Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Coffee Shop/Cafe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Ballroom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 50’s Cafe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Surroundings Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurant Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Playground Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Business Center Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Interior Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast)
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - One Bedroom Suite Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - One Bedroom Suite Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 2 Bedroom Suite Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 3 Bedroom Suite Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 3 Bedroom Suite Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Two Bedroom Suite
Area: Mactan

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
236 reviews

457 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
Couples (236)
Sort by:
Sau W. Couples Hong Kong, January 3, 2016
in the middle of nowhere, but the room is big

big room (suite)
8
nth near the hotel, only AA BBQ (good food) spacious room (suite with kitchen)
Report this review
Frank O. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2015
First hot shower in 11 months

The staff is by far the best they go out of there way to help you. My stay was short but the wife and I both don't like to be brothered much and any request we did make they toke care of it fast
9.3
Perfect
Report this review
Jukka R. Couples Finland, December 27, 2015
good for stop-over

big room, near the airport, room service
6.7
Good if you just want to relax after travelling. You can here the traffic for your rooma. Breakfast ok, but we waited one hour for pancakes and didnt get any. Nice small outlet shop in the hotel.
Report this review
Una C. Couples United States of America, December 21, 2015
Not worth my money

staffs are friendly
3.3
This is very low class motel
Report this review
Una C. Couples United States of America, December 20, 2015
horrible stay

somewhat close to the airport, friendly staff
4.3
Very very loud. You can hear everything that's going on outside. The neighborhood is horrible. You can hear them killing the pigs. Roosters cry from 4AM for about 4 hours. Staffs were friendly though.
Report this review
Mirasol M. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2015
Ok

Staff were all polite, professional & attended to our needs well!
8.3
There are two negative thinge we noticed: a cockroach seen inside our room and the airconditioner was not blowing cold air specially during noon time. Other than that its a confortable place to stay. Positive aspects of staying the hotel are:1.)There's a free shuttle to the airport!2.) Staff are all professional & attended to our needs quickly!
Report this review
Van M. Couples United States of America, November 28, 2015
Late Check out Fees

Room; Location; Airport Transit
6.3
I requested a late check out and the cost of the late check out was more than the cost of my room. I got them to reduce by talking to the Manager. Food was sparse and not very good.
Report this review
Jacob R. Couples Philippines, November 21, 2015
Very good

Clean, friendly staff, over price drinks
8.7
It was cery good, nice and cozy. It was well mentained olace for a reasonable price.
Report this review
Kevin P. Couples United States of America, November 19, 2015
Nice Hotel

Staff was very friendly and professional Room was clean
9.3
I enjoyed my stay. Staff was very helpful. I loved the shuttle service to and from the Airport. Everyone was very kind. I would recommend it to people visiting the area. Clean hotel.
Report this review
William H. Couples United States of America, November 12, 2015
Great will have to go back and stay again. Happy t

pool. room. clean
7.7
Excellent. Friendly
Report this review
1 - 10 of 621 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan IslandCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Coffee Shop/CafeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - BallroomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 50’s CafeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - SurroundingsCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - PlaygroundCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - InteriorCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast)Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - One Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - One Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 2 Bedroom DeluxeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 2 Bedroom DeluxeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 2 Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 3 Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 3 Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Two Bedroom Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01