Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Coffee Shop/Cafe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Ballroom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Surroundings Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurant Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Playground Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Business Center Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Interior Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast) Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - One Bedroom Suite
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - One Bedroom Suite Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 2 Bedroom Suite Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 3 Bedroom Suite Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 3 Bedroom Suite Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Two Bedroom Suite
Area: Mactan Island

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 568 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (568)
Sort by:
Mary B. Couples Philippines, July 26, 2015
DELIGHTFUL EXPERIENCE!!!

LOCATION, FOOD & PRICE
10
It was a very enjoyable, comfortable and delightful experience!
Report this review
Kanghao Y. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2015
Comfortable hotel in a quiet area

Large rooms, good value, quiet
7
The hotel is located slightly out of the city, but close to the airport. Rooms are large and well furnished. Definitely good value for money.
Report this review
Edwin Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 21, 2015
Good for value. Free shuttle bus!

Spacious room. Free shuttle bus. Good rate
7.7
Great.
Report this review
Scott H. Couples United States of America, July 18, 2015
Somewhat a dump
3.7
It was bad. I would not stay there again. If this is a four star hotel then I live in a palace. It is located next to villas on one side and a dump on the other.
Report this review
Lian O. Couples Philippines, July 15, 2015
So so so

Close proximity to airport. Got shuttle. Nice.staff.
3.7
It was so so. The lift was quite small, does not smell good. Hallway was too dark. Kinda scary if ur alone. The hotel is old, havent been renovated for a long time. Room was spacious i just dont understand why the beds are too high u literally have to climb ur way up. AC not to good. Got a small kitchen inside with fridge, oven toaster, microwave oven and a rice cooker! No in room safe. Toilet lighting good. Black out curtains must be replaced. The cable TV reception was ok. Room service food, hhmmm not that good. We didnt bothered to go down for breakfast the next day. Stayed there overnight. The next day i called reception to inform them i will check out at a later time bec my flight was at 5pm. They didnt charge me with anything. They even provided me a shuttle service to the airport which was great.
Report this review
Michael R. Business travelers United States of America, July 8, 2015
Convenient

Food, location,staff
6.7
It went well, they need to better inform guests on how to use Wifi
Report this review
Catherine M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 5, 2015
Comfortable and convenient

Comfortable room. Reliable airport pick up. Courteous staff.
7.3
Good hotel for travellers in transit. Rooms well equipped. Reasonable WiFi and phone signals. Clean and comfortable.
Report this review
Love T. Families with young children Philippines, June 28, 2015
okay

near loaction to the airport, courteous staff big rooms
8.7
quite good... in transit guests will appreciate its location.
Report this review
Rhoel O. Business travelers Philippines, June 24, 2015
3W's.Worst Connectivity. Worst Food. Worst CustSvc
3.7
I was there for a business trip and ended up using my phone's data svc to tether to my Macbook and other work gadgets. Each day I stayed there, housekeeping would have to come in to my room at least 4-5x just to check the WIFI. I say check bec they didnt really do anything to fix it. And even with my expressed inconvenience, they never offered any token or upgrade for the inconvenience.
Report this review
Jennylyn M. Groups Philippines, June 20, 2015
okay

nice place, peaceful, near to the airport
6.7
okay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan IslandCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Coffee Shop/CafeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - BallroomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - SurroundingsCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - PlaygroundCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - InteriorCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast)Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - One Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - One Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 2 Bedroom DeluxeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 2 Bedroom DeluxeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 2 Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 3 Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 3 Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Two Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02