or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Towers Hotel

8 Whiteman Street Southbank, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crown Towers Hotel
Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Deluxe King Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Deluxe Twin Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Studio Room Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Premier Suite Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Premier Suite Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Chairmans Villa Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crystal Villa Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crystal Club Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crystal Club Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crystal Club Balcony Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crown Spa
Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crown Spa Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Rockpool Restaurant Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Nobu Restaurant Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - The Waiting Room Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Silks Restaurant Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Number 8 Restaurant Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Lobby Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Club 23 Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Shops Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Shops Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Tennis Court
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 481

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
438 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (438)
Sort by:
Kok H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2014
best location

best xmas deco. nice room view. exact location in downton.
10
Very good
Nam H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 18, 2014
Great value, an extravaganza experience

Location, location, location!!
9.3
Yarong L. Business travelers China, December 10, 2014
great hotel

environment facility service
10
Louie J. Business travelers Canada, December 5, 2014
super

service, food,casino
10
excellent and will come back again
Susan L. Families with older children Australia, December 5, 2014
Beautiful stay

Friendly staff luxury room and a gorgeous smell in the hotel
10
Very enjoyable
Pei L. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2014
Excellent hotel with luxurious fittings

bed, location and comfort
8
its fantastic! I stayed with my husband and baby and we thoroughly loved every bit of our stay! My baby loves the indoor heated pool and refused to leave the place. I will definitely come back again!
Mildred V. Families with older children Philippines, December 3, 2014
Convenient location and food outlets are great.

Food outlet selection, attentive concierge service and efficient check in.
9.3
Peter J. Families with older children Australia, December 2, 2014
Crown Towers Review

the beds were very comfortable
9.7
Audrey Y. Families with young children Singapore, November 28, 2014
love the comfort. its like home away from home.

The indoor pool and spacious room
10
Love it!
Paul W. Couples United Kingdom, November 28, 2014
Superb hotel

Quality, Service, Location
9.3
Absolutely superb. You receive a vip welcome that makes you feel like royalty. The service and the room itself is of an exceptionally high standard. The hotel is situated perfectly for visiting the centre that is just over the bridge. It really is the hub of activity with it's casinos night club, gymnasium and superb swimming pool. It really is stacked with things to do and has an amazing array of restaurants at its base. My only regret is that I booked it via AGODA who failed to arrange the transfers. They were very difficult to get hold of while at the airport and even afterwards from the hotel. We were left stranded at the airport and eventually took a taxi costing in excess of $52. I've been waiting for over two weeks for their reply to my request for help using their "within 48 hrs" reply service, so use AGODA with caution.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Towers Hotel MelbourneCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Deluxe KingCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Deluxe TwinCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Studio RoomCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuiteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Premier SuiteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuiteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Premier SuiteCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Chairmans VillaCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crystal VillaCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - BathroomCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crystal ClubCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crystal ClubCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crystal Club BalconyCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crown SpaCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crown SpaCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Rockpool RestaurantCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Nobu RestaurantCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - The Waiting RoomCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Silks RestaurantCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Number 8 RestaurantCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - LobbyCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Club 23Crown Towers Hotel Melbourne - ShopsCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - ShopsCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Tennis CourtCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Tennis CourtCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - SurroundingsCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crown TowersCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Crown Towers MelbourneCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - InteriorCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomCrown Towers Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04