Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Coffee Shop/Cafe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Ballroom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Surroundings Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurant Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Playground Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Business Center Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Interior Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast) Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - One Bedroom Suite
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - One Bedroom Suite Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 2 Bedroom Suite Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 3 Bedroom Suite Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 3 Bedroom Suite Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Two Bedroom Suite
Area: Mactan Island

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 580 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (580)
Sort by:
Nicholas F. Couples United Kingdom, September 3, 2015
only one i was unhappy with.. everything good

room food sports facilities
8
the staff was nice polite helpful and the room was cleaned always good selection of meals and sports here. but alow cars to park in the drop of and set down zone for extended times 1hr plus is not good security management at all. also can cause a accident risk. this needs to be addressed quickly.
Report this review
Clark B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 29, 2015
A decent hotel with very attentive staff

Quality of staff; large room; not far from Cebu airport
7.3
I had a fairly positive experience at the Crown Regency. It's an older hotel, but had a wonderfully large room. It staff was first-rate. However the hotel is in on a super noisy street -- the noise is nearly constant. Water pressure in the shower was marginal. WiFi worked well. Its restaurant was quite decent and fairly priced. The hotel has a built-in convenience store, which is great since there's nothing really within walking distance.
Report this review
Mariann T. Solo travelers Philippines, August 22, 2015
Worth the stay; Will be coming back with my family

amenities; comfort; good service
9.3
We are having an event at this hotel, and I booked my own room apart from the group. I was able to visit the villas because my companions were booked there. Villas are good for big groups, as it is actually a 3-bedroom house with dining and living rooms. The staff were accommodating. I like the pool; though the slide seem bumpy at the bottom. There should be an access from the lobby to the villas/pool, aside from the one where you have to pass on the 2nd floor, or you have to go out of the hotel and pass thru the main gate of the villas. Overall, I'm gonna book here again with my family.
Report this review
Jane S. Families with young children Philippines, August 16, 2015
mediocre

value for money.
5.7
A huge room for a little over a 100 USD, not bad.
Report this review
Geoffrey T. Couples Australia, August 11, 2015
In transit stopover

Easy airport transfer;clean rooms and swimming pool.
9
Liked most things at this hotel except if you like a drink later be wary of their overpriced Rum and Cokes. 200 pesos each is daylight robbery for local Rum.
Report this review
Cherisel O. Families with young children Philippines, August 6, 2015
Worse hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan
2.7
Worse
Report this review
Robert B. Families with young children United States of America, August 1, 2015
Not a Hotel but a SCHOOL - Beware

suites
3.3
At first I was impressed as the hotel appeared to be a great value for the money. As a family we loved having separate bedrooms and living / cooking / eating areas for our children. This Hotel is being used as a SCHOOL on the top floor. No matter what they tell you about its temporary nature or they shouldnt be doing this or that, the fact is that the school severely disrupts the guest experience. Some specific examples are as follows: The hotel only has 2 elevators. The kids from the school are constantly utilizing the elevators and they pack them so tight no guest can get on the elevator cab with them. In addition, certain elevators do not stop on certain floors. If you have the opportunity to share a cab with students, they are not only rude, they just dont understand that you have bags to carry and to be able to exit the cab...they must exit too. I missed my floor on one occasion due to the students just staring at me with my hands full like "what do you want me to do about it". Another example is the pool area. My 2 year old daughter could see the pool and slide from our room so she constantly bugged us to go swimming. Once we finally got the family together and headed down to the pool, the school had taken over 70% of the swimming area. My wife did not swim but chose to lay next to the pool in a lounge chair. To my dismay, the students lined up across from her and began their kicking exercise and my wife was drowned with water. Common sense would tell the students AND INSTRUCTORS to go somewhere else. In addition, once I was able to get to the slide with my daughter, I had to contort (and injure) myself to stop from going down the slide midway, as a student was practicing swimming at the base of the slide. Had I not stopped the student, my daughter and myself would have been injured. Suprisingly after multiple confrontations with the student staff, they did NOTHING to accommodate the guests using the pool while the students were there.
Report this review
Maximin B. Business travelers France, July 31, 2015
Good stay

Clean hotel ..good location
6.3
The hotel is ok ,it's clean .. the swimming pool is often occupied with some swimming class i guess .. The location is ok ..but always need a Taxi to go outside ,nothing special around that place . Dificult to get Taxi sometimes .
Report this review
Mary B. Couples Philippines, July 26, 2015
DELIGHTFUL EXPERIENCE!!!

LOCATION, FOOD & PRICE
10
It was a very enjoyable, comfortable and delightful experience!
Report this review
Kanghao Y. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2015
Comfortable hotel in a quiet area

Large rooms, good value, quiet
7
The hotel is located slightly out of the city, but close to the airport. Rooms are large and well furnished. Definitely good value for money.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan IslandCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Coffee Shop/CafeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - BallroomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - SurroundingsCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - PlaygroundCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - InteriorCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast)Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - One Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - One Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 2 Bedroom DeluxeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 2 Bedroom DeluxeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 2 Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 3 Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 3 Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Two Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Mactan Island

AS-AGWEB-3B05