Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ballroom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Playground Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business Center
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast)
Area: Mactan Island

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
461 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (461)
Sort by:
Robert P. Families with young children United States of America, December 21, 2012
Good Value

2 bedroom suite for the price of other single hotel rooms
10
Everyone said it was a nice suite. I wasn't there but I think it was a good value going through the Agoda website. I am just writing this for the free points but I do believe it was a good value. The suite had 2 bedrooms and the price from Agoda was better than the other prices I saw online. I heard about Agoda from someone else and I was surprised that the value was as good as this. Anyway, it really was good but I hope this over the amount of words I need to get my points. I will use Agoda again and I will use this hotel again in the future.
Catherine C. Families with young children Philippines, December 18, 2012
Great Concierge

Lovely Suite Rooms
6.7
the concierge was very helpful to my wife and mother in law. he patiently waited with them at the airport for me while i was stuck at the immigration office for more than an hour in the wee hours of the morning while it was also raining at the international arrival area. he also made sure that my wife was safe among the many people at the airport waiting. he also informed my wife that my son was calling the frontdesk and was looking for her and me and the frontdesk that night was also patient and nice to my son even if he kept calling her a lot times to check. i couldnt remember his name but he is one excellent concierge. kudos to him.
Catherine C. Families with young children Philippines, December 17, 2012
Beautiful Suite Rooms

suite rooms are nice
6
Very friendly front desk people and managers. Concierge is very fantastic!
Rolando A. Couples Philippines, December 17, 2012
Great and Fantastic

Clean, Friendly Staff and Free Shuttle to Airport
9.3
Its a good experience staying in this Hotel, Hotel are really very friendly and anytime Bus Shuttle to Airport is ready
Nicola C. Groups New Zealand, December 15, 2012
Great location to airport but not a quiet sleep

Close to airport, comfortable beds, free airport transfer
6.7
Myself and 2 others booked 1 night at the Crown Suites as we were arriving on an early morn flight (4am arrival) and needed somewhere to sleep for a few hours until we could check into The Shangri-La Mactan. The hotel provided free pickup at the airport who was waiting on time for us and a very good driver. Check-in went smoothly and we were shown to our 2-bdrm suite. Each room had air-con machines which was great, but one had been installed in between the curtain tracks so we were unable to shut our curtains fully and had to sort of tie them together! We struggled to get to sleep for an hour as we could hear locals partying nearby and there were a bunch of roosters crowing from the time we arrived (5am) until when we left (12pm)! Upon waking, we looked out our window to find our room faced a rubbish tip - not the best first impression of Cebu! When making the booking I noticed the suites all had kitchens with an oven, microwave, lots of cupboards etc so I brought along a bag of cereal and some milk thinking we could make ourselves breakfast in the morn, turned out there was absolutely NO crockery or cutlery apart from 2 x mugs and 2 teaspoons - every cupboard was bare. We ate our cereal in coffee mugs with teaspoons. I don't know how someone would cook a meal without having anything to serve it on! The Crown fitted the bill for what we needed but I probably wouldn't stay here any longer than a couple of nights.
Ricardo D. Couples Philippines, December 14, 2012
OLD HOTEL MAINTAING ITS GLORY

FAMILTY TRAVELLERS
8
HAVE MET WITH COURTEUS STAFF AND HELPFULL TOO. LOCATION IS NEARBY THE AIRPORT AREA ABOUT 10 MINS DRIVE
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: YOU COULD VISIT TOURIST PLACE AT THE VICINITY
Jessica C. Couples Philippines, December 10, 2012
A Relaxing getaway

Feel at home experience
8.7
We planned a relaxing weekend and that's what we got on our stay in Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan. The weather had been so cooperative so we didn't get to swim at the pool on our most recent stay there. But we got to maximize our room facilities. Instead of swimming in the pool, we decided to each have a warm bubble bath in the comforts of our own room. We also just decided to take our meals in the room as we were too lazy to go out after our warm baths. The hotel room had a great couch where we had our snacks and chips while watching tv, a dining table that we could use for dinner, and even have a small kitchen with a stove top, microwave and a ref. It was definitely a wonderful feel at home experience. And to top it off, there is a coffee shop and a 24 hour convenience store right beside the hotel lobby. Convenience at it's finest!
Hotel Feature Tip: A hotel with a feel of your own home. A warm cozy bed, a mini sala with tv and a big couch, dining table, ref, microwave, stove, bath tub, hot and cold shower. What more can you ask for?
Tim P. Business travelers United States of America, December 10, 2012
My favorite place on Mactan

super, everything is great
8.3
I am always greeted here with a smile and welcomed by all staff members. The hotel is very nice and rooms are big and comfortable. Excel ant beds. All the rooms I have stayed in had a refrigerator and a kitchenette. The location is good for the airport and there are several street venders that roast pork and chicken and veg tables and also rice. It is a bit far from the Cebu night life, about 300 pesos each way. There are some places close worth visiting and normally some companionship walking the street later in the evenings. All in all, a good place to relax. The pool is great, the breakfast buffet is good but the 50's cafe is not worth the time .
Tim P. Business travelers United States of America, December 8, 2012
great, I like the hotel

area, pool and staff
8
I like the hotel, everything is good there, if there was improvement it needs to be at their bar and their bar menu. The breakfast is good though. The pool area is great
Mark P. Solo travelers Australia, December 3, 2012
great rooms

lovely rooms. greast 50 's style in house bar with karoake.. handy to airport
10
very good service in this well located and modern hotel . large rooms

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - BallroomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - PlaygroundCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast)

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01