My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ballroom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Playground Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business Center
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast)
Area: Mactan Island

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
175 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
Couples (175)
Sort by:
Patrick O. Couples Ireland, June 21, 2014
ok

breakfast 2. coffee shop3 room
5.7
ok cleanliness/hygiene standards in pool area were poor.more time needs to spent with guests on arrival explaining facilities in the room/suite and how they work.i had a meeting with the manageresss about my concerns.hope they will be improved.hope I will receive letter of thanks/voucher from someone to thank me for all I am doing to raise/improve standards in the hotels I visit. mainly in the area oh hygiene/proper cleaning. p.s. many mistakes in my order of food to the room.if u wish to appoint me as a hotel inspector am happy to work for agoda visiting hotels etc. forwarding reports. many of the hotels ur offering are so low/poor in terms of hygiene/cleaning etc they are not fit to be offered to European/American clients.yours p o hanlon
Edward V. Couples United States of America, June 9, 2014
Great Staff

Location, Staff, Pool
8.3
Great hotel and excellent staff
Bruce P. Couples Australia, May 12, 2014
Nice view of the Sea

The miniature beach was nice, the water clean, and a few Club Med like activities to keep families entertained. The buffet was overpriced and rather ordinary for a Movenpick.
5.7
Enjoyable, although I would not recommend the restaurant for anything other than the buffet. A La Carte dining was overpriced and basically left overs from the buffet. There are a few nice and reasonably priced restaurants next to the hotel, so if you are with a family for holiday it is not a bad choice of hotel.
Arthur H. Couples United Kingdom, May 5, 2014
Early checkin at mactan Airport

Efficient staff, near the Airport but quiet Locale. Nice size and clean rooms.
7.3
Due to local travel logistics it was a clean convenient place to stay between flights and has a reliable airport shuttle service and prompt early morning call/ good 'Front desk'. we had to go to the airport before breakfast was available But a quick check on the Buffet didn't look to promising, which is the usual in the Philippines where I am a resident.
Peter F. Couples Australia, May 3, 2014
some maintenance issues but quickly rectified

friday nite poolside bbq with live music with half price drinks, free upgrade, nice staff, being redecorated only 7 years old, good travellers hotel
8
recommended for longer stays, kitchenette could be fully furnished, very clean with modernization ongoing, nice poolside area and a friday night poolside bbq with half priced drinks was definately worth the time..the management is hands on and are guest friendly, nice and pleasant hotel, it will be our airport hotel now
Pam W. Couples Australia, April 21, 2014
Good value for money hotel.

Easy airport access, easy to find
6.3
Lovely clean rooms with nice decor. The airconditioning in the rooms and thoughtout the hotel could have been better and the food was just OK.
Ye F. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2014
pleasant, worthy stay

staffs, location, hygenie
7.7
good
Richard S. Couples United States of America, April 7, 2014
This hotel needs an updating. Too noisy.

located near the airport
4.3
The hotel is old, it needs a major update. The rooms are next to the highway and are very noisy. The beds were comfortable and it is close to the airport with a free shuttle. You get what u pay for with this one.
Linda W. Couples Australia, April 5, 2014
Comfortable

Pleasant staff, clean, nice pool surroundings
7.3
We stayed for 4 nights and did a couple of day trips. One to Oslob to swim with the whale sharks and another day to Bohol. We spent the other day walking around Cebu and lazing around the pool. Not much to explore by foot close by though. While the staff were excellent, we were disappointed that this 4 star hotel ran out of local fruits (Banana, mango, pineapple) and the local dish Lechon. It would have been ok if it was for just a day, but for 3 days? Other than that, it was a pleasant stay.
Katsuhide Y. Couples Japan, March 27, 2014
Big room with kitchen

bed, kitchen, bathroom
7.7
Clean and comfortable bed. So we had good sleep while staying. The room has only LAN cable internet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - BallroomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - PlaygroundCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast)

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07