Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Coffee Shop/Cafe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Ballroom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Surroundings Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurant Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Playground Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Recreational Facilities Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Business Center Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Interior Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast) Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - One Bedroom Suite
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - One Bedroom Suite Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 2 Bedroom Suite Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 3 Bedroom Suite Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 3 Bedroom Suite Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Two Bedroom Suite
Area: Mactan Island

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 52 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
Business travelers (52)
Sort by:
Maximin B. Business travelers France, July 31, 2015
Good stay

Clean hotel ..good location
6.3
The hotel is ok ,it's clean .. the swimming pool is often occupied with some swimming class i guess .. The location is ok ..but always need a Taxi to go outside ,nothing special around that place . Dificult to get Taxi sometimes .
Report this review
Michael R. Business travelers United States of America, July 8, 2015
Convenient

Food, location,staff
6.7
It went well, they need to better inform guests on how to use Wifi
Report this review
Rhoel O. Business travelers Philippines, June 24, 2015
3W's.Worst Connectivity. Worst Food. Worst CustSvc
3.7
I was there for a business trip and ended up using my phone's data svc to tether to my Macbook and other work gadgets. Each day I stayed there, housekeeping would have to come in to my room at least 4-5x just to check the WIFI. I say check bec they didnt really do anything to fix it. And even with my expressed inconvenience, they never offered any token or upgrade for the inconvenience.
Report this review
Jeffrey G. Business travelers Philippines, May 5, 2015
not satisfied

location is good near the mepz
4.7
Did not expect the low quality of amenities and services. It disappointed me when the offered rates I could have a better stay in other 3 star hotel. Food during breakfast buffet was just ordinary and area is hot no centralized air conditioning.
Report this review
Keith L. Business travelers Philippines, April 29, 2015
good

location, accessibility and rooms
8
it was nice, nothing special.
Report this review
Ricardo N. Business travelers Philippines, February 27, 2015
Quiet Nights

Location, cleanliness, comfort
7
Report this review
Ana M. Business travelers Philippines, February 22, 2015
Old and not maintained
4.7
i taught when u say crown regency, it's more on the high end side but when my husband and i checked in, it was one of the worst hotel ive ever been. We booked a junior suite room but the bed was to small for the two of us. The bathroom was filthy!! I dont want to even touch the tiles. Please please please renovate your hotel!!
Report this review
John S. Business travelers Australia, January 5, 2015
The staff and assistance

There a assistance helpful at all times very happy to stay there again
8
Had good time would stay again thanks for adding to delightful stay
Report this review
Nancy S. Business travelers United States of America, November 27, 2014
Helpful Front Desk Personnel

Front Desk Personnel
8.3
I truly appreciated the help extended to me. I brought a different cable for my phone charger and the Front Desk people kept this need in their mind. I later got a call that they were able to secure that particular cable. That move saved the day for me. Thank you Crown Regency Front Desk people.
Report this review
Hooi S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 3, 2014
Convenient & safe to stay there

Close to airport, convenient to move around and safe to stay
7.3
Little noisy & the fitness need to tidy regularly
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan IslandCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Coffee Shop/CafeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - BallroomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - SurroundingsCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - PlaygroundCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - InteriorCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast)Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - One Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - One Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 2 Bedroom DeluxeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 2 Bedroom DeluxeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 2 Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 3 Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 3 Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Two Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Mactan Island

AS-AGWEB-3B08