Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
134 reviews

457 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
Solo travelers (134)
Sort by:
Erik D. Solo travelers Sweden, January 2, 2016
Close to airport

Big rooms and close to the airport
10
A very nice hotel close to the airport. The room was really nice, big, good wifi, felt clean. It was a nice stay.
Report this review
Joegie G. Solo travelers Philippines, December 23, 2015
Very Good Place

Convenience to airport, Best Room, Reasonable Price
7.7
Will come back next time.
Report this review
Clark B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 29, 2015
A decent hotel with very attentive staff

Quality of staff; large room; not far from Cebu airport
7.3
I had a fairly positive experience at the Crown Regency. It's an older hotel, but had a wonderfully large room. It staff was first-rate. However the hotel is in on a super noisy street -- the noise is nearly constant. Water pressure in the shower was marginal. WiFi worked well. Its restaurant was quite decent and fairly priced. The hotel has a built-in convenience store, which is great since there's nothing really within walking distance.
Report this review
Mariann T. Solo travelers Philippines, August 22, 2015
Worth the stay; Will be coming back with my family

amenities; comfort; good service
9.3
We are having an event at this hotel, and I booked my own room apart from the group. I was able to visit the villas because my companions were booked there. Villas are good for big groups, as it is actually a 3-bedroom house with dining and living rooms. The staff were accommodating. I like the pool; though the slide seem bumpy at the bottom. There should be an access from the lobby to the villas/pool, aside from the one where you have to pass on the 2nd floor, or you have to go out of the hotel and pass thru the main gate of the villas. Overall, I'm gonna book here again with my family.
Report this review
Catherine M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 5, 2015
Comfortable and convenient

Comfortable room. Reliable airport pick up. Courteous staff.
7.3
Good hotel for travellers in transit. Rooms well equipped. Reasonable WiFi and phone signals. Clean and comfortable.
Report this review
Jeongmin L. Solo travelers South Korea, June 20, 2015
good hotel

staff is kind, helpful, rooms are clean
7.7
good location
Report this review
Jenna M. Solo travelers Canada, March 25, 2015
A nice hotel

Cozy clean rooms!!!!
7.3
The stay was a nice relief from the backpacking hostels we were staying at! The rooms were so clean with white linen sheets, nice bathroom. Restaurant food was not to our liking! The area was close to Cebu airport, but not a safe neighbourhood to go out and walk about in. Also our window faced someone's farm land that was scattered with garbage and farm yard animals. We attended the gym which had no airconditioning and equipment was scattered throughout the room and broken! Overall we LOVED the rooms which made our experience so much better.
Report this review
Nestor L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 16, 2015
Downgraded...

Staff pleasing personality , location , affordable
4.3
This was my 3rd visit to the hotel and felt it was downgraded to a bit substandard as before. Hallway kinda smelly and short of towels yet too smelly with chlorine. But staff were accomodating. Breakfast tho limited but great !
Report this review
Terrence P. Solo travelers United States of America, December 11, 2014
less than expected

pick up service from airport, bed and staff friendliness
6.3
Very average, the hotel looks worn out and no internet
Report this review
Gary C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 23, 2014
great place to stay friendly staff nice location

service ,comfort, location
8
nice place to stay ...not much around the area to enjoy
Report this review
1 - 10 of 621 reviews Next page
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan IslandCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Coffee Shop/CafeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - BallroomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 50’s CafeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - SurroundingsCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - PlaygroundCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Recreational FacilitiesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - InteriorCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 3 Bedroom Villa (With Breakfast)Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - One Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - One Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 2 Bedroom DeluxeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 2 Bedroom DeluxeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 2 Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 3 Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - 3 Bedroom SuiteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Two Bedroom Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02