or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ballroom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Playground Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business Center
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast)
Area: Mactan Island

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
442 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (442)
Sort by:
Maximin B. Business travelers France, February 15, 2014
Short time but good hotel

Clean hotel, nice staff,good internet
7
I stayed only one night there but i could appreciate that hotel because it's clean and confortable . but if u want go around to eat something there is nothing near .just need take a cab.
Nancy S. Couples Canada, February 12, 2014
Good quality accommodation in covenient location

cleanliness, great suites, central location
8.7
Being in transit, this hotel was chosen due to its proximity to the airport and availability of a 2 bedroom suite. Turned out to be an excellent decision.
Krishna D. Couples Philippines, February 9, 2014
Cheap

Easy Check-In/Out, Affordable, Near to Airport
5
I can say that our stay is just fine. Our room is quite OK in all fairness because it is spacious and it has a kitchenette, though, the furnitures excluding the tables, chairs,beds, bed sheets, basically everything in the room are old and need replacement to make the room more inviting and clean. It looked untidy because you see the old stains on the chairs. You can't access the wifi as well, so need to go down to the lobby to access the internet in case. But other than that the staff are friendly, the hotel is accessible to airport but quite far from the ferry ports.
Ernida A. Families with older children United States of America, February 5, 2014
checking in &checking out was too slow.

location to airport, good size rooms
6
very unpleasant. the beds looked pretty decent and clean, but the bathroom towels were looking dirty and old. . I reserved for six people but we only had four towels. took sometime to ask for things for our room. No IT tech at the hotel. I ask for WIFI , I was told available but I found out later that WIFI was only available up to the second floor. unluckily I got a room in the seventh floor. we saw a 3 inch mouse running from one rm to the next but dint report anymore we check out early to catch our flight. I was charged 100pesos for one of the towels coz one guest used it to wipe some orange juice. please follow up!!!
Stonebraker L. Couples United States of America, February 3, 2014
One night stay before flight out, the hotel worked

Clean, newer, value
7.3
Christopher I. Couples United Kingdom, January 29, 2014
It was a poor hotel. And managed poorly

Location only
2
It's was poor internet not working. Room was dirty. When I sent items to be launderer they came back all creased. The view was terrible from the window of garbage outside. The fridge was leaking. Over all a terrible hotel
Carolyn N. Families with young children Philippines, January 14, 2014
it was a great and relaxing stay

relaxing, nice swimming pool and friendly staff
8
it was a very relaxing stay and they have nice swimming pool for oldies and for young children also and the staff are all friendly the good thing is they have a free airport to hotel free shuttle van...i just suggest if thay can also have free shuttle to the city but if i come back again id stay in this hotel again
Chris K. Solo travelers Canada, January 12, 2014
Not going to stay here again.

Complemantary water and the roof was not leaking. Can't come up with the 3-rd one.
4
Dated, dirty, paid for 1 bedroom suite was given hotel room with twin beds and tried to be told that's what 1 bedroom suite is. Parking was not available because because of wedding or some sort of other function. Linens with holes, dirty walls and general luck of daily maintenance was highly visible. This hotel should be not rated as 4 star hotel.
Kristine J. Groups Philippines, January 10, 2014
Relaxing experience.

Home atmosphere. Relaxing. Comfortable.
7.7
Graham H. Couples Australia, January 9, 2014
nice place nice price

Price, Room, airport shuttle
9.3
This is a good all round budget4*. A bit of issue with the aircon but nothing toobad. Free airportshuttle was good and the room was well laid out ..i will stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - BallroomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - PlaygroundCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast)

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08