Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Towers Hotel

8 Whiteman Street Southbank, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Towers Hotel
Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Chairmans Villa Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crystal Villa Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crystal Club Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crystal Club Balcony Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crown Spa Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crown Spa Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Rockpool Restaurant Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Nobu Restaurant Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - The Waiting Room Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Silks Restaurant Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Number 8 Restaurant Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Lobby Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Club 23 Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Tennis Court
Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crown Towers Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crown Towers Melbourne Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Interior Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 481

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
472 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (472)
Sort by:
Mark L. Couples Australia, May 25, 2015
In a word - Luxury

Amenities. Staff. View from room.
9
From the second we arrived and we're greeted by the wonderful hotel staff and checked in, we knew our stay at Crown Towers was going to be special. Even though we were only on the fifth floor, the view of the Melbourne city skyline was spectacular and the inside our room was just as good the city looked. Couldn't fault the amenities in any way and the choices for dining couldn't be faulted. The best hotel experience ever.
Jane B. Groups Australia, May 17, 2015
Weekend away

Location, facilities, luxury
7.7
One word fantastic!
Brett D. Couples Australia, May 7, 2015
Sam & Brett

I loved the service and the cleanliness ! They were second to none! The location was amazing too!
10
We loved every second from pulling up Out front, the service was second to none. Every staff member went above what you'd expect and for the first time we've stayed somewhere our expectations were exceeded! They couldn't do enough to help. The room was stunning and the food just as stunning! We'll definitely be back soon !!
Wong S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 30, 2015
good choice

nice food, located near casino and good service!
10
I am happy with my stay. thanks
Gemma C. Couples Australia, April 14, 2015
Can't complain

The amazing bathroom, the turndown service and amazing view.
10
Kin C. Families with young children Australia, April 8, 2015
very good hotel

in hart of the city, easy to shopping, good view
10
the hotel is good, family stay is good , pool is fun , nice cinema .
Amelia L. Couples Australia, April 4, 2015
Great view

Location casino staff
9.3
Lovely
Dirk R. Couples Australia, March 30, 2015
The Most exclusive in Australia

The Ambience, the professionalism, the Serviice
10
Absolutely amazing in every aspect, Crown Towers was the break we needed... The service was exceptional the comfort devine and there was never a dull moment... the ambience was 10 out of 10... Thank you for our lovely stay. Michelle
Vishesh A. Families with older children India, March 21, 2015
Extremely Poor Customer Service

Location,Amenities
5
Customer Service at the Hotel is Pathetically Bad. We were made to wait for hours at the Lobby for checkin with Not a Single Person to even ask for water. Even after Paying 2 Times the Price of the Normal Stay, Hotel Refused Bluntly to offer us a Free Airport Pickup and Drop which was Just worth 50$ against the 2000$ Stay with Them. Hotel Has a Bath tub but Does not Keep a Bubble Bath or a Foam bath even if you are willing to pay for it. Hotel Room Lights were flickering and didnt repair the same for the 2 Days we stayed there. Toiletries that were half used were refilled and not replaced. Luggage was brought to room after 2 Hours of Checkin wasting half our day tour of the city. Casino was Suppose to be the highlight but Turned to be a Huge Failure with No Waters Offered on Roulette even if you are Sitting fpr 6 Hours at a Stretch. Overall i will Rate it Minus 1 on 10
Hung Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 20, 2015
Comfortable hotel with full of fun.

Good location, good view, good restaurants
7.7
Ok, good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Towers Hotel MelbourneCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Chairmans VillaCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crystal VillaCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crystal ClubCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crystal Club BalconyCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crown SpaCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crown SpaCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Rockpool RestaurantCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Nobu RestaurantCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - The Waiting RoomCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Silks RestaurantCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Number 8 RestaurantCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - LobbyCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Club 23Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Tennis CourtCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crown TowersCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crown Towers MelbourneCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - InteriorCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - BathroomCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Nearby AttractionCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - SurroundingsCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - LobbyCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Nearby AttractionCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - FacilitiesCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Crown Towers Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3A04