or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ballroom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Playground Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business Center Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast) Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - One Bedroom Suite
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - One Bedroom Suite Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 2 Bedroom Suite Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Suite Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Suite Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Two Bedroom Suite
Area: Mactan Island

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
53 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with older children (53)
Sort by:
Grace M. Families with older children United States of America, January 26, 2015
the hotel is nice and has really good location

the room is cozy near for everything you need and the stuff are very friendly
9.3
I came to this hotel and I made a mistake of the date of my booking but the stuff helps me a lot and change the date of I originally want. very friendly stuff at the desk I would recommend this place to any of my friends
Yolanda L. Families with older children Philippines, January 11, 2015
pleasant stay

near the airport, big rooms, accessible to nearby resto
8.7
Nice hotel, i had good night sleep
Glenn L. Families with older children United States of America, January 11, 2015
2 pleasant night stay at the Crown Regency.

Clean, good service, nice rooms.
9
Overall it is a good experience. There was one thing that I have an issue. We were never told that once you remove the key from the slot, the power and air conditioning will also turned off. We came back in the hotel and have to scramble for the switch and the room was uncomfortably warm. Maybe guests should be told off hand. Maybe it is a practice in the Philippines but people from other countries are not aware of it.
Neliza M. Families with older children Philippines, January 4, 2015
Mactan Family Bonding

we were upgraded to a villa when our 3 bedroom suite was still not available at time of checkin.
8
Enjoyable
Wilma S. Families with older children Philippines, December 6, 2014
value for money

good family room hotel, location and nice swimming pool
8
good enough
Van P. Families with older children Philippines, July 25, 2014
Shabby hotel

Big rooms with kitchen and dining, near airport
7.3
Fine! Need to upgrade their A/C, old and rooms are too hot
Rolando A. Families with older children Philippines, May 1, 2014
Great to Stay & value of money

Attentive Staff, Friendly and fast check-in and Check-out
9.3
It was a great experience during our stay since 2009 until my last stay
Rolando A. Families with older children Philippines, April 30, 2014
It`s a great and fantastic stay

Friendly and attentive staff and have Airport shuttle service
9.7
A very wonderful experience with my family, specially our children to stay in a quite hotel location
Paul L. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 25, 2014
Pleasant

Staff, cleanliness off room, mid-town location
7
A pleasant stay in a hotel which is really next to anything but is close enough to downtown, shopping malls, airport and ferry terminal to make it useful. Staff were friendly and efficient. Rooms were clean and sufficiently spacious.
Rolando A. Families with older children Philippines, April 10, 2014
It`s a great experience and enjoyed staying

Friendly & attentive Staff, Fast check-in
8.7
Ever since I booked and stayed at Crown Regency Suites And Residence with my families, it bring joy and total relax "Fantastic"

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - BallroomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - PlaygroundCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast)Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - One Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - One Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 2 Bedroom DeluxeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 2 Bedroom DeluxeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 2 Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Two Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08