or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ballroom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Playground Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business Center
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast)
Area: Mactan Island

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
443 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (443)
Sort by:
Krishna D. Couples Philippines, February 9, 2014
Cheap

Easy Check-In/Out, Affordable, Near to Airport
5
I can say that our stay is just fine. Our room is quite OK in all fairness because it is spacious and it has a kitchenette, though, the furnitures excluding the tables, chairs,beds, bed sheets, basically everything in the room are old and need replacement to make the room more inviting and clean. It looked untidy because you see the old stains on the chairs. You can't access the wifi as well, so need to go down to the lobby to access the internet in case. But other than that the staff are friendly, the hotel is accessible to airport but quite far from the ferry ports.
Ernida A. Families with older children United States of America, February 5, 2014
checking in &checking out was too slow.

location to airport, good size rooms
6
very unpleasant. the beds looked pretty decent and clean, but the bathroom towels were looking dirty and old. . I reserved for six people but we only had four towels. took sometime to ask for things for our room. No IT tech at the hotel. I ask for WIFI , I was told available but I found out later that WIFI was only available up to the second floor. unluckily I got a room in the seventh floor. we saw a 3 inch mouse running from one rm to the next but dint report anymore we check out early to catch our flight. I was charged 100pesos for one of the towels coz one guest used it to wipe some orange juice. please follow up!!!
Stonebraker L. Couples United States of America, February 3, 2014
One night stay before flight out, the hotel worked

Clean, newer, value
7.3
Christopher I. Couples United Kingdom, January 29, 2014
It was a poor hotel. And managed poorly

Location only
2
It's was poor internet not working. Room was dirty. When I sent items to be launderer they came back all creased. The view was terrible from the window of garbage outside. The fridge was leaking. Over all a terrible hotel
Carolyn N. Families with young children Philippines, January 14, 2014
it was a great and relaxing stay

relaxing, nice swimming pool and friendly staff
8
it was a very relaxing stay and they have nice swimming pool for oldies and for young children also and the staff are all friendly the good thing is they have a free airport to hotel free shuttle van...i just suggest if thay can also have free shuttle to the city but if i come back again id stay in this hotel again
Chris K. Solo travelers Canada, January 12, 2014
Not going to stay here again.

Complemantary water and the roof was not leaking. Can't come up with the 3-rd one.
4
Dated, dirty, paid for 1 bedroom suite was given hotel room with twin beds and tried to be told that's what 1 bedroom suite is. Parking was not available because because of wedding or some sort of other function. Linens with holes, dirty walls and general luck of daily maintenance was highly visible. This hotel should be not rated as 4 star hotel.
Kristine J. Groups Philippines, January 10, 2014
Relaxing experience.

Home atmosphere. Relaxing. Comfortable.
7.7
Graham H. Couples Australia, January 9, 2014
nice place nice price

Price, Room, airport shuttle
9.3
This is a good all round budget4*. A bit of issue with the aircon but nothing toobad. Free airportshuttle was good and the room was well laid out ..i will stay here again.
John B. Couples United Kingdom, January 6, 2014
Good for an airport hotel

10 mins (P100) to airport, pool, kettle/fridge
7
Reception, lifts & corridors look tired out - need a goo deal of refurbishment. However, it's good for an airport hotel - large & clean rooms once your inside. OK value-wise. Great to have kettle & fridge in room. These are large apartments (not like a regular "hotel") with a kitchen (no pots/pans unless you beg for them!). 7/11 shops nearby to get tea/coffee/milk & a local/family shop/stall to buy beer too. Internet is by LAN cable, no wireless so it was fast - took the staff some time to get us a cable that worked though ....this is the Philippines remember. When we stayed there was a childs pool party so the pool was closed. The lady manager was less than useless in providing alternative facilities. Although the pool area looked nice.
Marieta G. Families with young children Philippines, January 3, 2014
Counter staff unapproachable, room is dirty

Big rooms, location and comfort
5.7
Counter staff unapproachable, you have to call them to get their attention, even if they see standing in the counter they won't ask how they can help you. Check in time was very long, we waited for almost an hour to get to our room. They upgraded us to a 2 bedroom suite instead of 2 single room after we complain for waiting too long to check in, room floor was very dirty, my kids feet was very black after just walking in the room for like less than 10 minutes. Room also got a lot of flies and mosquitos. The only good thing about the hotel is that the room is big but the beds are too high especially if you have kids. Counter staff also suggested for extra bed and said they will have it arranged but in the end was never supplied.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - BallroomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - PlaygroundCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast)

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C07