or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ballroom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Playground Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business Center Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast) Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - One Bedroom Suite
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - One Bedroom Suite Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 2 Bedroom Suite Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Suite Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Suite Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Two Bedroom Suite
Area: Mactan Island

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
505 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (505)
Sort by:
Yolanda L. Families with older children Philippines, January 11, 2015
pleasant stay

near the airport, big rooms, accessible to nearby resto
8.7
Nice hotel, i had good night sleep
Glenn L. Families with older children United States of America, January 11, 2015
2 pleasant night stay at the Crown Regency.

Clean, good service, nice rooms.
9
Overall it is a good experience. There was one thing that I have an issue. We were never told that once you remove the key from the slot, the power and air conditioning will also turned off. We came back in the hotel and have to scramble for the switch and the room was uncomfortably warm. Maybe guests should be told off hand. Maybe it is a practice in the Philippines but people from other countries are not aware of it.
Perry C. Couples Australia, January 7, 2015
good

room standard clean staff
6.3
room great staff good fiftys bar food was terrible entertainment at bar was very good
John S. Business travelers Australia, January 5, 2015
The staff and assistance

There a assistance helpful at all times very happy to stay there again
8
Had good time would stay again thanks for adding to delightful stay
Neliza M. Families with older children Philippines, January 4, 2015
Mactan Family Bonding

we were upgraded to a villa when our 3 bedroom suite was still not available at time of checkin.
8
Enjoyable
Noel A. Groups Philippines, January 4, 2015
Unmaintained hotel-resort

i dont remember any! perhaps the airport pick-up!
3.7
One of the worsts i have stayed! We were upgraded to the villa. The villa is ok but with un updated furnishings/appliances.
Marc B. Groups Philippines, December 22, 2014
It had its golden years

Quiet, Ambiance, Affordability
6
We chose Crown Regency Mactan since we needed a room that can fit 6-8 people and the 3-bedroom suite did not disappoint. However, we changed rooms twice due to AC issues. The suite was clean and neat. The WiFi connection was intermittent and we had the hotel fix/turn it on for us. Housekeeping was not consistent as we had to call them up to get fresh towels and replenish water in the fridge. We also encountered problems with the hotel's shuttle since it was dependent on the availability of the hotel van. We had to find cabs instead. The airport shuttle services is hourly btw. The staff was accommodating and friendly.
Terrence P. Solo travelers United States of America, December 11, 2014
less than expected

pick up service from airport, bed and staff friendliness
6.3
Very average, the hotel looks worn out and no internet
Wilma S. Families with older children Philippines, December 6, 2014
value for money

good family room hotel, location and nice swimming pool
8
good enough
Nancy S. Business travelers United States of America, November 27, 2014
Helpful Front Desk Personnel

Front Desk Personnel
8.3
I truly appreciated the help extended to me. I brought a different cable for my phone charger and the Front Desk people kept this need in their mind. I later got a call that they were able to secure that particular cable. That move saved the day for me. Thank you Crown Regency Front Desk people.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - BallroomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - PlaygroundCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast)Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - One Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - One Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 2 Bedroom DeluxeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 2 Bedroom DeluxeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 2 Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Two Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04