or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Towers Hotel

8 Whiteman Street Southbank, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Towers Hotel
Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Deluxe King Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Deluxe Twin Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Studio Room Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Premier Suite Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Premier Suite Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Chairmans Villa Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crystal Villa Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crystal Club Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crystal Club Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crystal Club Balcony Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crown Spa
Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crown Spa Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Rockpool Restaurant Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Nobu Restaurant Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - The Waiting Room Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Silks Restaurant Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Number 8 Restaurant Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Lobby Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Club 23 Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Shops Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Shops Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Tennis Court
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 481

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
403 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (403)
Sort by:
Jodie G. Couples Australia, August 25, 2014
Opulent, stylish & oh so enjoyable

Room size, furnishings and overall comfort
9.3
This was our first Crown Towers stay however we've stayed at Promenade & Metropole many times. I think we've now been spoiled just a little too much by Crown Towers to go back! On arrival we upgraded our booking to a Premiere Suite on the 20th floor based on a floor plan shown to us by the lovely reception staff and were not disappointed!! Our AWESOME view was over the Aquarium, Southbank Promenade and the helipad, detracted from only slightly due to the panoramic floor to ceiling windows being somewhat grubby - almost the only chink in the perfection. From the glass enclosed, fully mirrored bathroom with huge rain head style shower, separate bath and twin vanities to the G.H. Mumm champagne in the mini bar, we certainly felt very pampered. Our huge separate bedroom with King Size bed also had a view to die for. We had invited a small group of friends back to our room after an afternoon event and although there was no music playing and it was just us talking, the manager did come knocking on our door at 9pm to tell us, very nicely, to quieten down please as there'd been a complaint. 9pm!?!? Anyhow, we complied and it didn't sour our experience at all. We hope to be back!
Chi W. Business travelers Macau, August 20, 2014
ok

ok
10
ok
Kho K. Solo travelers Australia, August 13, 2014
Short stay

Luxury; pampered and comfort
9.7
A wonderful experience
Phatcharanicha P. Couples Australia, August 8, 2014
The best hotel in Mel

Rooms , staff and location
9.3
Koji O. Couples Japan, August 6, 2014
I spent a wonderful time in the hotel.

The room is clean. The location is the best for sighseeing. You can enjoy
10
Robert L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2014
the Best of the Best Hotel in melbourne

best of everything
9.7
it was the best hotel I've ever stayed in Australia. I feel like a true connoisseur. the way they managed the hotel is SUPERB!!.. I would give 10 out of 10.. if money is not a issue. this is the only place that I find perfect for a night stay.
Deborah W. Couples Australia, August 4, 2014
Excellant !! Great location!! Awsome rooms!!

Location , the room was beautiful, staff helpful
10
Wonderful!! Great!!! So classy!!!
Hor B. Families with older children Malaysia, July 25, 2014
Best in Melbourne

3Cs-Convenient, Comfort and Cleanliness
9.3
enjoy very much my 4 days stay in the hotel
Craig A. Business travelers Australia, July 25, 2014
Best beds and great location and facilities

The beds, the eateries, handy location
9
It was the first time I had stayed and it was a very pleasant experience. The room was spacious with a luxurious feel, separate wardrobe and dressing area and a lovely bathroom. The beds and bedding was "Blissful" and I felt the room had everything required for an executive stay. The room also had a great desk and plenty of power outlets for phone and laptop charging. Excellent stay!! I will be booking here again and especially with the good rates with Agoda.
Robert K. Couples Australia, July 16, 2014
As impressive as was promised

Location, appointments, staff
9.3
Could hardly fault this stay, what an impressive hotel with very attentive and polite staff. Loved every minute of our stay, spewing we didn't book 2 nights so we had time to utilise the magnificent swimming pool and the rooftop tennis courts. The only fault was a way overpriced mini bar, but hey, no-ones forcing you to use it. BYO is the best option.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Towers Hotel MelbourneCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Deluxe KingCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Deluxe TwinCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Studio RoomCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuiteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Premier SuiteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuiteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Premier SuiteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Chairmans VillaCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crystal VillaCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - BathroomCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crystal ClubCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crystal ClubCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crystal Club BalconyCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crown SpaCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crown SpaCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Rockpool RestaurantCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Nobu RestaurantCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - The Waiting RoomCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Silks RestaurantCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Number 8 RestaurantCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - LobbyCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Club 23Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - ShopsCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - ShopsCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Tennis CourtCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Tennis CourtCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - SurroundingsCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crown TowersCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crown Towers MelbourneCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - InteriorCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Crown Towers Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C01