or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ballroom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Playground Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business Center
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast)
Area: Mactan Island

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.7
Business travelers (38)
Sort by:
Hooi S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 3, 2014
Convenient & safe to stay there

Close to airport, convenient to move around and safe to stay
7.3
Little noisy & the fitness need to tidy regularly
Ai V. Business travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Not too bad

Free Airport Shuttle at anytime, Cafe with internet, Very comfortable Bed for a good night sleep
7.7
Mabel D. Business travelers Philippines, March 1, 2014
comfort stay

easy check in and check out, friendly staff and clean room
5.7
the staff was friendly and accomodating. easy access of transportation, good for family vacation.
Maximin B. Business travelers France, February 17, 2014
Nice hotel to stay .. good swimming pool.

Clean hotel , good staff
7.3
I like stay in that hotel because really clean and the staff is attentionned . There is a nice swimming pool also . But if u want get a restaurant ,u need take a taxi ,because nothing around .
Maximin B. Business travelers France, February 15, 2014
Short time but good hotel

Clean hotel, nice staff,good internet
7
I stayed only one night there but i could appreciate that hotel because it's clean and confortable . but if u want go around to eat something there is nothing near .just need take a cab.
Alwyn C. Business travelers Philippines, December 14, 2013
close to the airport

room size, location, staff
7.7
Staff was very helpful during my stay. The hotel is near the airport but about 30 minutes away from the city center. It is close by several resorts. Room was large and the prices was reasonable. The hotel food is just ok but that's fine since there are a lot of good food in Cebu. It's better to just go out of the hotel to eat. They also have a nice pool but didnt have time to swim since I was there for work. Would stay here again.
Stephen M. Business travelers Australia, December 12, 2013
nice comfortable room absolutelt terrible food.

good bed, comfortable bed, nice pool
6.7
this hotel lets itself down, has nice big comfy rooms then the food is terrible. the worst hotel buffet breakfast ive had in all of asia. the buffet offers 6 or 7 hot options, most of these were stone cold each morning. and there's an egg station. There were pancakes each morning along with 2 or 3 rice and noodle dishes. then an asian meat dish like a chicken or fish curry and the western dish was pathetic. one morning it was hotdog franks cut into inch long pieces!!! i asked for bacon the first morning at the egg station. they served it up cooked to within an inch of its life. Couldn't get a fork through without it breaking into pieces. the next 3 mornings they had run out of bacon. no one there could cook an egg sunny side up, always came out flipped and fully cooked yolk. Dont eat there!!! its about a 20 to 40 min taxi to the malls. not expensive though. recommend you try the lantaw floating restaurant. great food and bit of an adventure getting there.
Kara M. Business travelers Philippines, November 14, 2013
Clean and comfortable

Clean, comfortable and near the airport
6
If you just need a place to crash, the hotel is comfortable enough. It is just 10 minutes away from the airport and close by resorts.
Gordon B. Business travelers United States of America, October 19, 2013
Don't even think about staying here

rooms are nice and comfortable, very clean
6
This hotel has close to one hundred rooms, and 0 parking spaces. Every time we pulled into the receiving area I had one of the employees run out and tell me I had to park on the street. I didn't mind during the daylight hours, but I absolutely refused to do so at night. This neighborhood is not the best in fact its not a nice neighborhood at all so I cannot recommend that either. The first time i left after my initial confrontation with the concierge they moved two employee cars into the only two parking spaces to prevent me from parking there when i returned. This did not bother me as it was daylight and as mentioned before I had no problem in parking on the street during daylight hours. As to how I know they were employee cars, well they were leaving as I came back that evening. We then played a waiting game which I ultimately won due to the fact that I was not in a hurry to get home after work. The next time we left that evening I asked the front desk where I could park that would be safe and not cause them any problems they pointed out a guarded and fenced area and instructed me to park there. When i returned that evening I did as requested only to have a guard inform me that the Crown Regency Hotel does not own that property and cannot allow anyone to park there (I do not know who owns this property and this information may have been wrong). Either way I was not allowed to park there even after I was directed to do so. In my opinion this was a problem that never should have happened and with the slightest effort on their part could have been alleviated ( such as arranging for me to park in the fenced in area). Ok I am finished If your in a taxi and planning on eating out then I think you will be quite happy with this Hotel.
William V. Business travelers Netherlands, September 13, 2013
Value for money.

Already indicated
7.7
Good to stay in this hotel. Modern hotel. Good aircon. Well trained staff, especially the front desk. I'll be there again next times.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - BallroomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - PlaygroundCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast)

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04