or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ballroom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Playground Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business Center Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast) Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - One Bedroom Suite
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - One Bedroom Suite Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 2 Bedroom Suite Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Suite Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Suite Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Two Bedroom Suite
Area: Mactan Island

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
528 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (528)
Sort by:
Filomeno L. Couples Philippines, January 4, 2015
Pleasant stay at crown regency

Fast wifi , relaxing pool
5.3
Going to the lobby from the parking lot is very confusing, you have to take the stairs going to the 2nd floor & you have to look for the elevator. There were no hotel staff around to assist or guide us going to the lobby. Lady Front desk staff is not friendly & doesnt even smile during check in. I showed her my agoda voucher thru my ipad and she insisted to have a printed copy of the voucher. Hotel room needs renovation. My bedroom had a very small bed. It has a stove/mini kitchen & a mini sala set with table. It has strong wifi. There were no towels in the bathroom. Had to call housekeeping for the towels. The pool is relaxing, no pool attendants were around. The waiter , assigned to the pool , the one who gave me the pool towels. Waiter & lifeguard at the same time. On the job training students are doing stand by at the pool side & were very noisy. Laughing & talking with the hotel waiters & staff. Breakfast was average, few choices of food.. Check out was fast . The way from the lobby to the parking lot is very confusing.take the elevator going to the 2nd level & take the stairs down leading to the parkiing lot.
Suria M. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2014
MODERATE

BED, ROOM AND VIEW
5
IT WAS COMFORTABLE BUT IT IS OVERATED FOR A 4 STAR.
Marc B. Groups Philippines, December 22, 2014
It had its golden years

Quiet, Ambiance, Affordability
6
We chose Crown Regency Mactan since we needed a room that can fit 6-8 people and the 3-bedroom suite did not disappoint. However, we changed rooms twice due to AC issues. The suite was clean and neat. The WiFi connection was intermittent and we had the hotel fix/turn it on for us. Housekeeping was not consistent as we had to call them up to get fresh towels and replenish water in the fridge. We also encountered problems with the hotel's shuttle since it was dependent on the availability of the hotel van. We had to find cabs instead. The airport shuttle services is hourly btw. The staff was accommodating and friendly.
Terrence P. Solo travelers United States of America, December 11, 2014
less than expected

pick up service from airport, bed and staff friendliness
6.3
Very average, the hotel looks worn out and no internet
Wilma S. Families with older children Philippines, December 6, 2014
value for money

good family room hotel, location and nice swimming pool
8
good enough
Nancy S. Business travelers United States of America, November 27, 2014
Helpful Front Desk Personnel

Front Desk Personnel
8.3
I truly appreciated the help extended to me. I brought a different cable for my phone charger and the Front Desk people kept this need in their mind. I later got a call that they were able to secure that particular cable. That move saved the day for me. Thank you Crown Regency Front Desk people.
Gary C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 23, 2014
great place to stay friendly staff nice location

service ,comfort, location
8
nice place to stay ...not much around the area to enjoy
James C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2014
Clean, quiet, comfortable

Clean, quiet, comfortable
6
Clean, quiet, comfortable, close to airport. But small room at lowest price levels, room had no window too.. Internet not consistent. Friendly staff, nice little cafe, decent neighbourhood with other stuff nearby.
Derek W. Couples Canada, November 20, 2014
Excellent

Staff, food and hospitality
8
Excellent
Robert E. Groups United States of America, November 16, 2014
Nice room but aircon did not work

Nice large room, clean room and nice staff
6
Nice large room but the aircon did not work

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - BallroomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - PlaygroundCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast)Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - One Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - One Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 2 Bedroom DeluxeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 2 Bedroom DeluxeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 2 Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Two Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03