Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Towers Hotel

8 Whiteman Street Southbank, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Towers Hotel
Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Chairmans Villa Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crystal Villa Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crystal Club Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crystal Club Balcony Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crown Spa Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crown Spa Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Rockpool Restaurant Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Nobu Restaurant Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - The Waiting Room Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Silks Restaurant Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Number 8 Restaurant Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Lobby Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Club 23 Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Tennis Court
Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crown Towers Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crown Towers Melbourne Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Interior Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 481

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

from 486 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (486)
Sort by:
Steve W. Couples Australia, July 27, 2015
A 5 STAR HOTEL

Location, restaurants, cleanliness
7.7
EVERYTHING WAS WHAT YOU WOULD EXPECT FROM A 5 STAR HOTEL. ONLY DISAPPOINTMENT WAS THE THE VALET PARKING WAS VERY SLOW ON BOTH ARRIVAL AND DEPARTURE!
Jim B. Families with older children Australia, July 25, 2015
Outstanding!!

Room comfort, cleanliness, quiet rooms
10
Outstanding in every aspect, thank you.
Warinlada D. Families with older children Australia, July 21, 2015
Best hotel in Melbourne

Luxury
9.3
Perfect
Luke C. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2015
Crown Towers

view, amenities and space!
10
This stay was a gift to a manager and the feedback was exceptional to the point that she did not wish to return home! The accommodation was top notch and exceeded expectations
Helen F. Families with older children Australia, June 26, 2015
Very Satisfied

Location
9.7
Perfect
Yulian W. Couples Australia, June 9, 2015
Service, location, standard

service, in a big complex, high class
10
Very good
Vanessa R. Couples Australia, June 1, 2015
You must stay here at least once

Location, Food, Entertainment and it's walking distance to DFO
9.7
We loved our Stay at Crown Towers Hotel in the Crown Complex. From once we arrived at check in we were in love with this hotel. The room was massive with great views and it was great to have so many channels on foxtel as we wanted to sit back and relax in the King Sized Bed! The bathroom was amazing too. We ate all our meals at the Crown complex as there is so much choice. Walking distance - About 10 minutes to DFO shopping complex. We would love to stay here again. The pool is also wonderful.
Matthew O. Couples Australia, May 29, 2015
Everything Except the View

Location, Room, and Facilities
8.7
Great. Only was disappointed with the room location we were given. The room itself was wonderful, but knowing the quality of the surrounding view, it felt like we had the back room of a great hotel.
Garnyaluck P. Business travelers Thailand, May 27, 2015
n/a

n/a
8.7
Mark L. Couples Australia, May 25, 2015
In a word - Luxury

Amenities. Staff. View from room.
9
From the second we arrived and we're greeted by the wonderful hotel staff and checked in, we knew our stay at Crown Towers was going to be special. Even though we were only on the fifth floor, the view of the Melbourne city skyline was spectacular and the inside our room was just as good the city looked. Couldn't fault the amenities in any way and the choices for dining couldn't be faulted. The best hotel experience ever.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Towers Hotel MelbourneCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Chairmans VillaCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crystal VillaCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crystal ClubCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crystal Club BalconyCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crown SpaCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crown SpaCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Rockpool RestaurantCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Nobu RestaurantCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - The Waiting RoomCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Silks RestaurantCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Number 8 RestaurantCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - LobbyCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Club 23Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Tennis CourtCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crown TowersCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crown Towers MelbourneCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - InteriorCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - BathroomCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Nearby AttractionCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - SurroundingsCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - LobbyCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Nearby AttractionCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - FacilitiesCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Crown Towers Hotel, Melbourne

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04