or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ballroom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Surroundings Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Playground Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business Center
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interior Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast)
Area: Mactan Island

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
Groups (34)
Sort by:
Elizabeth Y. Groups Australia, July 10, 2014
Horrible. Would not recommend. Couldnt wait to go
2.7
Terrible. Avoid at all costs. Dirty. Only good thing was distance to airport. Nothing good about this place. Very dirty. Food terrible. We couldn't wait to leave and heck in somewhere else to wash the dirtyness off. Even felt unclean after using shower there.
Bryan P. Groups Philippines, June 27, 2014
hotel is amazing however staffs are horrible

Room, swimming pool, breakfast
5.7
I enjoyed my stay without thee staffs...arrg!hate them
Shirley E. Groups Philippines, June 24, 2014
Like the place, Definitely will return

Exterior is not that nice but the inside is very clean and nice. For me the price is affordable and you get a good quality room
7.3
Kevin L. Groups Philippines, June 21, 2014
Good but the gym is not clean, needs to improve

1. Rooms are great 2. Location of the hotel was great 3. Close to the airport
7.7
Awesome... all was good.. except for the gym.. its so dirty and machines are kinda rusty so you wont be able to use it.. need to improve your gym..
Mercedes S. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2014
Convenient and Comfortable

Nice view, clean room, friendly staff
8
Airport shuttle was not specified in my voucher but when I approached the hotel staff at the airport arrival, my name was in the list so he arranged shuttle for us. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We stayed for 2 nights in a 3-bedroom suite and we had a great experience. Everything was great.Highly recommended and I will definitely stay there again.
Vida B. Groups Philippines, May 6, 2014
Good

Near the airport Clean Value for Money
6.3
Quite good, rooms are spacious and clean. With free airport transfer
Kristine J. Groups Philippines, January 10, 2014
Relaxing experience.

Home atmosphere. Relaxing. Comfortable.
7.7
Hazel G. Groups Philippines, December 22, 2013
Fun and Enjoyable experience with friends.

The two bedroom suite. The room is sooo big that you can enjoy it with your group of friends, like birthdays or other events that you want. Bedrooms are nice.
7.3
Good! Fun and enjoyable! New experience with my friends.
Johnny L. Groups Philippines, September 8, 2013
The bathroom was too small and we found worms.

Easy access, friendly staff, and beside it was a 24/7 store
4.7
It was okay, and we won't definitely go back there.
Riza M. Groups Philippines, June 5, 2013
Great

Big spacious rooms, good food and friendly staff
8
Great! I enjoyed my stay. Rooms are comfy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - BallroomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - SurroundingsCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - PlaygroundCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - InteriorCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast)

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02