Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Coffee Shop/Cafe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Ballroom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Surroundings Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurant Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Playground Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Business Center Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Interior Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast) Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - One Bedroom Suite
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - One Bedroom Suite Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 2 Bedroom Suite Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 3 Bedroom Suite Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 3 Bedroom Suite Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Two Bedroom Suite
Area: Mactan Island

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 579 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (579)
Sort by:
Merlinda B. Families with older children Philippines, June 15, 2013
hotel that capped our trip

clean room, helpful staff, good food
7.7
Report this review
Robert C. Couples United States of America, June 11, 2013
great for short stay

location to airport, shuttle, price
7.7
Report this review
Melchor V. Solo travelers Philippines, June 9, 2013
Very diappointin

friendly the staff was very friendly.
6.7
the air conditioner broke and we had to change rooms. the air conditioner in the room we moved to did not work well and it took 3 days to get the internet working.
Report this review
Riza M. Groups Philippines, June 5, 2013
Great

Big spacious rooms, good food and friendly staff
8
Great! I enjoyed my stay. Rooms are comfy
Report this review
Robert G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 1, 2013
great hotel a little out the way

staff the food the swimming pool
8.3
it was a plesent stay here nice big comfortable beds slept really well,nice staff and a cozy bar to drink in the evening,nice big pool to swim in
Report this review
Deiparine M. Business travelers Philippines, May 31, 2013
PRIVATE

RELAXING, PRIVATE AND COMFORTABLE BEDS
8
WE LIKE THE HOTEL BECAUSE OF THE PRIVACY IT OFFERS ITS GUESTS. ITS FAR FROM THE CITY PROPER BUT THE SURROUNDINGS ARE ALSO QUIET AND SERENE. HOTEL IS GOOD FOR RELAXATION
Report this review
Rolando A. Couples Philippines, May 27, 2013
Fanstastic and have fun in staying in this hotel

Great, afordable and easy access to Airport
8.7
It is a very satisfaction experiences and wish to be back again during holiday and summer season
Report this review
William K. Solo travelers United States of America, May 23, 2013
Enjoyable and relaxing

Location, friendly staff, and comfortable room.
8.3
Very good and relaxing. The staff was very attentive to my needs.
Report this review
Maria R. Families with young children Philippines, May 22, 2013
nice hotel with large, affordable room.

affordable, clean room, great food
6
We stayed only one night at The Crown Regency Suites because it's very close to the airport that we need to go to the next morning. The room was very nice and clean, the hotel staffs were very friendly. We eat our dinner at the ground floor restaurant and they had great food and great service.... The swimming pool were very nice to swim to by the kids who were with us... All in all.. it was a great stay.. i will stay there again if I'm back in Mactan..
Report this review
Ronald H. Couples United States of America, May 17, 2013
Not worth the money.

Nice pool, good staff, wired internet
6.3
The room wasn't anything special but the wired internet was fast and the pool was nice.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan IslandCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Coffee Shop/CafeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - BallroomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - SurroundingsCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - PlaygroundCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - InteriorCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast)Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - One Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - One Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 2 Bedroom DeluxeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 2 Bedroom DeluxeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 2 Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 3 Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 3 Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Two Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07