or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ballroom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Playground Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business Center
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast)
Area: Mactan Island

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
455 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (455)
Sort by:
Samuel E. Couples United States of America, November 12, 2013
our stay is good only

the staff was polite, and friendly
6.3
Our stay is good but had a little problem with the front desk I leave a message to her that i need the room to be clean in a couple of hour because I have important things to do when Im back but still no cleaning was done yet and it happens twice, It irritates me so much that I was about to talk to the manager regarding this problem, I even get the name of the manager, but I decided not too for the reason that I dont want her to lost her job.
Peter W. Couples Australia, November 12, 2013
A hotel with cooking facillities in room was good

larger than normal rooms, kitchen in room, fantastic pool.
9
The staff were fantastic, received free drink cards on check in, beds were good , air con was good, you do get some traffic noise if you stay in the higher floor levels. The pool area is well laid out and is a good place to chill out.
Jon O. Couples Australia, November 11, 2013
Noise coming from nearby bars ruined a good stay

The airport shuttle. the large room and the comfortable bed
7.3
The room and the hotel were quite pleasant. Unfortunately there are small bars located nearby that blast out loud music all night making it difficult to sleep. The service in the restaurant was very slow due to staffing.
Alan P. Couples United Kingdom, November 9, 2013
A welcome relief from typhoon Yolanda

Pleasant atmosphere, comfortable and relaxing.
7
This was an emergency because the apartment we were staying in lost power and water and it was such a relief to walk into a friendly place with everything working! Location is not good generally but for us it was a ten minute walk. Enjoyed the 50s Bar and the 3 piece band. The room was excellent although cable TV was not working due to the typhoon. Once you get in there it's a good hotel but it is stuck in the middle of nowhere!
Corey B. Solo travelers Canada, October 24, 2013
close to airport, modern clean hotel

comfortable bed, quick breakfast, airport shuttle
8
this was a stopover so i arrived late and left the next morning.. the room was great, nice bed, room was clean and cool, no problems checking in or out, airport shuttle was late so the staff made an extra effort to get me to the airport on time.... i recommend this hotel for comfort an hospitaliy..
Phil G. Couples United States of America, October 22, 2013
pleasant, comfy, enjoyable

its in LapuLapu....clean....friendly staff
10
third time staying there...like it a lot...close to shopping...close to the bridge going to Cebu City
Gordon B. Business travelers United States of America, October 19, 2013
Don't even think about staying here

rooms are nice and comfortable, very clean
6
This hotel has close to one hundred rooms, and 0 parking spaces. Every time we pulled into the receiving area I had one of the employees run out and tell me I had to park on the street. I didn't mind during the daylight hours, but I absolutely refused to do so at night. This neighborhood is not the best in fact its not a nice neighborhood at all so I cannot recommend that either. The first time i left after my initial confrontation with the concierge they moved two employee cars into the only two parking spaces to prevent me from parking there when i returned. This did not bother me as it was daylight and as mentioned before I had no problem in parking on the street during daylight hours. As to how I know they were employee cars, well they were leaving as I came back that evening. We then played a waiting game which I ultimately won due to the fact that I was not in a hurry to get home after work. The next time we left that evening I asked the front desk where I could park that would be safe and not cause them any problems they pointed out a guarded and fenced area and instructed me to park there. When i returned that evening I did as requested only to have a guard inform me that the Crown Regency Hotel does not own that property and cannot allow anyone to park there (I do not know who owns this property and this information may have been wrong). Either way I was not allowed to park there even after I was directed to do so. In my opinion this was a problem that never should have happened and with the slightest effort on their part could have been alleviated ( such as arranging for me to park in the fenced in area). Ok I am finished If your in a taxi and planning on eating out then I think you will be quite happy with this Hotel.
Rolando A. Couples Philippines, October 16, 2013
It`s a Fantastic and most memorable stay

Friendly, Safety Train and attentive staff specially at time of Earthquake
9
It`s a good and memorable experience and thanks were all safe during the Cebu Earthquake, all hotel are safety trained and responsive, the sequence of evacuation is in order.
Mark O. Couples Australia, October 12, 2013
Nice hotel but in the middle of nowhere.

Close to airport, good price and large rooms
8
Mohammed A. Couples United States of America, October 11, 2013
very lovely

gym and close to mall
10
very lovely and clean hotel with lovely staff to help out as needed plus mall was next door very nice location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - BallroomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - PlaygroundCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast)

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04