Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 254 reviews

488 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
Couples (254)
Sort by:
Jessica W. Couples Philippines, April 14, 2016
worth every peso
6.3
nice,complete accomodation.worth the price
Report this review
Oliver H. Couples Germany, April 7, 2016
Be aware, and ask for a receipt
2.3
I stay here for 1 week in this hotel in April 2016. I paid the security deposit of 1000 pesos in cash. And didn't got the money back because of a lacking receipt. The staff didn't accomplish to my problems. So I left the hotel dissappointed and angry to the airport. Emails were not answered by the management. The hotel had its best times. It's worn out and pretty far from any shopping malls. The pool was disfunction. All in all I can't recommend this hotel. If you Pay something there, always ask for a receipt. Because they won't help you. From a dissappointed customer.
Report this review
Torsten H. Couples Hong Kong, April 4, 2016
Dirty Old and overpriced
2
Killed a huge cockroach. Unfriendly staff. Room not clean. We only stayed there because of close airport location. Never again.
Report this review
Salem A. Couples Saudi Arabia, April 2, 2016
im not advise this hotel
2
you have to pay gas for cooking 200p every day the bathroom dont have bidet spray the swimming pool very dirty not good to swim hard to find taxi location is bad not recommended this hotel for any one
Report this review
Luke C. Couples Australia, March 31, 2016
Nice
4.3
50's bar inside hotel was really nice. Lots of old automotive memorabilia. Comfortable room.
Report this review
John A. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2016
Crown Regency Hotel
4
Ok hotel for one night
Report this review
Johanna S. Couples Canada, March 9, 2016
Close to airport, friendly staff
5.3
Great place to stay for a stop over in Cebu.
Report this review
Gabriela R. Couples United States of America, February 24, 2016
Lovely Stay

They had complimentary water and lots of nessesary toiletries
10
Ecerything went well and had no trouble with anything
Report this review
Jack M. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2016
Bit of luxury before flying
5.7
Our last night in Cebu was spent inside the Crown Regency by recommendation of a friend we had met in Siquijor. You pay for quality here, there is a full set of bathroom commentaries in the room, water, tea, coffee etc. The room we stayed in was immaculate and had two queen size beds. There is a pool but we checked in around the time it closed which was disappointing. It's 8am - 8pm. A shame the hotel does not keep it open until 10pm or later. A lifeguard and a few lights would be all that's required. There is a 50s cafe on site open until late which served good food portions and better quality than most hotels we had stayed at. Early wake up call came, not a minute too soon. We checked out early no problems or hidden fees. What we really appreciated was the shuttle ride to the airport courtesy of the hotel which was free. Traffic in the mornings is still pretty bad on Mactan although not nearly as slow as Cebu proper so it took around 15-20 minutes to reach the airport. The driver and assistant were very courteous. Overall very pleasant experience. We would rate the Value for Money and Facilities higher if only guests were able to use the pool from early morning until late night. We will stay again and recommend to our friends and colleagues :)
Report this review
Weronika B. Couples Poland, February 13, 2016
Decent standrard hotel 10 min drive from Airport

Distance from the airport, swimming pool, big rooms
7
The biggest advantage is the distance from the airport - max 10 min drive. There is even a free of charge shuttle bus that will take you there. Nice swimming pool to enjoy during the evening if you have a layover. Rooms are clean and spacious.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 663 reviews Next page
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - BallroomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 50’s CafeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - PlaygroundCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast)Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - One Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - One Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 2 Bedroom DeluxeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 2 Bedroom DeluxeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 2 Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Two Bedroom Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06