Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ballroom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Playground Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business Center Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast) Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - One Bedroom Suite
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - One Bedroom Suite Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 2 Bedroom Suite Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Suite Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Suite Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Two Bedroom Suite
Area: Mactan Island

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
550 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (550)
Sort by:
Guadalupe R. Families with young children Philippines, May 18, 2015
elevator failure

1. Good location 2. very spacious 3 good rates
7.3
Comfortable except for the elevator that did work at the 8th floor
Dafrose N. Families with older children Philippines, May 18, 2015
Unhappy guests

Location, big beds and big room
5
The room was warm, called the reception more than 5 times to have someone check the aircon units, room was not cleaned on the second day even after constant follow-up. Toiletries were just left in the room , told us they will come back but never did.
James L. Couples Australia, May 11, 2015
Stayed here many times over last 4 years

Big rooms and nice beds
8
Always good to stay here, stayed many times over last 4 years. Easy trips into Cebu for malls and other tourist things. Rooms are very big, good kitchen and amenitites. shower is nice. Beds are lovely and soft and big. Aircon is good, has nice pool and the bar/resturant at night times is nice.Breakfast choice didn't look that inviting for a foreigner so gave it a miss this time.
Jeffrey G. Business travelers Philippines, May 5, 2015
not satisfied

location is good near the mepz
4.7
Did not expect the low quality of amenities and services. It disappointed me when the offered rates I could have a better stay in other 3 star hotel. Food during breakfast buffet was just ordinary and area is hot no centralized air conditioning.
Thorsten T. Couples Germany, April 30, 2015
It is ok

1. The doorman's service is excellent, 2. We enjoyed the breakfast just the service is a bit annoying cause every morning had to beg for coffee and water, 3. The room was very nice
6
All in all was quite good like it should be according to 3-Star-Hotel. Only the swimming pool area is a mass because it is too loud there and verz smelly because of the kitchen. The fume hood from kitchen goes straight to the pool
Keith L. Business travelers Philippines, April 29, 2015
good

location, accessibility and rooms
8
it was nice, nothing special.
Lam S. Couples Hong Kong, April 28, 2015
close to airport

close to airport, hv shutter bus, nice reception
5
reasonable, the bed can be bigger, air con not cold enough
Travis D. Couples Australia, April 25, 2015
Nice cheapish hotel, good for long stay

Price, has kitchen, not too far from airport
6.3
We stayed here for a week as we have family nearby. The place is good since it has a kitchen so you can bring your own food and cook, though you must ask for the kitchenware and utensils. Traffic is horrendous at peak times so it will take 30-60 minutes to get to or from the city/SM/Ayala.
Jezille M. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2015
Family Friendly hotel

Value for money, spacious and comfortable suites, location
10
We had the best stay and can't help book the hotel through Agoda again. We had a pleasant experience, especially with our kids. They love the spacious rooms to play around, the kitchen and living room area were convenient. The pool was an extra treat for the kids. We appreciate the professionalism of the staff and they were very polite. We would recommend this place to friends and family. Thanks for making our stay memorable.
Elmer C. Groups Philippines, April 10, 2015
Close to airport

Free airport shuttle, spacious (3) rooms, service
6.7
We stayed for a night before flying out of Cebu. We got a three room suite which pretty much serves everyone. There's even a maids room. The facilities are good though age is showing (saw one cockroach unfortunately). We didn't stay long but the best thing I can say is that they offer great service; was ready at the lobby to send us to the airport with their van for free.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - BallroomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - PlaygroundCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast)Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - One Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - One Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 2 Bedroom DeluxeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 2 Bedroom DeluxeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 2 Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Two Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05