Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Coffee Shop/Cafe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Ballroom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Surroundings Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurant Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Playground Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Business Center Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Interior Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast) Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - One Bedroom Suite
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - One Bedroom Suite Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 2 Bedroom Suite Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 3 Bedroom Suite Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 3 Bedroom Suite Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Two Bedroom Suite
Area: Mactan Island

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 567 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (567)
Sort by:
Mark W. Couples Australia, March 6, 2015
good value for money

clean, close to the airport, free drinks on arrival
8
Friendly staff, rooms are a decent size and a large size clean bathroom..
Report this review
Ricardo N. Business travelers Philippines, February 27, 2015
Quiet Nights

Location, cleanliness, comfort
7
Report this review
Mae S. Families with young children Philippines, February 25, 2015
My short stay

location and facilities
9.7
Report this review
Ana M. Business travelers Philippines, February 22, 2015
Old and not maintained
4.7
i taught when u say crown regency, it's more on the high end side but when my husband and i checked in, it was one of the worst hotel ive ever been. We booked a junior suite room but the bed was to small for the two of us. The bathroom was filthy!! I dont want to even touch the tiles. Please please please renovate your hotel!!
Report this review
Derek W. Couples Canada, February 21, 2015
Very good all around

Staff,bed,food
8.7
Excellent
Report this review
Robert E. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2015
Nice hotel, very clean, great staff but noisy

location, value for money and great staff
8.3
The hotel is very nice. They try to be a very high quality hotel and could be with their overall room quality and great staff but the only thing holding them back is the old and outdated bathrooms and the low quality windows that lets all the noise from the street below in your room. The bathroom is nice but old and could be overlooked but the noise needs fixing. We stayed on the 8th floor and could hear all the traffic below, all night long. The staff is great. We did try a different room on a different floor, facing a different direction but you could still hear the street noise.
Report this review
Derwin D. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2015
Not a bad stay

Suite was nice, it's not too far from the city, and they have smoking rooms
7
Very nice stay overall, but the hotel itself isn't very well-maintained. The rooms were clean but many of the common areas were not. Parking was not so bad, but we could have used a covered parking area in the sunny weather.
Report this review
Mark K. Couples United Kingdom, February 13, 2015
Average hotel
4
We need a stop over for the night before traveling to cebu Mactan airport the next morning anyway to be fair there not a lot of choices. We stayed at the Days hotel on our previous trip and that was disappointing and this hotel was little better but further away. They have a shuttle to the airport and we got there on time.
Report this review
Liezel L. Couples Philippines, February 3, 2015
Average quality

good staff clean room nice suites
9.7
well satisfied
Report this review
Grace M. Families with older children United States of America, January 26, 2015
the hotel is nice and has really good location

the room is cozy near for everything you need and the stuff are very friendly
9.3
I came to this hotel and I made a mistake of the date of my booking but the stuff helps me a lot and change the date of I originally want. very friendly stuff at the desk I would recommend this place to any of my friends
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan IslandCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Coffee Shop/CafeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - BallroomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - SurroundingsCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - PlaygroundCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - InteriorCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast)Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - One Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - One Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 2 Bedroom DeluxeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 2 Bedroom DeluxeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 2 Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 3 Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 3 Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Two Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01