or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Towers Hotel

8 Whiteman Street Southbank, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Towers Hotel
Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Deluxe King Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Deluxe Twin Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Studio Room Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Premier Suite Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Premier Suite Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Chairmans Villa Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crystal Villa Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crystal Club Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crystal Club Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crystal Club Balcony Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crown Spa
Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crown Spa Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Rockpool Restaurant Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Nobu Restaurant Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - The Waiting Room Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Silks Restaurant Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Number 8 Restaurant Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Lobby Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Club 23 Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Shops Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Shops Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Tennis Court
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 481

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
413 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (413)
Sort by:
Erykah J. Couples New Zealand, October 10, 2014
Amazing hotel

Location, view, facilities
9.7
Brilliant. Really recommend this place. The only downfall in my opinion is for $400 a night you get a king bed where you can feel the split so essentially to cuddle your significant other one of you is laying on a hard split in the middle. Worse things to deal with I guess and many hotels have this, I just didn't expect that for $400 a night. The facilities are amazing, large pool and great steam room, gym is great and the hotel has everything. Really useful to be able to go to a hotel on site and just charge it to your room. Overall I would definitely stay here again
Wenxian Z. Solo travelers China, October 7, 2014
disappointment

Location lobby
4.7
Food was bad, staff is unwelcome. I always stay in this hotel before, but this time is so disappointment. Room service was delayed, food was incompleted when serviced. Bed sheet was not clean, and we have asked for chang a new one. However, the cleaner looks unhappy with our requirement.
Richard J. Couples Australia, September 15, 2014
excellent hotel

location staff cleanliness
9.7
Excellent
Chris P. Families with young children Australia, September 10, 2014
overall great

swimming pool is awesome,heaps of places to eat,plenty of entertainment
10
only stayed there for the 1 night but it is always a pleasure going back. only thing i would say is wait for the specials to book a room otherwise you are paying a fair bit of money.
Jodie G. Couples Australia, August 25, 2014
Opulent, stylish & oh so enjoyable

Room size, furnishings and overall comfort
9.3
This was our first Crown Towers stay however we've stayed at Promenade & Metropole many times. I think we've now been spoiled just a little too much by Crown Towers to go back! On arrival we upgraded our booking to a Premiere Suite on the 20th floor based on a floor plan shown to us by the lovely reception staff and were not disappointed!! Our AWESOME view was over the Aquarium, Southbank Promenade and the helipad, detracted from only slightly due to the panoramic floor to ceiling windows being somewhat grubby - almost the only chink in the perfection. From the glass enclosed, fully mirrored bathroom with huge rain head style shower, separate bath and twin vanities to the G.H. Mumm champagne in the mini bar, we certainly felt very pampered. Our huge separate bedroom with King Size bed also had a view to die for. We had invited a small group of friends back to our room after an afternoon event and although there was no music playing and it was just us talking, the manager did come knocking on our door at 9pm to tell us, very nicely, to quieten down please as there'd been a complaint. 9pm!?!? Anyhow, we complied and it didn't sour our experience at all. We hope to be back!
Chi W. Business travelers Macau, August 20, 2014
ok

ok
10
ok
Tammy T. Couples Australia, August 16, 2014
crown towers was superb

pool, gym and the quality of the room. everything was first class
9.3
Kho K. Solo travelers Australia, August 13, 2014
Short stay

Luxury; pampered and comfort
9.7
A wonderful experience
Sandra M. Couples Australia, August 9, 2014
Romantic weekend

Luxury location, great service, great dining
10
Loved it
Phatcharanicha P. Couples Australia, August 8, 2014
The best hotel in Mel

Rooms , staff and location
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Towers Hotel MelbourneCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Deluxe KingCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Deluxe TwinCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Studio RoomCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuiteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Premier SuiteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuiteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Premier SuiteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Chairmans VillaCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crystal VillaCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - BathroomCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crystal ClubCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crystal ClubCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crystal Club BalconyCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crown SpaCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crown SpaCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Rockpool RestaurantCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Nobu RestaurantCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - The Waiting RoomCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Silks RestaurantCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Number 8 RestaurantCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - LobbyCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Club 23Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - ShopsCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - ShopsCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Tennis CourtCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Tennis CourtCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - SurroundingsCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crown TowersCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crown Towers MelbourneCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - InteriorCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Crown Towers Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3B03