Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Coffee Shop/Cafe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Ballroom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 50’s Cafe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Surroundings Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurant Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Playground Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Business Center Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Interior Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast)
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - One Bedroom Suite Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - One Bedroom Suite Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 2 Bedroom Suite Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 3 Bedroom Suite Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 3 Bedroom Suite Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Two Bedroom Suite
Area: Mactan

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
621 reviews

457 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (621)
Sort by:
Christina G. Groups Philippines, October 19, 2015
I will endorse the hotel to my friends and relativ

Clean Friendly staff and good lcation
9.3
Me and my family will definitely be back to Cebu and stay at crown regency mactan. The ambiance of the hotel is good, the staff are very accommodating. Just a request to please add crib for the babies
Report this review
Chee C. Groups Malaysia, October 1, 2015
Friendly & Highly Valued Hotel

The staffs are very friendly and supportive in almost all our request. Flexible front desk, great rooms, and felt very safe.
7
Report this review
Dale G. Families with young children United States of America, September 30, 2015
We had a good stay

Staff, price, room
4.3
I usually stay at the Waterfront but I wasn't pleased with their filthy carpets and I wanted to save a few dollars. My Pinoy family recommended the Crown Regency and our stay of 5 days was good. The place was safe and it's on a busy road. There is a trashy lot next door but that's my biggest complaint. The staff was excellent, the price was right, the rooms were clean. The beds are high but soft. I stayed there with my wife and 1 year old child and felt safe. We chose this place because of it was a better location for our family. I would stay here again.
Report this review
Van P. Groups Philippines, September 26, 2015
Condo living

Big rooms, beds and nice staff
6
Needs improvement on AC maintenance, in room wifi speed
Report this review
Van P. Groups Philippines, September 26, 2015
Condo style

Big rooms, beds and nice staff
6
Needs improvement on AC maintenance, in room wifi speed and lobby area
Report this review
Van P. Groups Philippines, September 25, 2015
Condo style

Big rooms, beds and nice staff
6
Needs improvement on AC maintenance, in room wifi speed and lobby area
Report this review
Van P. Groups Philippines, September 25, 2015
Condo style

Big rooms, beds and nice staff
6
Needs improvement on AC maintenance, in room wifi speed and lobby area
Report this review
Sherwin J. Groups Philippines, September 21, 2015
Old Hotel

It is near the Mactan Airport, Nice Pool
5.3
Memorable in a sense that i will not check in again to this hotel. Here are my reasons: 1. The 3 bed room suite was not clean at that time. There's a lot of dust. 2. The aircon are not functioning properly. We called the technician just to fix it more than 5 times 3. You need to call the operator just to have utensils 4. You need to pay 200pesos/ day before using the gas range 5. The water especially during flushing the toilet bowl was very minimal. 6. When i tried the shower, the first thing it pours was WATER WITH RUST.
Report this review
Abbey D. Business travelers Philippines, September 12, 2015
nice

all
8
Report this review
Nicholas F. Couples United Kingdom, September 3, 2015
only one i was unhappy with.. everything good

room food sports facilities
8
the staff was nice polite helpful and the room was cleaned always good selection of meals and sports here. but alow cars to park in the drop of and set down zone for extended times 1hr plus is not good security management at all. also can cause a accident risk. this needs to be addressed quickly.
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 457 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan IslandCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Coffee Shop/CafeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - BallroomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 50’s CafeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - SurroundingsCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - PlaygroundCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - InteriorCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast)Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - One Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - One Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 2 Bedroom DeluxeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 2 Bedroom DeluxeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 2 Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 3 Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 3 Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Two Bedroom Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04