Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.2

based on 662 reviews

488 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (662)
Sort by:
Van M. Couples United States of America, November 28, 2015
Late Check out Fees

Room; Location; Airport Transit
6.3
I requested a late check out and the cost of the late check out was more than the cost of my room. I got them to reduce by talking to the Manager. Food was sparse and not very good.
Report this review
Elsa C. Families with older children United States of America, November 25, 2015
toilet not flushing

close to city office and crossing to bridge
7.3
It was okay how a wish the toilet will flush when it needed
Report this review
Jacob R. Couples Philippines, November 21, 2015
Very good

Clean, friendly staff, over price drinks
8.7
It was cery good, nice and cozy. It was well mentained olace for a reasonable price.
Report this review
Mitch C. Groups Australia, November 20, 2015
Funny smells

Close to the airport, free shuttle bus to airport, good WiFi
7
Report this review
Kevin P. Couples United States of America, November 19, 2015
Nice Hotel

Staff was very friendly and professional Room was clean
9.3
I enjoyed my stay. Staff was very helpful. I loved the shuttle service to and from the Airport. Everyone was very kind. I would recommend it to people visiting the area. Clean hotel.
Report this review
William H. Couples United States of America, November 12, 2015
Great will have to go back and stay again. Happy t

pool. room. clean
7.7
Excellent. Friendly
Report this review
Sharlene J. Groups New Zealand, October 27, 2015
plus and minus

Airport shuttle , 3 queen size bedrooms , pool
5.7
The hotel needs cleaning !!!! front doors, lifts inside and out, toilet roll holders in rooms, Aircon needs to be left on at night time. Noisy could not sleep. With a little effort this could be a really good hotel. If you do not have the voucher you can not get into room difficult if you are traveling separately from different places to meet up as a group.
Report this review
Christina G. Groups Philippines, October 19, 2015
I will endorse the hotel to my friends and relativ

Clean Friendly staff and good lcation
9.3
Me and my family will definitely be back to Cebu and stay at crown regency mactan. The ambiance of the hotel is good, the staff are very accommodating. Just a request to please add crib for the babies
Report this review
Chee C. Groups Malaysia, October 1, 2015
Friendly & Highly Valued Hotel

The staffs are very friendly and supportive in almost all our request. Flexible front desk, great rooms, and felt very safe.
7
Report this review
Dale G. Families with young children United States of America, September 30, 2015
We had a good stay

Staff, price, room
4.3
I usually stay at the Waterfront but I wasn't pleased with their filthy carpets and I wanted to save a few dollars. My Pinoy family recommended the Crown Regency and our stay of 5 days was good. The place was safe and it's on a busy road. There is a trashy lot next door but that's my biggest complaint. The staff was excellent, the price was right, the rooms were clean. The beds are high but soft. I stayed there with my wife and 1 year old child and felt safe. We chose this place because of it was a better location for our family. I would stay here again.
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 488 reviews Next page
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - BallroomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 50’s CafeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - PlaygroundCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast)Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - One Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - One Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 2 Bedroom DeluxeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 2 Bedroom DeluxeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 2 Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Two Bedroom Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06