or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ballroom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Playground Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business Center
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast)
Area: Mactan Island

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with young children (51)
Sort by:
Shirley E. Families with young children Philippines, June 24, 2014
Like the place, Definitely will return

Exterior is not that nice but the inside is very clean and nice. For me the price is affordable and you get a good quality room
7.3
Carlito C. Families with young children Philippines, April 22, 2014
The hotel is a little bit old needs renovation!

It is very near the airport!
5.7
Martin A. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 19, 2014
Good value and nice rooms

Location was good. Airport pick up and drop off excellent. Friendly staff
8
Nice rooms and friendly staff. Excellent pick up and drop at the airport
Carolyn N. Families with young children Philippines, January 14, 2014
it was a great and relaxing stay

relaxing, nice swimming pool and friendly staff
8
it was a very relaxing stay and they have nice swimming pool for oldies and for young children also and the staff are all friendly the good thing is they have a free airport to hotel free shuttle van...i just suggest if thay can also have free shuttle to the city but if i come back again id stay in this hotel again
Marieta G. Families with young children Philippines, January 3, 2014
Counter staff unapproachable, room is dirty

Big rooms, location and comfort
5.7
Counter staff unapproachable, you have to call them to get their attention, even if they see standing in the counter they won't ask how they can help you. Check in time was very long, we waited for almost an hour to get to our room. They upgraded us to a 2 bedroom suite instead of 2 single room after we complain for waiting too long to check in, room floor was very dirty, my kids feet was very black after just walking in the room for like less than 10 minutes. Room also got a lot of flies and mosquitos. The only good thing about the hotel is that the room is big but the beds are too high especially if you have kids. Counter staff also suggested for extra bed and said they will have it arranged but in the end was never supplied.
Suraina B. Families with young children Malaysia, November 21, 2013
very nice and clean hotel. my family like it

good, ok and clean
8
nice hotel. friendly staff. centrally located. love it
Elimar D. Families with young children Philippines, August 13, 2013
Disappointment

Nice family room, swimming pool, room service
4.7
Disappoinment. Staffs have no courtesy. Lacking the basics of customer service. Unfriendly receptionists and bell. No smile and greet. Staffs sitting and smoking in front of the main door. The only positive was when we get our room at 10:00AM and the friendly hskeeper. The rest... thumbs down down down.
Lea S. Families with young children Philippines, August 5, 2013
comfortable

staff, room, airport transfer
8
no hassle. smooth transaction. budget friendly hotel.
Neil V. Families with young children Philippines, August 2, 2013
Free Airport shuttle service

Value for money, huge bedrooms and kitchen with dinning and sala
8.3
This is our second time in this hotel. the staffs are very fine. Free Airport shuttle service like me most since were carrying two bikes. Kitchen utensil with minimal rate,kiddie and lap swimming pool are good. but during early morning time,we heard screaming pigs . in general, my family enjoy our stay.
Maria R. Families with young children Philippines, May 22, 2013
nice hotel with large, affordable room.

affordable, clean room, great food
6
We stayed only one night at The Crown Regency Suites because it's very close to the airport that we need to go to the next morning. The room was very nice and clean, the hotel staffs were very friendly. We eat our dinner at the ground floor restaurant and they had great food and great service.... The swimming pool were very nice to swim to by the kids who were with us... All in all.. it was a great stay.. i will stay there again if I'm back in Mactan..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - BallroomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - PlaygroundCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast)

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01