Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ballroom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Playground Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business Center
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast)
Area: Mactan Island

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
105 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (105)
Sort by:
Ulysses D. Solo travelers United States of America, August 17, 2014
My stay at Crown Regency in Mactan, Cebu

Value, Room size, location
7.3
Emmanuel K. Solo travelers United States of America, July 17, 2014
horrible place...
4
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Bryan P. Solo travelers Philippines, June 27, 2014
hotel is amazing however staffs are horrible

Room, swimming pool, breakfast
5.7
I enjoyed my stay without thee staffs...arrg!hate them
Douglas W. Solo travelers United States of America, June 16, 2014
great value

the room, the price, the staff
9
great!
Michael M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 22, 2014
Great staff and well furnished room

staff,well furnished room,airport shuttle
8.7
Because I had business in Cebu City, I checked in late afternoon. I had an early flight the next day and requested a wake-up call at 4:00. I woke up at 2:35 and could not get back to sleep because of loud music across the street. I called the front desk and cancelled the wake-up call and complained about the loud music. I had requested an early breakfast but was not given the box breakfast before going to the airport. However, I learned that the flight was delayed 2 hours and returned to the hotel to wait. I then asked if I could have a regular breakfast instead of the box breakfast prepared because of extra time. I was allowed to eat a great breakfast even though I had already checked out. Great staff and service!
Edward V. Solo travelers United States of America, April 14, 2014
Excellent/friendly staff

Reasonable rates, very nice pool, great staff
8.3
Great staff and pool, rooms were reasonably priced and well maintained, and there is an available airport shuttle. Location is also very good. The only downside is that it takes a very long time to get any service for food or drinks at the pool, as there in no daytime bar on the premises. Hard to find staff near the pool.
John M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 5, 2014
Nice Hotel Terrible food service

close to airport, bank and mall
5
The hotel is fine the reception and business staff are pleasant and efficient. The food and beverage staff are polar opposites 40 minutes for a cup of coffee 1 1/2 hours for a hamburger from room service had to call about it arrived cold and without salt pepper or ketchup
Emelie R. Solo travelers Sweden, March 21, 2014
Close to airport, clean, friendly staff

Close to airport, clean and friendly staff
8.3
We got a specialdeal with huge discount on Agoda, therefore it was great value for money. The room was huge, comfy beds and large balcony (wiew over junkyard not so nice). Dinner was just ok, they sort of forgot the spices. No wi-fi in rooms, only in front desk.
Chris K. Solo travelers Canada, January 12, 2014
Not going to stay here again.

Complemantary water and the roof was not leaking. Can't come up with the 3-rd one.
4
Dated, dirty, paid for 1 bedroom suite was given hotel room with twin beds and tried to be told that's what 1 bedroom suite is. Parking was not available because because of wedding or some sort of other function. Linens with holes, dirty walls and general luck of daily maintenance was highly visible. This hotel should be not rated as 4 star hotel.
Edward V. Solo travelers United States of America, December 2, 2013
Outstanding value!

Excellent, friendly staff - Great balconies - affordability
9
I stay at the crown often. It is located away from the city in Lapu Lapu but close to the airport. The staff is always outstanding and the rooms are clean, large, and come with a comfortable bed. The balconies don't have all that great a view but they are great balconies and the swimming pool is awesome. There is a convenience store attached that is open 18 hours a day. Staff goes above and beyond to satisfy their customers and the hotel is the best value in Cebu.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - BallroomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - PlaygroundCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast)

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01