weeks ago, at first my hubby find it so simple coz actually it was my choice but we had great time. Location is good its near to my work and so accessible to were you want to go. We enjoy the breakfast buffet simple yet you will feel satisfied with the foods available, good service. I just have few comments that base on our experience; 1st the neighboring area is so dirty when you go to your rooms terrace/balcony not good view and second is the card for the room it will take a lot of times to open the door even the room attendants do. I will still chose to stay one day.
Dustin T. Couples United States of America, November 23, 2012
Close to airport.

Location, Location, Location
6.3
It's a good place to stay for 1 or 2 nights. I wouldn't want to stay for more than a few days.
Noli R. Couples Philippines, November 22, 2012
great room

best feature of the hotels
9
We stayed there for 3 nights.. What i love about the hotel is the room.. Complete appliances.. I can cook whatever i want.. Just have your groceries ready.. Housekeeping is daily.. Nice bed.. I think they need to change their tv.. I preffered to have wifi instead of cable for internet connection. Their staff is very approachable.. However when i had a room service, the waiter didn't gave me the change of the cash i gave. He didn't even give me a receipt.. Bad.. Totally i enjoyed my stayed with a welcome drinks and a complementary bottled water daily..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - BallroomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - PlaygroundCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast)

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03