Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.2

based on 671 reviews

495 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (671)
Sort by:
Joegie G. Solo travelers Philippines, December 23, 2015
Very Good Place

Convenience to airport, Best Room, Reasonable Price
7.7
Will come back next time.
Una C. Couples United States of America, December 21, 2015
Not worth my money

staffs are friendly
3.3
This is very low class motel
Una C. Couples United States of America, December 20, 2015
horrible stay

somewhat close to the airport, friendly staff
4.3
Very very loud. You can hear everything that's going on outside. The neighborhood is horrible. You can hear them killing the pigs. Roosters cry from 4AM for about 4 hours. Staffs were friendly though.
Lui L. Groups Hong Kong, December 20, 2015
CL

Good location, Shuttle bus to airport
7.3
Geoffrey T. Couples Australia, December 16, 2015
Great for overnight airport changeover.
6.3
Stayed here a few times now on flight changes.Good pool and bars etc. to relax in.
Rekell C. Families with young children Philippines, December 6, 2015
Restful Staycation

Nice bedroom, WIFI, Amenities
8.7
The bed is so amazing. I had a restful stay in the hotel & my kids love the place - pool, badminton court, coffee shop, & the overrun store. :) The only thing that was disappointing was when we had a night swimming in the pool & comes a big rat crossing the pool side. :( I have to grab my kids and go back to our room. Other than that, I think everything was good.
Mirasol M. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2015
Ok

Staff were all polite, professional & attended to our needs well!
8.3
There are two negative thinge we noticed: a cockroach seen inside our room and the airconditioner was not blowing cold air specially during noon time. Other than that its a confortable place to stay. Positive aspects of staying the hotel are:1.)There's a free shuttle to the airport!2.) Staff are all professional & attended to our needs quickly!
Van M. Couples United States of America, November 28, 2015
Late Check out Fees

Room; Location; Airport Transit
6.3
I requested a late check out and the cost of the late check out was more than the cost of my room. I got them to reduce by talking to the Manager. Food was sparse and not very good.
Elsa C. Families with older children United States of America, November 25, 2015
toilet not flushing

close to city office and crossing to bridge
7.3
It was okay how a wish the toilet will flush when it needed
Jacob R. Couples Philippines, November 21, 2015
Very good

Clean, friendly staff, over price drinks
8.7
It was cery good, nice and cozy. It was well mentained olace for a reasonable price.
Previous page 41 - 50 of 495 reviews Next page
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - BallroomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 50’s CafeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - PlaygroundCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast)Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - One Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - One Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 2 Bedroom DeluxeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 2 Bedroom DeluxeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 2 Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Two Bedroom Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01