or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ballroom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Playground Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business Center Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast)
Area: Mactan Island

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
474 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (474)
Sort by:
Richard Q. Couples United States of America, September 29, 2014
If you need a big room, here it is.

Room size, location, value for the money
8.7
If you need to be near the airport, and want a big room, and need to cook (as I did), this is a great Hotel. It is also near a mall and restaurants. It is not far from the bridge from Mactan to Cebu so, if you need to go into Cebu city, it is convenient.
Charles P. Couples United States of America, September 17, 2014
4th Time!

The staff and service, the food, and the pool.
9.7
This is the 4th time I have stayed here and I really like Crown Regency Suites. The staff and food are top notch! The airport is close but you do not hear the planes taking off or landing when you are in your room. I will stay here again when I return to Cebu.
David W. Solo travelers Australia, September 16, 2014
Everything Was OK...no complaints

good Air Cond, comfortable Bed and Big Fridge
6
WAs quite acceptable....typical good 3 star quality in my ratings. its a pity the kitchenette in the room was all turned off so really u could not use it except i did connection the microwave and use it. Lovely swimming pool out the back was nice, but $20 US per hour to use the tennis court was excessive.
Rod X. Groups Philippines, August 24, 2014
Hotel is a bit old

Location, Room Size
7
The hotel is a bit old. We had the 3 bedroom suite and the airconditioning units were not working perfectly.
Irene H. Families with young children United States of America, August 18, 2014
Cebu visit August 16-19th

room is spacious, swimming pool
7.3
The room we stay is not moped the day we came we stayed there august 16th, bec. when my niece and sons barefoot there feet is filthy indicate that room is dirty, and I hate that the room they gave us is no wifi you need to go to the lobby to have wi fi. swimming pool is wonderful. room is spacious.
Florizel F. Couples Philippines, August 18, 2014
Great!

Location, Staff Friendliness, Room Amenities
8.3
It was very relaxing.
Ulysses D. Solo travelers United States of America, August 17, 2014
My stay at Crown Regency in Mactan, Cebu

Value, Room size, location
7.3
Scott B. Couples Australia, August 10, 2014
Excellent !

Excellent Staff, Clean Rooms and Great Entertainment in the 50's Cafe!
9.3
Really enjoyable stay, great value for money! Make sure u have a meal or 2 in the 50's Café in the Hotel, Great food and entertainment!!!
Derek W. Couples Canada, July 29, 2014
Excellent

Staff performance , location and food.
8.3
Van P. Families with older children Philippines, July 25, 2014
Shabby hotel

Big rooms with kitchen and dining, near airport
7.3
Fine! Need to upgrade their A/C, old and rooms are too hot

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - BallroomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - PlaygroundCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast)

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06