Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ballroom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Playground Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business Center
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast)
Area: Mactan Island

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
461 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (461)
Sort by:
Florizel F. Couples Philippines, August 18, 2014
Great!

Location, Staff Friendliness, Room Amenities
8.3
It was very relaxing.
Irene H. Families with young children United States of America, August 18, 2014
Cebu visit August 16-19th

room is spacious, swimming pool
7.3
The room we stay is not moped the day we came we stayed there august 16th, bec. when my niece and sons barefoot there feet is filthy indicate that room is dirty, and I hate that the room they gave us is no wifi you need to go to the lobby to have wi fi. swimming pool is wonderful. room is spacious.
Ulysses D. Solo travelers United States of America, August 17, 2014
My stay at Crown Regency in Mactan, Cebu

Value, Room size, location
7.3
Scott B. Couples Australia, August 10, 2014
Excellent !

Excellent Staff, Clean Rooms and Great Entertainment in the 50's Cafe!
9.3
Really enjoyable stay, great value for money! Make sure u have a meal or 2 in the 50's Café in the Hotel, Great food and entertainment!!!
Derek W. Couples Canada, July 29, 2014
Excellent

Staff performance , location and food.
8.3
Van P. Families with older children Philippines, July 25, 2014
Shabby hotel

Big rooms with kitchen and dining, near airport
7.3
Fine! Need to upgrade their A/C, old and rooms are too hot
Paul B. Couples United States of America, July 22, 2014
July in Cebu 2014

Location, Price, Food
7.3
Pool was not available for 8-Days of our stay, Room sofa bed is terrible to sit on worn out, Hotel is old and needs upgrading.... Hotel Staff was very helpful and friendly, Breakfast was great, Location was great and reason for our 2nd stay at this Hotel and price was reasonable....
Vaughan M. Couples Australia, July 17, 2014
Family trip

good bed good swimming pool staff speak good english
6.7
Good we enjoyed our stay and hope to come back next time.
Emmanuel K. Solo travelers United States of America, July 17, 2014
horrible place...
4
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Elizabeth Y. Couples Australia, July 10, 2014
Horrible. Would not recommend. Couldnt wait to go
2.7
Terrible. Avoid at all costs. Dirty. Only good thing was distance to airport. Nothing good about this place. Very dirty. Food terrible. We couldn't wait to leave and heck in somewhere else to wash the dirtyness off. Even felt unclean after using shower there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - BallroomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - PlaygroundCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast)

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08