or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ballroom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Playground Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business Center Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast) Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - One Bedroom Suite
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - One Bedroom Suite Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 2 Bedroom Suite Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Suite Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Suite Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Two Bedroom Suite
Area: Mactan Island

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with older children (49)
Sort by:
Wilma S. Families with older children Philippines, December 6, 2014
value for money

good family room hotel, location and nice swimming pool
8
good enough
Van P. Families with older children Philippines, July 25, 2014
Shabby hotel

Big rooms with kitchen and dining, near airport
7.3
Fine! Need to upgrade their A/C, old and rooms are too hot
Rolando A. Families with older children Philippines, May 1, 2014
Great to Stay & value of money

Attentive Staff, Friendly and fast check-in and Check-out
9.3
It was a great experience during our stay since 2009 until my last stay
Rolando A. Families with older children Philippines, April 30, 2014
It`s a great and fantastic stay

Friendly and attentive staff and have Airport shuttle service
9.7
A very wonderful experience with my family, specially our children to stay in a quite hotel location
Paul L. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 25, 2014
Pleasant

Staff, cleanliness off room, mid-town location
7
A pleasant stay in a hotel which is really next to anything but is close enough to downtown, shopping malls, airport and ferry terminal to make it useful. Staff were friendly and efficient. Rooms were clean and sufficiently spacious.
Rolando A. Families with older children Philippines, April 10, 2014
It`s a great experience and enjoyed staying

Friendly & attentive Staff, Fast check-in
8.7
Ever since I booked and stayed at Crown Regency Suites And Residence with my families, it bring joy and total relax "Fantastic"
Krisa Q. Families with older children Singapore, April 1, 2014
old hotel, centrally located

location, price, room size
3
The hotel was really old, rooms had a musty smell. Went to the gym the next morning But nothing worked, treadmill and spinning bikes were rusty cannot be turned on
Rolando A. Families with older children Philippines, March 10, 2014
It`s a quite and fantastic stay

Attentive and Friendly staff & International Airport is easy to access
8.7
My Family enjoyed a lot during our stay, access to International Airport is so easy
Faye D. Families with older children Philippines, February 23, 2014
Comfortable

Comfortable bed, sumptuous food, friendly staff
6.7
It was cozy and comfortable. Booking online was a breeze.
Ernida A. Families with older children United States of America, February 5, 2014
checking in &checking out was too slow.

location to airport, good size rooms
6
very unpleasant. the beds looked pretty decent and clean, but the bathroom towels were looking dirty and old. . I reserved for six people but we only had four towels. took sometime to ask for things for our room. No IT tech at the hotel. I ask for WIFI , I was told available but I found out later that WIFI was only available up to the second floor. unluckily I got a room in the seventh floor. we saw a 3 inch mouse running from one rm to the next but dint report anymore we check out early to catch our flight. I was charged 100pesos for one of the towels coz one guest used it to wipe some orange juice. please follow up!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - BallroomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - PlaygroundCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast)Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - One Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - One Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 2 Bedroom DeluxeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 2 Bedroom DeluxeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 2 Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Two Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02